27th February 2017, 04:09 PM
Unregistered

How can I pursue a career in Journalism after completing class 12th? What is the course duration?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and after completing it I want to pursue a career in Journalism so I want to know how can I pursue a career in Journalism after completing class 12th? What is the course duration? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I pursue a career in Journalism after completing B.Sc Computer Science? Which courses are available in Journalism that I can pursue?
  2. Can I pursue Journalism after completing class 12th Science stream without Maths?
  3. Am I eligible to pursue Journalism after completing Diploma in Engineering? How can I apply for the course?
  4. Can I pursue journalism after completing graduation in Political science? Which course should I choose after graduation?
  5. What happens if one completes 10+2 through open school?
  6. Can I pursue Journalism after completing B.Sc?
  7. Which course should I pursue after class 12th if I am interested in Computer? What are the career opportunities after completing the course?
  8. Can I pursue LLB course after completing class 12th? What is the course duration of LLB? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. What are the career opportunities after completing class 12th? Can I pursue Aerospace Engineering?
  10. Which course can i do after completing 12th from mcvc-NT for making career in Journalism?
  11. Which courses are available that I can pursue after completing class 12th (Science)? What will be the career scope of that course?
  12. What are the career opportunities available after completing class 12th with Commerce?
  13. What are the courses that I can pursue after completing class 12th (Commerce) with Economics? Can I pursue CA course?
  14. What are the courses related to Maths available that I can pursue after completing class 12th? What are the career opportunities available after completing the course? -- [New]