9th August 2012, 11:05 PM

How to do correspondence B.Tech in Civil Engineering after completing diploma in Civil Engineering

Sir I completed my deploma in civil engineering in 2007, now I want to do correspondece b.tech in civil engineering so I want to know the list of college/univercity which is approved by AICTE.
Anuj Gaur

1. How to do correspondence B.Tech in Civil Engineering after completing diploma in Civil Engineering
  2. Possibility to study B.Arch for Diploma Civil Engineer? -- [New]
  3. How to do B.Tech in correspondence after completing diploma in civil engineering?
  4. List of colleges offering correspondence Civil Engineering Diploma course for a Civil Draughtsman?
  5. Job opportunities for Diploma Civil Engineer? List of distance colleges which offer B.Tech program?
  6. What is better Diploma after 10th or degree after 12th?
  7. Best course after completing Civil Engineering Diploma?
  8. How can I get information regarding diploma in Civil Engineering by correspondence?
  9. Colleges which offer Diploma in Civil Engineering correspondence for ITI holder?
  10. How should I aim to become a talented Civil Engineering after completing Civil Engineering? Which courses do I need to take up after Civil Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How to start B.Tech after completing diploma in civil engineering
  12. List of distance engineering universities in which I can apply after completing diploma in Civil Engineering course?
  13. Can I get admission in Lateral B.Tech(Civil Engineering) after completing Diploma in Architecture?
  14. How to pursue correspondence in M.Tech for civil engineering?
  15. List of AICTE B.Ed Civil Engineering Colleges for doing Correspondence course?
  16. Can I do B.Tech. in Civil Engineering after diploma in Mechanical Engineering and four year work experience in the field of civil engineering?
  17. Can I do B.Arch correspondence after 3 years diploma in civil engineering
  18. Possibility to pursue Diploma in Civil Engineering through correspondence for 26 years old Civil Draftsman?
21st August 2012, 12:54 AM

Default Re: How to do correspondence B.Tech in Civil Engineering after completing diploma in Civil Engineering

sir i have complete his three year diploma in IT can i apply for b.tech in civil engneering
14th December 2012, 10:48 PM

Default Re: How to do correspondence B.Tech in Civil Engineering after completing diploma in Civil Engineering

I have done B.Tech in Electronics & communication in 2008, now i want to change my profile in civil firm, can i take admission in civil engineering. if its possible then i can take direct in 2nd year or not. otherwise i can take admission in M.Tech in civil engineering after complete the B.tech in Electronics & Communication. please suggest me
3rd February 2013, 01:34 PM

i have done diploma in civil engg ...now i wanted to do part time degree from mumbai university (aicte approved) or some other reputed university...pls suggest me the fees ,donation or any charges
13th June 2013, 05:55 PM

unversity offering Correspondance BTech in civil Engineering after Diploma
30th July 2013, 06:12 PM

i have done diploma in civil engineering ,now i want doing b-tech for distance learning so i want aicte approved colleges in chhattisgarh
22nd November 2013, 04:45 PM

I need do diploma in electrical
7th April 2014, 09:22 PM

Respected Sir, I am Raju Kamlakar Gangawane working as O.T.Assistan in Navi Mumbai Municipal Corporation since from 1st of March 1995.I would like to have O.T.Technician Certificate for promotion.So Sir would you please kindly guide me in this respect for my future prospect.I will be grateful to you if you could kindly help me in this regard.Thanking you in anticipation.
7th April 2014, 09:39 PM

I am Raju Kamlakar Gangawane working as O.T.Assistan in Navi Mumbai Municipal Corporation since from 1st of March 1995.Now I would like to have O.T.Technician Certificate for promotion.So,would you please kindly guide me in this respect for my future prospect.I will be grateful to you if you could kindly help me in this regard.Thanking you in anticipation.
27th April 2014, 03:26 AM

Sir, I have completed diploma in civil Engineering in 2001. So now I wanted to complete B.Tech incorrespondence from Guwahati