7th November 2010, 10:20 PM
srinivas chenavena

How to Join the Film Industry?

i have much interested in films

Please give me direction? how can i join?

8th November 2010, 10:30 AM
priyanka_swengg

Default Re: How to Join the Film Industry?

Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
for joining Film industry there are some courses provided by some institutes which provide training on acting and also guide you to put your first step in industry and also keep on checking the audition which they conduct time to time to take fresh talent.........
ALL THE BEST
8th November 2010, 03:31 PM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

To join a Film Industry One must be some interest in the film industry like acting,story writing, direction etc.Its all depend upon the practical knowledge.If you prove yourself in some role & people likes you then only you can go to some acting school to take some diploma or degree.
8th November 2010, 06:04 PM
ravik1214

if YOu are interested to join film industry then go for it. if you want to start your career as actor/actress then you should join acting schools . other way is through modelling. there are other option also such as-DIRECTOR,CORIOGRAPHER e.t.c
12th November 2010, 08:27 PM
Sneha1247

Thumbs up Re: How to Join the Film Industry?

Hi!!!!
If you want to join film industry than i think you should join any acting school and also you can go through modelling as a begining.

But if you have a talent and no need to join any acting school than you can register yourself on www.hunoor.com.
you just leave your profile and some pics on this website. definitely you will get a chance to join film industry.

with best wishes!!!!
17th November 2010, 08:12 PM

I AM COOL AND HANDSOME BOY BUT IWANT TO JOIN IN THIS DIRECTLY
18th November 2010, 03:39 PM
mini rani

You are interested in joining film industry but you have not mentioned what career you would like to take up. You can join film industry as an actor, director, choreographer, script writer etc.

First of all discover your hidden talent & then choose a profession accordingly. Since you have not mentioned in which career you are interested, it is difficult to provide accurate information. All i can say is that enroll yourself in a professional course relevant to your chosen career. It will gain you an easy entrance into the film world.
19th November 2010, 06:55 AM
jits

If your interested in films then i hope you even must be interested in the field of modeling,you can start as a fresher but you can reach heights through this field.

You need to develop your communication skills better if you want to enter into the film sector.

There are institutes all around the globe offering you degree,there are many acting schools even in India which offers you a diploma which is a 3 year course.

schools like
FTII in Pune,
The Barry john acting school in Mumbai,
NSD in Delhi.

are the best in India.
19th November 2010, 12:29 PM
deep_4

Smile Re: How to Join the Film Industry?

Originally Posted by srinivas chenavena View Post

these are the steps to join or to step forward towards film industry
1.you should have proper hot body and good looks
2.join modelling side
3.go to mumbai have auditions there
4.try to act in small scales industry first
5.take experiences there and go to bollywood.

hope this helps you.
3rd December 2010, 09:00 PM
Pranjal Srivastav

Thumbs up Re: How to Join the Film Industry?

Hi Priyanka,

I am Pranjal here actually I also want to join film industry like you but it is not so much easy what we think. I found the information that for this you have to do the acting course from any good institute which is related to film industry also. After this you can apply for any serials.It is only luck that u will get direct entry in the film industry.You must have good communication skills,overall personality should be good.ok
So best of luck for ur future as I hope u would be a film star.
5th February 2011, 06:20 PM

sir i have done my greaguation with 64% and now i am pursuing m.b.a in indore m.p.. but i am intereste in acting. so please suggest me what should i do.
thank u very much.
16th February 2011, 11:51 AM

iam acool babe and i want to loin the film industry directly
3rd March 2011, 10:00 PM

iam manish ranjan home kaparpura post chapra ps.kanti and i also join in flim industries
5th March 2011, 08:56 PM
mobeshpal

o join a Film Industry One must be some interest in the film industry like acting,story writing, direction etc.Its all depend upon the practical knowledge.If you prove yourself in some role & people likes you then only you can go to some acting school to take some diploma or degree.
7th March 2011, 11:56 AM

Becouse i have smart &hansome i like to flim lines i m respected all flim actor.example salman g amitabh g dharam g any others actors
11th March 2011, 12:27 PM

how to join film industry?
24th March 2011, 11:28 AM

hi guys,my name is martins am from nigeria.i have a dream of becaming a great actor and a writter,i have the talent,and very sure i can be the best,i have all the quality a good actor should have,and am sure one day the world wil be proud of me.i have written many stories,and am sure if any of my script is produce any where it wil rule the world. If anyone is willing to bring up my talent,pls email me,i wil tel you few of my script and you wil also realize i am born to do this,my email is([email protected])
26th March 2011, 06:41 PM
gnanavel.s

Question How to Join the Film Industry?

