19th March 2011, 02:34 PM
gowthami suresh

How to get the application form for SLET examination?

Where will I get the application form for SLET examination 2011.I am living in chennai. Please mention the website to download.

1. How to get the application form for SLET examination? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How can I fill-up the application form of SLET? Detailed information, syllabus and examination date of SLET(Economics)? Is it beneficial to appear SLET for Economics?
  3. When the application form of UP SLET will be released? Date of the examination? -- [New]
  4. Date of sale of SLET entrance exam? Syllabus of the exam?
  5. Date of SLET application form availability in Tamil Nadu? Where to buy and cost of form?
  6. Where the application form of SLET will be distributed in Maharashtra? Examination date of Maharashtra SLET?
  7. Last date for application form collection for SLET exam?
  8. From where to get the application forms for SLET exam?
  9. When the application form of SLET(Economics) will be released in M.P.?
  10. When the application form of SLET will be released in Maharashtra? Coaching classes for preparation of SLAT in Mumbai?
  11. From where I will get application form of SLET in Tamil Nadu? Procedure to apply and last date of application?
  12. Syllabus of SLET exam for Computer Science? Application form details?
  13. SLET exam syllabus for computer science? Application form details?
  14. What is the date of issue of SLET exam application forms? What is the fee structure?
  15. Detailed information, notification, Model question papers and examination date of SLET(Computer Science) in Mumbai?
  16. What is the examination date of SLET? From where can i apply for the exam? Can I get the form online?
  17. From where I will get the application form of SLET? Last date of form submission? When and Where SLET will be conducted?
  18. Important dates and application details of SLET 2016 exam?
27th March 2011, 07:45 PM
tannu90

Default Re: How to get the application form for SLET examination?

SLET 2011 State Level Eligibility Test Commission Assam

It is notified for information of all concerned that the SLET commission, Assam will hold the SLET examination for appointment of lecturer in college and university. State Level Eligibility Test, Which is manage or control by different universities in Tamilnadu. State Eligibility Test for Lectureship Eligibility only and it is conducted both in English and the vernacular.

Courses
Lectureship

Eligibility
Candidate has Any Indian national who obtained Master Degree with at least 55% marks (50% for SC/ST) is eligible to sit in the SLET.

Application form
Application forms and other documents will be available on university. For candidates on the center Guwahati forms will be issued and received in the offices of the Commission of the MDC, Assam located on the 2nd Floor of BKB Auditorium, Gauhati University

How to apply
There is a provision for downloading the Application Form from official website, but the cost of the Application Form of prescribed fees each shall have to be paid along with the fee for examination.

States conducting SLET
Presently SLET is being conducted in the following states:
Maharashtra
Goa
Tamil Nadu
Madhya Pradesh
Andhra Pradesh
Himachal Pradesh
Jammu & Kashmir
Rajasthan
Uttar Pradesh
West Bengal
Gujarat

Admit card
The Admit Cards will be available in the respective Centre. The candidates are advised to collect their Admit Card from respective centres (as per Centre mentioned in the application).

Contact Address:
State Level Eligibility Test Commission (SLET)
Assam (NE Region) BKB Auditorium,
(2nd Floor)Gauhati University
Guwahati – 781 014
31st March 2011, 05:28 PM
deep_4

SLET Exam In Brief..

i want to know when this exam is conducted? and what is the syllabus?and where to find these details?
SLET i.e State Level Eligibility Test is Conducted by different universities in Tamilnadu,Andhra Pradesh,Himachal Pradesh,Jammu & Kashmir,Rajasthan,Uttar Pradesh,West Bengal,Gujarat etc

Eligibility:-
Master's Degree with at least 55% marks For General and 50% For SC/ST are Eligible.

Notifications:-

Tamilnadu's SLET exam has not come yet. It was Expected to arrive in the month of February.

Its Exam is Generaly Conducted in the month of April . Applications For Tamilnadu SLET 2011 Exam will be Issued by Bharathiar Unviersity Coimbatore.
Where will I get the application form for SLET examination 2011.I am living in chennai. Please mention the website to download.
(Click here For other State Information )

Syllabus are available in the respective universities.Syllabus will be issued with Prospectus/Application.

For example:-

SLET syllabus and Application Form will be available @ Bharathiyar University or Even in The Official WEBSITE Click here

Any more Information www.b-u.ac.in

**End**
31st March 2011, 10:30 PM
rohitkumarramesh

Smile Re: How to get the application form for SLET examination?

Originally Posted by gowthami suresh View Post
State Level Eligibility Examination is conducted every year. This examination is conducted by the different states like Himachal Pradesh,Jammu & Kashmir,Rajasthan,Uttar Pradesh,West Bengal,Gujarat Tamilnadu,Andhra Pradesh etc.
The eligibility criteria required for this examination is given below.

Education Qualification
To apply for this examination a candidate should have
a master's degree with a minimum of 55% marks.
Fpr reserve category like SC/ST 50% marks are required.

Appplication Form
SLET application form can be obtained at the
Bharathiyar University web site
www.b-u.ac.in

Contact
You can also contact at the below address for the
query regarding SLET examination

State Level Eligibility Test Commission (SLET)
Assam (NE Region) BKB Auditorium,
(2nd Floor)Gauhati University
Guwahati – 781 014
31st March 2011, 11:06 PM
dreksha chaudhary

Thumbs up Re: How to get the application form for SLET examination?

Dear friend ,

SLET(State Level Eligibility Examination) is conducted every year by various States.

Eligibility Criteria-

A Candidate must have a Master's Degree with at least 55% marks.

