10th September 2010, 08:58 PM
sreenidhi

How many hours of hardwork is needed in class 9th to get placed in AIIMS? Are NCERT books sufficient?

hi....how many hours of hard work in class 9 is needed to get placed in aiims........and i'm a non cbse student..but still i do go through cbse syllabus books (ncert books). is it enough or should i go through some more books.....??????? plz reply me...

25th June 2011, 07:15 PM
nikhilpatidar

Default Re: How many hours of hardwork is needed in class 9th to get placed in AIIMS? Are NCERT books sufficient?

You required 6 to 8 hours to get placed in AIIMS.You must practice objective type question.I know NCERT BOOK is a good book for AIEEE not AIIMS.YOU read ARIHANT BOOK and PRADEEP PUBLICATION ,so you sucess in your mission.
26th June 2011, 12:59 AM
pabolu pradeep

Default Re: How many hours of hardwork is needed in class 9th to get placed in AIIMS? Are NCERT books sufficient?

you are still in 9th class only..you have a good future plan ..understand all your basic concepts in biology , and increase your knowledge

Arihant AIIMS MBBS Entrance Examination books are mostly syudied..
26th June 2011, 11:56 PM
kritika@Hans

hi dear
Do hard-work but in the gap of few mints,
DOn't study continuously
and give time to your study 4 hours per day.

yes dear ncrt is good books for you.
1st July 2011, 10:37 PM
rupi

Thumbs up Re: How many hours of hardwork is needed in class 9th to get placed in AIIMS? Are NCERT books sufficient?

Quote:
Originally Posted by sreenidhi View Post
hi....how many hours of hard work in class 9 is needed to get placed in aiims........and i'm a non cbse student..but still i do go through cbse syllabus books (ncert books). is it enough or should i go through some more books.....??????? plz reply me...