27th October 2010, 01:50 PM
pramit kumar mohanty

How to join Astronomical Courses after doing BSc Chemistry(hons)?

how can i join the astronomical courses?i am a student of Bsc. with chemistry hons.

Related Questions:
  1. Short Term Courses related to Astronomical Field after 10th
  2. Cutoff marks and the fee structure of the Kochi Law school
  3. Salary of a person who has cleared UGC NET exam? Will he be appointed as a lecturer?
  4. Which courses I can join after completion of B.Sc course? Is it a good choice for me of doing M-Pharmacy course?
  5. What all are the integrated courses after PUC II in BSc? HOw can I join those after passing 12th? What is the procedure to join the courses?
  6. Which Institutions in Nagpur or Maharashtra offer Astronomical Training after completing class 10th? What are the qualification required for admission? -- [New]
  7. Astronomical research institutes and entrance exams after 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Which other course should I do if unable to join Agriculture honours?
  9. Can I do B.Sc in Agriculture after Diploma in Agriculture?
  10. List of best graduation courses after 12th with science?
  11. When and how can I obtain NEET form?
  12. How can I do Ph.D in Dravidian university? I've completed msw M.Phil
  13. Which subject should I choose in class 12th to apply for Astronomical Scientists? Which entrance exam should I give for the same?
  14. How to apply for admission in CSJM university? I want private admission B.A II year in Kanpur University
  15. Institutes offering Astronomical Science course after 12th?
  16. How can I choose the stream for astronomy after B.E?
  17. Courses offered for IInd year BSc students? How many different courses are there? Fee structure of the courses?
  18. Which are the colleges to pursue graduation from Delhi University? How much percentage is required and what is the fee structure?
11th April 2011, 04:25 PM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola
Senior Member+++++