Now I am studying for III-B.Sc(Computer Science). But i am very interested into act the film. anybody give a chance
6th April 2011, 12:10 AM

I am 18 years old and i have completed my 12th std and i was waiting for my degree like bba, mba but i have more and much intrested in flim industry side but know one who i know were don't know about flim technoloy so if any on know about i you please contact me
Phone number:7200750398, 04142-256364.
email ID :[email protected]
THANK YOU,
for this submit note records.........
13th April 2011, 01:28 PM

My self Ritesh kumar awasthi and want to join flm line plz give me one chance my contact no.9984488335
13th April 2011, 01:29 PM

My self Ritesh kumar awasthi and want to join flm line plz give me one chance my contact no.9984488335
23rd April 2011, 05:57 PM

Smile How to Join the Film Industry?

please give a chance. i like to act film.....
23rd April 2011, 05:58 PM

please give me a chance. i like to act the film. my no.9626838447
7th May 2011, 10:37 PM

I always dreams that i am a good actor.
11th May 2011, 03:59 PM
nimma raviteja

i am from anantapur A.P i want to join telugu film industry as side charecter wanna reply me this email [email protected]
31st May 2011, 09:04 PM
sivaraj448

If you want to join film industry than i think you should join any acting school and also you can go through modelling as a begining.

But if you have a talent and no need to join any acting school than you can register yourself on www.hunoor.com.
you just leave your profile and some pics on this website. definitely you will get a chance to join film industry.
6th June 2011, 04:11 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;469141]hi guys,my name is sneha am from dehradun .i have a dream of becaming a great actor and a writter,i have the talent,and very sure i can be the best,i have all the quality a good actor should have,and am sure one day the world wil be proud of me.i have written many stories,and am sure if any of my script is produce any where it wil rule the world. If anyone is willing to bring up my talent,pls email me,i wil tel you few of my script and you wil also realize i am born to do this,my email is [ [email protected]
18th June 2011, 07:17 AM

Yes,i want to join Nollywood or Ghallywood,am good in acting JIM IYKE is my mentor.
Am long Guy 24 years old,
I dont know any direction to followed,please can you can put me through so that i can
come direct?
But right away i lives in Osu Accra Ghana,you can contact me via this email([email protected])
or telephone 00233540781543.
KESSCARO ABUKU
28th June 2011, 03:38 PM

hai everybody this is mallesh babu,
i'm too much intrest in tv anchoring,
please one chance giving me
this is my contact mobile no: 91 9951 342 450
thanks you.
5th August 2011, 06:31 PM
djrajan

Post Re: How to Join the Film Industry?

Heyy!!!!!!!!!!! this is Amitesh Singh,m 18 yrs ,male,M intrested in joining the bollywood industries..m a good dancer
i have my portfolio...
this is my contact no.
15th August 2011, 02:36 AM

Hi Thanks a lot to send me a Message about your intreset in Film Industry .
I would like to ask a Question that What you want to join in Film Industry like Acting ,Singing,Music , MAke up man , sportboy, Lighting ,

before joing to Film Industry please let me know that what you want to join .
8th September 2011, 07:45 PM

my name is andy-king. i've had the passion to be an actor since my basic school days, but no support.Currently i am in the university of science and technology and still looking for my 'saviour' to link me in. My digits are; 0275095530 or 0205784650( 233). My email is; [email protected]. I would be very grateful to hear from my 'saviour'.
7th October 2011, 05:31 PM

Pls my name is sharon I want to join the film industry but I dt no where to. Start. Contact me 08095437211
9th October 2011, 01:24 AM

