16th December 2017, 09:29 PM
Unregistered

How much percentage is required in 12th board exams for joining Airbus or Boeing after Aeronautical or Aerospace Engineering?

I’m currently studying in class 12 (Science). I want to pursue my career in the field of Aerospace Engineering. I want to study Aircraft Designer Engineering and after completing my Bachelor degree I want to join Airbus or Boeing Company. So I want to know that how much percentage do I require in class 12th Board Exam to join Airbus Manufacturing Industry ? Does it matter that I have to study from a well reputed University? I want to study in Warsaw University of Technology...How it is?

Related Questions:
  1. Cutoff percentage required in 12th Punjab Board to study BE(Aerospace Engineering) in Punjab Engineering College, Chandigarh? -- [New]
  2. Cutoff percentage required in 12th Madhya Pradesh Board to study BE(Aeronautical Engineering) in Institute of Engineering Sciences and Management, Indore?
  3. List of engineering colleges along with their details offering B.Tech course with aeronautical and aerospace engineering stream? I have done 12th with 55% marks in PCM from Chhattisgarh board
  4. What is marks percentage required in 12th board exam to apply for aeronautical engineering?
  5. How much percentage required in 12th board exam for admission to Universities conducting Aeronautical Engineering course?
  6. What is the qualifications required to do aeronautical or aerospace engineering in abroad after completion of diploma in Electronics and Communication?
  7. Procedure to get admission in German Universities for MS in Aerospace Engineering? Procedure to get Visa and rues to pay amount? Minimum percentage requirement?
  8. What is the name of the engine use in Passenger Aircraft?
  9. Percentage required in 12th Boards to get into Aeronautical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Aerospace Engineering colleges in Pune and their eligibility criteria details?