SLET syllabus and Application Form is available on the below link -

http://www.b-u.ac.in/academics/download.html

Best wishes!!!!!!!!
26th April 2011, 11:42 AM

Where to submit the apllication form in Bangalore?
3rd May 2011, 11:54 PM

last date for apply application
21st May 2011, 01:28 PM

how to get the application form for SLET examination?
23rd May 2011, 03:08 PM

I WANT SLET DETAILS WEBSITE
26th May 2011, 09:41 AM

I WANT SLET DETAILS WEBSITE
This is the link for to download the application please visit this:
http://www.b-u.ac.in/set/index.html
30th May 2011, 08:54 PM

is it slet and state eligiblity test is the same
31st May 2011, 10:56 AM

check the below link,

Sundhu
31st May 2011, 10:57 AM

4th June 2011, 11:01 PM

Hi this is ayesha im preparing for SLET exam.I Kindly request you to send me the model question papers of SLET exam . My email id [email protected]
9th June 2011, 01:35 PM

WHAT IS THE DATE OF SLET EXAM OF HIMACHAL PRADESH 2011?
10th June 2011, 12:19 PM

22nd June 2011, 01:01 PM

Hi, Where to get SET exam ADMITCARD please guide me? I Have already sent the application
11th July 2011, 07:01 PM

Do not we have slet exam in Assam?
2nd August 2011, 11:14 PM

WHAT IS THE DATE OF SLET EXAM OF kolkkata 2011?
8th August 2011, 04:28 PM

How to get SET admit card?
8th August 2011, 06:20 PM
DN358

friend

SLET EXAM 2011 APPLICATION FORM DETAIL in chennai
8th August 2011, 06:23 PM
DN358

NTSE exam papers and tips to crack it
10th August 2011, 05:29 AM

please tell me,what exams can i write after 30 yrs.iam master graduate in zoology.
10th August 2011, 01:46 PM

I want to know about
slet exam centres at vellore
12th August 2011, 11:35 AM

I want my admit card for set exam
14th August 2011, 11:20 PM

how do i get application form of madhya pradesh slet
15th August 2011, 08:04 AM
G-rocks

Dear Friend

SLET application form can be obtained at the Bharathiyar University web site which is listed below.

www.b-u.ac.in
10th November 2011, 07:13 PM

what is the date of SLET exam 2012 for North Eastern Region?
15th November 2011, 05:43 PM

what is the date of SLET exam 2011-2012 for Rajasthan ?
30th January 2012, 04:52 PM

WHAT IS THE DATE OF SLET EXAM OF Andra pradesh 2012 kindly inform me my email address [email protected]
11th February 2012, 07:14 PM

When will be SET Examination Form of Assam will be distributed.
18th March 2012, 11:48 AM

what is the syllubus for msc zoology to write slet exam from andhra pradesh
3rd April 2012, 06:33 PM

I am not belongs to andhra pradesh so can i write SET exam for ap?
5th April 2012, 10:24 AM

hello sir my name gaurav i want to know when will be open form of set exam in rajasthan. tell me reply sir
thnks sir
24th April 2012, 04:57 PM

what is proper webside of SlET Exam detail sir i want to get full detail about SLET exam-12 from Rajasthan State.
8th June 2012, 06:36 PM

would please let me know rajasthan slet web portal foe online apply
25th June 2012, 04:27 PM

What is the syllabus of Net for commerce and date of exam for september2012
8th July 2012, 11:54 AM

HELLO SIR PLS GIVE ME INFORMATION ABOUT SLET HARYANA?
27th August 2012, 10:14 PM

how will i get admit card for ne slet?
28th August 2012, 04:21 AM
drjeet

Hi...

::: SLET(State Level Eligibility Examination) :::

>> It is conducted every year by various States.

>> It is provided a degree which is useful for Lectureship.

Eligibility Criteria-

>> Candidates Should be passed graduation degree with minimum 55% marks through any recognized University.

>> Relaxation up to 50% for the SC/ST category students.

>> You can download application form and know other Information from official website of state universities like

>> But it appear when University announce the examination.

29th August 2012, 08:37 PM

when will slet uttar peadesh 2012 be conducted?

anamika
13th September 2012, 10:30 PM

I want to appear in UP SLET examination apart from entrance test for Ph.D. in law please guide me from where i get the form for the them.

Please do reply.
14th September 2012, 12:29 AM
mailme.ramkapoor

SLET(State Level Eligibility Examination) is conducted every year by various States.

Eligibility Criteria-

14th September 2012, 12:30 AM
mailme.ramkapoor

Eligibility Criteria-

14th September 2012, 02:21 PM
bhargavipooja

I want to appear in UP SLET examination apart from entrance test for Ph.D. in law please guide me from where i get the form for the them.

Please do reply.
SLET i.e State Level Eligibility Test is Conducted by different universities in Tamilnadu,Andhra Pradesh,Himachal Pradesh,Jammu & Kashmir,Rajasthan,Uttar Pradesh,West Bengal,Gujarat etc

Eligibility:-
Master's Degree with at least 55% marks For General and 50% For SC/ST are Eligible.

Notifications:-

Tamilnadu's SLET exam has not come yet. It was Expected to arrive in the month of February.

Its Exam is Generaly Conducted in the month of April . Applications For Tamilnadu SLET 2011 Exam will be Issued by Bharathiar Unviersity Coimbatore.

(Click here For other State Information )

Syllabus are available in the respective universities.Syllabus will be issued with Prospectus/Application.

For example:-

SLET syllabus and Application Form will be available @ Bharathiyar University or Even in The Official WEBSITE Click here

Any more Information www.b-u.ac.in
20th September 2012, 03:05 PM

from where i get the uttar pradesh slet exam application form and what is the date of exam for up?????????
1st June 2013, 02:37 PM

how to get the SLET online application..