Sir iam surendra i studying b.tech 4th year .but iam noot interested in education.then i want be actor any character in my role likely comedy then how join the film industry pleaseeeee
25th November 2011, 03:15 PM

My name is Purushotham. I complete my degree in History but i like join to film industry in Direction field what i can do please give me direction of this
email: [email protected]
3rd December 2011, 01:14 PM

i am sahib singh from amritsar punjab. I wnt to join ur company. Bt i am fresher. I am 19 yr old. Plz give me 1chance in industry my humble request to u kindly mam my email-id sahibssingh777gmail.com
5th December 2011, 08:38 AM

gud morning g,....@ plz give me ans mam i am waiting ur ans mam and how can i join ur company plz mam
11th December 2011, 03:48 PM

mam give me ans i am sahib singh mam plz i m waiting for ur ans
16th December 2011, 12:13 PM
bajrang biradar

Unhappy Re: How to Join the Film Industry?

sir,i have an interest in films.
sir reply me if u want any member?
28th December 2011, 06:14 PM

how to join film industry?
hi m riya a model iwill tell u buddy frist make urself bold stliysh n smart ok n contact withme i wll help u
30th December 2011, 01:22 AM
raone.9

these are the steps to join or to step forward towards film industry
1.you should have proper hot body and good looks
2.join modelling side
3.go to mumbai have auditions there
4.try to act in small scales industry first
5.take experiences there and go to bollywood.

29th January 2012, 10:57 AM

Hello ,
This is Parvesh from panipat and i want to join a film industry without studying any type of course .
Resp/ mam or sir
please give me some direction to join the film industry...
And please reply.
Email:[email protected]
29th January 2012, 11:03 AM

This is Parvesh And i want to join a film industry without studying any type of course.
Resp/ sir or mam
please give me some direction to join the film industry.
Email:[email protected]
please give some reply.
3rd February 2012, 01:18 PM
dafilmschool

Location: Plot No C-3, Street No-11, MIDC,, Mumbai (Bombay), India 400093

This is Parvesh And i want to join a film industry without studying any type of course.
Resp/ sir or mam
please give me some direction to join the film industry.
Email[email protected]
please give some reply.
Hi Parvesh,

Film Industry is a very random requirement. What exactly do you wish to do in Film Industry? There are many things that one can do based upon one's aptitude, like, Acting, Dirction, Production, Scriptwriter, Cinematographer, etc. You need to first decide that and then join a Production House and start from scratch, climbing the ladder as you learn things over the period of time.

Digital Academy - The Film School
4th February 2012, 02:06 AM

i am a potential movie star. i want to act in ghallywood. all i need is somone to wacthg me act. my number is 0249476744
6th February 2012, 01:16 PM
dafilmschool

Location: Plot No C-3, Street No-11, MIDC,, Mumbai (Bombay), India 400093

i am a potential movie star. i want to act in ghallywood. all i need is somone to wacthg me act. my number is 0249476744

It is good that you think you have the potential. But even talent needs to be nurtured. Have you acted in school/college plays or taken any sort of Acting course?
We recommend, you should enroll yourself in a Film School and learn the nitty-gritties of Acting. That would be a great launchpad for your career.

Digital Academy - The Film School
7th February 2012, 02:28 AM

Yes i want to join the movie industry but i dont have the opporunity i know with myself that i can do it is my career nd i know it pls help me out
27th February 2012, 03:30 PM

Please give me direction? i want to start acting in plays / movies( uganda). please connect me to any group. or organisation
7th April 2012, 04:40 PM

my name is purushottam i want to join in film industry
21st April 2012, 06:09 PM

I HAVE ESTABLISHED AN AMAZING love whatsapp status WEBSITE TO SHOWCASE MY TALENT AND I HAVE GOT EXPERIENCE. HOW AM I JOIN FILM INDUSTRIES YOU SHOULD GIVE ME A ROLL PLAY
I CAN DO ANY ROLL MY MOBILE NO {9598622482} I AM 20TH YEAR OLD MY HEIGHT 5.5 FIT