28th October 2011, 08:50 PM
minu 22

Do i need to register separately in Kerala apart from the registration in Rajiv Gandhi University of health sciences, Bangalore to appear for Kerala PSC dental surgeon examination?

Is it enough to have a registration from Ragiv gandhi university of health sciences banglore to appear for kerala psc assistant dental surgeon examination or should i register in kerala also to write the exam?

Related Questions:
  1. Can i write Kerala PSC exams as i am a post graduate from Rajiv Gandhi University? -- [New]
  2. In which medical college can I get for MBBS after scoring 450 in KEAM
  3. List of Homeopathic universities offering degree?
  4. When is the RGUHS PG entrance exam of Ayurveda
  5. How to attend Kerala MSc Nursing entrance exam?
  6. How to register in Paramedical Council of Kerala?
  7. Do i need to register in Kerala for Medical Practice?
  8. Is Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences Bangalore a Private or Government University?
  9. Can I do M.Tech in Physics after completing BSc physics? List of the colleges?
  10. Where can I do internship other then Azeezia college of Dental Sciences and Research, Kerala?
  11. How many seats are available for MBBS under RGUHS.
  12. Information about the various paramedical courses? Which are the colleges? Date of sale of the application form?
  13. Government recognized colleges and universities for M.Sc Biochemistry/Microbiology? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. List of private MD(Ayurveda) colleges in Maharastra and Karnataka with their fee structure?
  15. Best Paramedical courses where I can get admission on merit basis? Government colleges providing this course?
  16. What is eligibility criteria for common entrance test for MBBS in Karnataka?