3rd April 2012, 10:50 PM
ravi7888singh

HAL recruitment previous years question papers?

hal recruitment previous year paper?....please send to me the papers

4th April 2012, 05:48 PM
melwynjensen

Thumbs up Re: HAL recruitment previous years question papers?

Originally Posted by ravi7888singh View Post
PREVIOUS YEAR PAPERS OF HAL RECRUITMENT

I have attached some of the previous year model papers of HAL recruitment in this post for your reference.. kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation..

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> There will be total of 160 questions asked in the exam, the sections asked are as follows,

-> Specific Discipline - 120 questions.

-> General Engineering - 25 questions.

-> General Awareness - 15 questions.

-> The specific discipline section as 5 important divisions that is Computer Science, Mechanical and Production, Electrical and Electronics, Metallurgy and Aeronautical.

-> I have attached the HAL latest notification file in this post for your reference.. kindly check it over for more information..

-> To know more about HAL recruitment online CLICK HERE!!!

-> Any more queries, feel free to leave a post in our forum..

The future has many names: For the weak, it means the unattainable. For the fearful, it means the unknown. For the courageous, it means opportunity.!
File Type: zip HAL.zip(753.6 KB, 1348 views)
File Type: pdf HAL_ADVT_19-04-12.pdf(134.7 KB, 1002 views)
6th October 2012, 04:41 AM
mansimat

Default Re: HAL recruitment previous years question papers?

I want to appear for the HAL HR Trainee exam. Are there any sample exam papers available?
Any syllabus regarding the HR section?
14th October 2012, 08:21 PM
natarajan.r

Hi, I have applied for HAL Management Trainee (Technical) in Mechanical Engineering. Please send me previous year question papers or sample papers for Mechanical Engineering.
14th October 2012, 08:26 PM
natarajan.r

Hi. I have applied for HAL Management Trainee (Technical) post in Mechanical Engineering. Please send some previous year question papers or sample papers to [email protected]
19th October 2012, 08:34 PM
murthy2121

Hi Thanks for the question, hope they will be helpful for the preparation.
19th October 2012, 08:35 PM
murthy2121

Smile Re: HAL recruitment previous years question papers?

Hi Thanks for the question papers, hope they will be helpful for the preparation.
20th October 2012, 08:12 PM
tejaswibysani

Hi. I have applied for HAL Management Trainee (Technical) post in Electrical And Electronics Engineering. Please send some previous year question papers or sample papers to [email protected]
29th October 2012, 09:29 PM
pramilamuthu

hi, I have applied for HAL Management Trainee (Technical) post in computer science Engineering. Please send some previous year question papers or sample papers with syllbus to [email protected]
30th October 2012, 12:43 PM
mk.gohel

Thumbs up Re: HAL recruitment previous years question papers?

I have attached some of the previous year model papers of HAL recruitment in this post for your reference.. kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation..

good luck.....,
File Type: pdf HAL-Sample-Test-Paper-2.pdf(61.8 KB, 785 views)
File Type: pdf hal paper 1.pdf(64.0 KB, 746 views)
File Type: pdf hal paper 2.pdf(61.8 KB, 583 views)
File Type: pdf hal paper 3.pdf(68.8 KB, 531 views)
30th October 2012, 04:56 PM
mansimat

HI Thanks for the papers. They are all technical papers.

I was wondering if anyone had a question bank of HR related questions for management trainee -HR position?

Mansi
30th October 2012, 07:23 PM
pramilamuthu

HAL Management Trainee information technology syllbus send me
30th October 2012, 08:44 PM
Dharm27

1. Here i am Attaching Some Question Paper....
  2. Download it from Here.......
  3. Prepare according to paper Style.....

With Regards......
Dharm
File Type: pdf HAL-PAPER01.pdf(64.0 KB, 551 views)
File Type: pdf HAL_PAPER02.pdf(61.8 KB, 449 views)
File Type: pdf HAL_PAPER03.pdf(68.8 KB, 379 views)
2nd November 2012, 03:30 PM
ramlaxmi45

I applied for the position of HR Management Trainee in HAL. Please kindly send me the previous HAL HR MT exam papers, syllabus and suggest the books that are to be referred.

Thanks and Regards,
Rama Lakshmi
3rd November 2012, 01:10 PM
Gayathiri_R

Hello sir/madam..
I had applied 4 HAL management trainee(Technical) post.. I am from BE(Electronics & Instrumentation). So i will come under Electronics stream. Can u please tell me what r syllabus covered under this? & model question papers for E&I. Please send me to [email protected].
4th November 2012, 04:35 PM

hii....any of u plz help me....i need any sample question paper of hr....someone hav attached in pdf form....i hav created accont bt there is some problem...so plz any of you attach the question paper and MAIL me......ASAP ID:[email protected]
7th November 2012, 06:50 PM
adireddi.ramalakshmi

plz send me hal previous papers
7th November 2012, 08:47 PM

plz sir....i want hal electronics sample paper...plz send it on my id:[email protected]
5th January 2013, 04:40 PM

I applied for hal office assistant,,,plz send me hal previous years papers,,,plz send it on id [email protected].
10th January 2013, 02:04 PM

Hai,I applied for hal vigilance trainee,kindly send me the previous exam papers & can u guide me the books that are to be refered.
27th September 2013, 09:48 PM

hello dude,
i am prasath. i ve applied fa HAL MT(TECHNICAL) in electrical and electronics engg. So i need some previous year question papers. Kindly plz send the question papers or links to ma ID: [email protected].
28th September 2013, 06:42 PM

Thumbs down Re: HAL recruitment previous years question papers?

v cant download from this site this big lie
28th September 2013, 08:31 PM

Hi can anyone send me HAL MT eee previous year papers
30th September 2013, 02:26 PM

Is negative marking is there for hal management traniee post exam ?
2nd October 2013, 02:21 PM

Hai This is ReddyPrasad I am applied hal management trainee...so please send me the previous papers (ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGG.) to my mail id...my mail is is given [email protected] please
3rd October 2013, 09:45 PM

For Mechanical, which subject carries most questions ?
28th October 2013, 01:00 PM

Hi ,i applied for the post of hal mt(technical) for electronics communication.
So can u plss send me d previous year question papers wid solution at [email protected]
3rd November 2013, 04:55 PM

sir i need a previous year question papers for hal mechanical..... pls aend me sir [email protected]
3rd November 2013, 05:03 PM
sunface.selva

sir please send the previous year question paper for hal mechanical to [email protected]