10th February 2011, 11:45 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility criteria for EAMCET examination 2011?

my date of birth 24-08-1990 i completed my inter in 2008. may i eligible?

13th February 2011, 09:04 PM
sparkle
Senior Member+++

Default Re: Eligibility criteria for EAMCET examination 2011?

Hello friend,

Yes, you are eligible for the EAMCET(Engineering Agriculture Medical Common Entrance test), conducted by the Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, on behalf of APSCHE.

Because the eligibility criteria of this exam says that the candidate should pass 10(+2) with 50% marks ,having maths,physics,chemistry as main subjects.

The candidate should also acquire 16 years of age at the year of applying. According to age criteria also you are eligible.

So don't worry ,just apply for the exam.

For more details, you can visit the official site of EAMCET:
www.apeamcet.org
24th February 2011, 11:25 AM
Unregistered

hello sir,i want to give EAMCET 2011 ,i am studying in 12th in maharashtra state , but my parents native place is Andhrapradesh and we belongs to the category BC-A,so please sir give me information can i eligible to give this exam and can i get benefit of this category,please kindly help me sir.
my email address - [email protected]
22nd March 2011, 09:29 PM
Unregistered

a student studie 6th to 8 in a.p. 9th in o.U. areaand 10th in Tamil nadu. if he/she studies intermediate in O.U. area A.P is she/he eligible to get a seat under local candidate O.U area?
27th March 2011, 07:29 PM
kapila Chaudhary
Senior Member++++

EAMCET EXAM 2011:

A Student Appearing for an EAMCET Exam have to appear / complete 10+2 level of Exam ( Intermediate Examination conducted by Board of Intermediate incase of Andhra Pradesh).

For Engineering Courses, the student have to :
•ass in Intermediate Examination or appearance at 2nd year Intermediate Education ( 10 + 2 ) pattern conducted by the AP Board of Internediate Education with appropriate optional subjects or its equivalent thereto.