4th December 2009, 06:29 PM
divyapriya

Eligibility for TNPSC group 2 exam for final year B.E. students?

I am doing my final yr B.E. now. Am i eligible to write TNPSC group 2 exam this yr(feb'2010) or should i wait a yr longer??? please do reply as soon as possible.

14th December 2009, 10:27 AM

Default Re: Eligibility for TNPSC group 2 exam for final year B.E. students?

you are eligible for it.
you dont have to wait for next year.
15th December 2009, 08:58 PM
vetriselvi

Yes ofcourse you are eligible and can apply for it.
23rd December 2009, 08:22 AM
maddusajj

The minimum age limit is 18 years and the maximum age limit is 30 years,all the best
24th December 2009, 04:32 PM
amarjit

yes you are eligible for the exam but it will be a lot beneficial for you if you prepare this year and then apply for the exam next year.....or even you can apply this year also

3rd January 2010, 05:04 AM
sharma

Originally Posted by divyapriya View Post
I am doing my final yr B.E. now. Am i eligible to write TNPSC group 2 exam this yr(feb'2010) or should i wait a yr longer??? please do reply as soon as possible.
you are surely eligible divya.........but you should have the degree certificate during the interview.

lets start the preparation dont waste the time........

all the best for your exam......
20th January 2010, 04:55 PM
ROHIT KUNDLIYA

yes you can elligible and you can apply for it
26th January 2010, 01:13 PM

i am nand kishore tiwary i am doing b.e from chennai but my native place is bihar can i apply or not tnpsc group 1 or 2 please give me information
31st January 2010, 12:31 AM

Sorry dear you are not eligible for TNPSC its only for state domiciles.

However,you can appear for your own state public service commission.
23rd February 2010, 07:03 PM
R.Manivannan

i am a computer engg student...what are the eligiblity & what kind of books refers for in the group 1 exams
25th February 2010, 09:51 AM
amit04051988

visit http://www.humsurfer.com/tnpsc-group-1-tnpsc-group-2-exam-results

8th March 2010, 10:38 PM
meenakumari

Originally Posted by divyapriya View Post
hey you are elligible for that exam so dont wait for anythink ok do well best of luck...
13th April 2010, 10:57 AM

when will be the next group 2 exam conducted?
13th April 2010, 10:57 AM

29th April 2010, 08:21 PM

Im (2009) passed out B.E(CSE). I want to know when will Group 2 Examinations will be held for the year 2010
27th May 2010, 04:22 PM
kaushu

Im (2009) passed out B.E(CSE). I want to know when will Group 2 Examinations will be held for the year 2010

Here is the TNPSC examination schedule:

http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/schedule_exam.htm
30th May 2010, 06:26 PM

for this exam your age should not be more than 30 years also not less than 18 year.and you must have a graduation degree as a minimum qualification,
and you can fill up the form in the last year but you have to provide the passed certificate at the time of joining.
31st May 2010, 06:53 AM
nalanda

for the tnpsc examination the students must have a graduation degree as a minimum qualification,and also your age does not exceeds the 31 years.and the yes final year students can apply for this exam.
31st May 2010, 01:24 PM
sadhan

for TNPSC group 2 exam
age must be within 18yrs. to 30yrs.
and minimum qualification needed is graduation.
9th June 2010, 05:35 PM
maragatha

hai i am maragatha doing B.E in ece dept final year .how many exams r conducted for become an electronic engineer in tnpsc commision and what r they?
15th June 2010, 09:40 PM
raghav*

Graduates are eligible for TNPSC group 2 exam, age must be between 18-30 years.

For more, go to http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/
27th June 2010, 09:53 AM

eligibility for tnpsc exam for final year m.sc.,B.Ed.,(computer science) (integrated course) students?
30th June 2010, 07:34 PM
Unlalewaymn

Default How To Make A DIY Solar Panel

I'd advise that any person hoping to make a DIY Solar Panel give this website a very good read.
1st July 2010, 04:43 PM

what are the jobs alloted for group 2 exams?
6th July 2010, 08:03 PM

now i am enter into final year. i am doind my BE degree.I AM ELIGIBLE FOR GROUP EXAM 2?
7th July 2010, 05:22 PM
nitishinmit

hi friend
as you are in final year of the course so you can apply for the TNPSC exam
10th July 2010, 12:31 PM

when will issue the group exam application?
11th July 2010, 01:36 AM

Yes you are surely eligible for the TNPSC exam if you are from the Tamilnadu state.

So you can go for it without any waiting.All the best.
11th July 2010, 11:16 PM

All the necessary information regarding TNPSC exams and notfication are updated in the official websites. So please visit the official website of TNPSC time to time, to get the information regarding next TNPSC group 2 exam. You will find all the detail from the official websites -

http://www.tnpsc.gov.in
29th July 2010, 08:31 AM

can i appear for the coming sept 2010 exam? i am in final year rite now
28th August 2010, 11:20 AM

if the students complete their PG under autonomous college are they eligible for government exams?
31st August 2010, 03:59 PM
Bishwajit Giri

Graduates are eligible for TNPSC group 2 exam, age must be between 18-30 years.

For more details go to: http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/

20th September 2010, 07:42 PM

am doing my b.e.,cse pre final year am i eligible for group2 tnpsc exams
20th September 2010, 07:49 PM

am doing my b.e.,cse pre final year am i eligible for group2 tnpsc exams
25th September 2010, 11:13 PM

i completed the diploma course . i am elligible for group2 exams
26th September 2010, 03:36 PM

yes you are eligible in the next examination if you have minimum of 60% marks throughout your career. best wishes.
10th November 2010, 01:48 PM

When the group 2 exam 2010 will be conducted?
7th January 2011, 08:00 PM

i am B.Tech final year student my specialization is in Information Technology.am i elligible for applying tnpsc exam?
7th January 2011, 08:01 PM

i am B.Tech final year student my specialization is in Information Technology.am i elligible for applying tnpsc exam?
24th January 2011, 11:42 PM

i'm doing bsc maths 2 yr.. can i apply for this exam...
30th January 2011, 04:59 PM

I am final year BE student eligible to write group exam or not
30th January 2011, 08:23 PM

in 12th my language is sanskrit can i apply for tnpsc group 2 exam.
1st February 2011, 05:03 PM

i am doing my final year b.tech.Can i apply for tnpsc group2?
2nd February 2011, 04:17 PM

i m B.E. final yr student attend for group-2 exam sir?
4th February 2011, 08:28 PM

am BE final year ECE student.. am eligible to write group-2 exam...
14th June 2011, 03:45 PM

now i am enter into the BE final year ... i am eligible to write group-2 exam
15th June 2011, 11:58 AM

i completed diploma in fire and safety.i am eligible for tnpsc group 2 exam 2011.please reply
15th June 2011, 04:46 PM

i am an information technology student.i am i eligilible to write group 2 examinations
16th June 2011, 12:40 PM

i completed my B.SC cs this yr 2011............i'm eligible to write group 2 exam in july r not
16th July 2011, 06:51 PM

i am mechanical engg student in third year can i attend tnpsc group 2 exam sir