5th December 2009, 03:51 PM
amitlikes

Eligibility of MS finance (ICFAI) for acturial courses?

I am a DU B.com (p) graduate, 39.5 %, passed 12th 72% commerce, pursuing ms finance with icfai, wud i be eligible to take admission in acturial course aft i finish ms finance..?........

15th December 2009, 10:23 PM

Default Re: Eligibility of MS finance (ICFAI) for acturial courses?

YES OF COURSE

dont worry complete your course with good percentage.

26th December 2009, 05:50 PM
Esha Sharma

hello faiyaz can you guide me that whether cfa would be a good course along with cs,
how to apply for it?

any official website?
28th December 2009, 12:00 AM
vetriselvi

ya you are eligible and can apply for it. It is necessary for an individual to pass an entrance test conducted by the Actuarial Soiety of India (ASI).
29th December 2009, 12:14 PM
Esha Sharma

what is this icfai course in what field we enter after completion of this course? what is the scope of this course, i want each and every details of this course so please guide me.
31st December 2009, 09:25 PM
anuja

you are eligible for ICFAI course
pleas contact here for more details
Icfai – Coimbatore:
“Whites Building”
2nd Floor, 550/8, Opp, Tanishq
D.B. Road
R S Puram
Ph: 2541190, 43466447
25th February 2010, 10:28 PM
princearyan

you are eligible for this course..
the only criteria is that you have to have a graduate degree that you have already..
so best of luck....
27th February 2010, 06:49 PM
amit04051988

yes you are visit

http://www.clickindia.com/detail.php?id=530960

29th March 2010, 11:59 AM

dear friend, you are eligible for this exams, get the good percentage in graduation is the minimum qualification for this course...........
26th May 2010, 01:55 PM

dear friend,,is there any entrance exam in ms-finance correspondance from ICFAI pl... telll\\\\\
27th May 2010, 10:49 PM
phuchi

yes you are eligible. you can get for more information by the help of the website

http://www.clickindia.com/detail.php?id=530960
28th May 2010, 04:20 AM

you are eligible for this exams, get the good percentage in graduation is the minimum qualification for this course,you can get for more information by the help of the website
http://www.clickindia.com
28th May 2010, 09:55 PM
atanu

i have read your question,and your marks is enough for the that curse also you are eligible and you can apply for that.so go and apply.
28th May 2010, 10:01 PM
atanu

i have read your question,and your marks is enough for the that curse also you are eligible and you can apply for that.so go and apply.
31st May 2010, 07:36 PM

Thumbs down Re: Eligibility of MS finance (ICFAI) for acturial courses?

dear friend,,is there any entrance exam in ms-finance correspondance from ICFAI pl... telll\\\\\
Dear

No there is nothing like that you just have to be a Graduate and nothing else required.

But don't try to do this as it's very-very diffcult
31st May 2010, 07:38 PM

Dear Unregistered

No there is nothing like that you just have to be a Graduate.

But pls. don't try this as it's very-very diffcult.
4th July 2010, 09:14 PM

I have finished M.com., I want to join MS(Finance) course in your institution through distance education. Please send details about courses.

My e-mail address:- [email protected]
5th July 2010, 08:57 PM

ICFAI stands for The Institute of Chartered Financial Analysts of India,it offers a certification program for financial analysts known as CFA

ICFAI provides courses like MBA,CFA,MCA,MS in Finance Programs and the minimum eligibility is that you must be an graduate .You are eligible for al the above mentioned courses only if you are an graduate .

So do your graduation with good marks.All the best.
12th August 2010, 04:35 PM
khasim

I have finished in B.com., I want to join MS(Finance) course in your institution through distance education. Please send details about courses. my mobile no
91+9963783713 location.Hyderabad,Andhrapradesh
11th October 2010, 07:59 PM

heai i have completed BBM, and currently puruing mba,,,, im not satisfied by the finance course over here..... so planned to take ms finance in icfai.....! any one do tell me abt rhe course and do i want to appear for any entrance exams....? pls do send information regarding to [email protected]
17th October 2010, 03:16 PM

i have completed mba in finance wanna study ms finance will this be a good option
25th November 2010, 07:26 PM

i got 40% in graduation..am i eligible for cfa and ms finance from icfai kolkata and what is the course fees??
8th December 2010, 08:01 PM

i am m.com and pgdca. i am accounts and finance experince govt. sectors. i am ms(finance) distance learnings programme.
13th January 2011, 06:40 PM

what is da fees structure for ms finance hyderabad.....and ,,,,,,is any gud placement with ths course...?
2nd February 2011, 03:36 AM

Hi i m Ajay From Bangalore.
i have done M.B.A in finance....
PLZ Sugest me wit the eligibility to take up this course...
Plz send u r suggetions at [email protected]
26th March 2011, 03:48 PM

I HV GIVEN THE 12TH CLASS EXAM WITH COMM-MATHS COMBINATION , AM I ELIGIBLE FOR DOING ACTUARY]
1st April 2011, 02:21 PM

i have completed mba in finance
please suggest me next which courses is better .
please send u r suggestion at [email protected]
3rd April 2011, 10:15 PM

Dear Sir, I want to know regarding MS in Finance Management( I completed my MBA(Finance). so, kimdly guide me. My id- [email protected]
9th April 2011, 02:31 AM

icompleted my m.com degree.iwant to join mba in distance program which universitybetter in this regard
24th May 2011, 11:27 AM

Hi All,

I have few questions regarding MS Finance.
What is the duration of Course?
Is it Full time,Part time or distance learning?
What is the Full course fee?
How should I register for the course?

Thanking you in advance

Victor
18th July 2011, 11:18 AM

Hi All,

I had completed my B.Com (pass) in 1989. Marks 39.5& , I have 17 years of experience of accountinfg in different Sectors- Like: Courier , Shipping & customs clearence , Now am working at engineering section . Pl advise can I join in ICFAI for 2years or 1 one year crash couse in Finance and accounting. My e mail- [email protected] ,
31st October 2011, 01:15 AM

fee structure for ms in finnce from icfai hyderabad.
18th February 2012, 12:57 PM

I M DOING MY B.COM 3RD YEAR IN DISTANCE EDUCATION FROM BHARATHIAR UNIVERSITY BECAUSE I AM DOING CA...IF I COULDNT COMPLETE MY CA, WILL MY DISTANCE DEGREE BE A HINDRANCE FOR MY FUTURE COURSES LIKE CFA,MS FINANCE OR MBA???PLZZZZ MAIL UR REPLY... [email protected] plzzzz b kind enough to reply me....THANK YOU :)
2nd December 2012, 10:58 AM

I am completed mba , recently i got a job as Local Complaince officer please give me details on ms finance
Send me course details and duration my mail id:[email protected]
Contact ni:9666506286
12th July 2018, 04:39 PM

I require the syllabus of MS (Finance) 2009 urgently. If anyone has the syllabus please share it on : [email protected]