6th November 2010, 01:01 PM
suman1983

How to Appear for Bank Officers Assistant Exam?

I am going to appear for the exam of Assam Gramin Vikash bank's Officers Asstnt. exam. How should i take preparation for it?

6th November 2010, 07:58 PM
ashwani avasthi

Post Re: How to Appear for Bank Officers Assistant Exam?

There are so many books available in market like arihant,pooja guide,upakar etc.
Pratiyogita darpan magazine is very useful to you.
Best of luck.
21st November 2010, 07:02 AM

Default Re: How to Appear for Bank Officers Assistant Exam?

Bank exams are really hard to crack as candidates will face huge competition from bank job aspirants from all fields of education. Extensive preparation is the only remedy as to succeed in these exams. There are many books available in market which will help students for their preparation and also it is advisable to join a coaching class as to get in the right track for the exam.
2nd May 2011, 08:21 PM
2cuteforuh21

Bank exams are really hard to crack as candidates will face huge competition from bank job aspirants from all fields of education. Extensive preparation is the only remedy as to succeed in these exams. There are many books available in market which will help students for their preparation and also it is advisable to join a coaching class as to get in the right track for the exam.
12th May 2011, 11:27 AM

which book is good for assistant (Multipurpose) of haryana gramin bank?
12th May 2011, 02:33 PM
Gita Irudhayaraj

Smile Re: How to Appear for Bank Officers Assistant Exam?

hi friend, you have to apply for the bank exams . You have to prepare a lot.because the competition is very high. See the old question papers and have an idea of the questions. And prepare accordingly.
6th November 2011, 07:51 PM

I have applied for the karnataka vikas grameen bank exam of office assistant post. I dont have an idea of questions. So please kindly help me by sending old question paper.
10th November 2011, 11:42 PM
kartik41

Appeared candidates can check their final results at the link given below… ... Andhra Pragathi Grameena Bank Office Asst Written Test Results 2011 ... Officer MMGS-III vacancies, the bank was conducted written examination on 12-06-2011 ...
20th April 2012, 05:57 PM

what is the age limit to appearance in bank examination?