14th June 2012, 10:46 PM
S.chitra

How can I apply for TNPSC group II exam?

Sir i'm written final year u.g degree from madras university waiting for result sir, now i can apply and written to tnpsc group 2 exam sir?

15th June 2012, 05:26 AM
guruvana244

Default Re: How can I apply for TNPSC group II exam?

Originally Posted by S.chitra View Post
Sir i'm written final year u.g degree from madras university waiting for result sir, now i can apply and written to tnpsc group 2 exam sir?

The procedure to apply for GROUP-II Examination in TNPSC in 2012 are as follows:

1) You are first required to log on to the TNPSC’s website
http://www.tnpsc.gov.in or, http://www.tnpscexams.net.

2) Click
“Apply Online” to open up the On-Line Application Form.

3) Select the name of the post or service for which you wish to apply.

4) If you already have Unique ID, please enter the Unique ID and password to view the already available information and update them, if necessary.

5) If you do not have valid ID, please enter all the required particulars without skipping any field.

6) You are required to upload their photograph and signature as per the specifications given in the Guidelines for Scanning and Upload of Photograph and Signature. An online application is incomplete without the photograph and signature upload.

15th June 2012, 11:40 AM
jxsab

Post Re: How can I apply for TNPSC group II exam?

Originally Posted by S.chitra View Post
Hey friend,

TNPSC stands Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission

For applying for this exam you need to satisfy the eligibility standard needed:

Eligibility Needed:
  • Candidate need to be a citizen of India.
  • Age limit needed for the exam is that the candidate must have 18-25 years
  • Education qualification needed for the exam is that the candidate must have completed a degree with a fair percentage

Application Procedure:

You can apply for the exam in the following sites:

>> http://www.tnpsc.gov.in

>> http://www.tnpscexams.net

You can only apply for the exam Online and before applying for the exam you need to possess:
  1. Scanned Photograph
  2. Scanned Signature
  3. Valid E-mail ID/ Mobile Number

ALL THE BEST
15th June 2012, 04:29 PM

i am b.com degree holder age for 42 years am apply tnpsc group 2 exam
15th June 2012, 05:53 PM

Sir i'm written final year u.g degree from anna university waiting for result sir, now i can apply and written to tnpsc group 2 exam sir?
17th June 2012, 03:02 PM

sir, i have completed my 3rd year b.sc computer science. I want to apply for group 2 exams. will you tell me that how do i prepare for the exam?
18th June 2012, 09:40 PM

I AM STUDYING NOW 3RD YEAR I COULD APPLY THIS EXAM?
2nd July 2012, 02:19 PM

i already registered in tnpsc group 2, and i have login id also,but i cant go through login id for online registeration.

kindly help me.
5th July 2012, 02:02 PM

I'm a B.C.A graduate. I did not register in Employment office still now. can i apply for this exam.
5th July 2012, 03:42 PM

I ALREADY HAVE UNIQUE ID N PASSWORD ?HOW WILL I APPLY TO GROUP2 EXAM?
9th July 2012, 03:44 PM

I would like to know, how can i apply for TNPSC group 2 exam using the unique ID and pswd i already have
10th July 2012, 01:01 PM

i am complete b.com,but not receive mark sheet and provisional tnpsc group 2 exam?
10th July 2012, 10:07 PM

how to apply the group 2 exam u cam help me sir
11th July 2012, 08:26 PM

i completed dgnm [diploma in general nursing and midwifery] can i apply to tnpsc group 2?
11th July 2012, 10:51 PM

sir, i was born in january,1992.now can i apply and written exam sir?
25th July 2012, 10:32 PM

sir,let me know the age limit to apply group-2 exam pl answer?
30th July 2012, 08:45 PM

i have already apply to group2
31st July 2012, 07:16 AM

TNPSC(Tamilnadu Public Service Commission) this exam is conducted under the government of Tamilnadu state government.

Before going to apply this exam you must satisfy some of the eligibilities that are mentioned below:

Eligibility criteria:-

The candidate should be complete any bachelor's degre from a recognised university at percentage of marks.

The candidate must be a citizen of india.

Age limits are 18 years to 35 years, 3 years age relaxation for the OBC candidates, 5 years age relaxation for SC/ST candidates.

The process of selection is based on three stages such as written exam, main exam and personal interview.

To apply online please go through the given below websites

http://www.tnpsc.gov.in

http://www.tnpscexams.net

To apply online you must have a scanned photograph, scanned signature and an email id/ phone number.

31st July 2012, 10:58 AM
kapila Chaudhary

TNPSC (Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission)

You can apply online for GROUP-II Examination in TNPSC in 2012 are as follows:
You are required to log on to the TNPSC’s websites
http://www.tnpsc.gov.in
http://www.tnpscexams.net.

For TNPSC Group 2 Notification 2012 in Tamil visit: http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/notification...SSE-I-2012.pdf
For TNPSC Group 2 Notification 2012 in English visit: http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/notification...SSE-I-2012.pdf
29th August 2012, 09:29 PM
nellipudi.santhoshkumar

hai,

TNPSC Tamilnadu Public Service Commission it is conducted by Government of Tamilnadu

*The candidate should be citizen of India

*The Candidate should be complete any bachelor's degree form any recognized university

*The candidate age limit is 18 to 35 years

*3 years age relaxation for OBC Candidates

*5 years age relaxation for for SC/ST Candidates

for more details visit http://www.tnps.gov.in

all the best..
30th August 2012, 10:42 AM
tash1907

Hi Frined.........

Information about TNPSC :

** TNPSC stands for Tamilnadu Public Service Commission

Eligibility Criteria : -

Educational Qualifications

** You must have a bachelor of degree from a recognized university

Age Eligibility

** Your age should between 18 to 35 years and age relaxation for SC/ST/OBC Candidates as per norms

Nationality

** You should be a citizen of Inida

Know more information about this go to the official website of TNPSC

*****all the best............

Regards......
Tash
30th August 2012, 10:45 AM
tash1907

Hi Frined.........

Information about TNPSC :

** TNPSC stands for Tamilnadu Public Service Commission

Eligibility Criteria : -

Educational Qualifications

** You must have a bachelor of degree from a recognized university

Age Eligibility

** Your age should between 18 to 35 years and age relaxation for SC/ST/OBC Candidates as per norms

Nationality

** You should be a citizen of Inida

Know more information about this go to the official website of TNPSC

*****all the best............

Regards......
Tash
11th August 2018, 12:43 PM

Can i apply for group 2 tnpsc exam with consolidation certificate but still i didn't get my provisional certificate?