8th May 2011, 08:42 PM

How much rank is required in SRMEEE to get admission in SRM University?

how much rank should we obtain in srm to get a seat in mechanichal engneering

12th May 2011, 09:23 PM
aditya436

Arrow Re: How much rank is required in SRMEEE to get admission in SRM University?

how much rank should we obtain in srm to get a seat in mechanichal engneering
SRM University is known for its excellence in teaching and research facilities.

anyways answer for your question is Mechanical engineering is provided in all the campuses of SRM university ..

SRM university has 4 campuses they are

Kattankulathur Campus

Modi Nagar Campus

Rampura Campus

Vada Palani Campus

In all these campuses the course Mech is available and the predicted ranks to get in this college campus are :

for kattankulathur campus the rank to obtain is 2600

for Modi Nagar Campus The rank to obtain is 16000

for Rampura campus the rank to obtained is 3500

for Vada Palani Campus the rank to be obtained is 17500 rank

this are all the detailed predictions based on 2010 admission in SRM university..

it may change this year but it will be near by these figures only. This is all the stuff I'm aware of and for verification of the info . which i provided I'll attach a file which is related to closing ranks of SRM EEE

Have a look at it

~AdityA~
File Type: docx last ranks of SRM EEE.docx(13.8 KB, 1666 views)
13th May 2011, 12:00 AM
vasu&sakshi

Smile Re: How much rank is required in SRMEEE to get admission in SRM University?

Ther are 4 campus in SRM universitywhich has following critira
1.Kattankulathur Campus has rank below 2600.
2.Modi Nagar Campus has rank 16000
3.Rampura campus has rank3500
4.Vada Palani Campus has rank 17500
13th May 2011, 08:17 AM
ginny.duggal

Thumbs up Re: How much rank is required in SRMEEE to get admission in SRM University?

anyways answer for your question is Mechanical engineering is provided in all the campuses of SRM university ..

SRM university has 4 campuses they are

Kattankulathur Campus

Modi Nagar Campus

Rampura Campus

Vada Palani Campus

In all these campuses the course Mech is available and the predicted ranks to get in this college campus are :

for kattankulathur campus the rank to obtain is 2600

for Modi Nagar Campus The rank to obtain is 16000

for Rampura campus the rank to obtained is 3500

for Vada Palani Campus the rank to be obtained is 17500 rank

this are all the detailed predictions based on 2010 admission in SRM university..

it may change this year but it will be near by these figures only. This is all the stuff I'm aware of and for verification of the info . which i provided I'll attach a file which is related to closing ranks of SRM EEE

hi bosss................
13th May 2011, 04:03 PM
siddie98285

Thumbs up Re: How much rank is required in SRMEEE to get admission in SRM University?

you need a rank under 8000 to get admission in srm university
13th May 2011, 09:09 PM

Default Re: How much rank is required in SRMEEE to get admission in SRM University?

I got 46096 any chance to get addmision in srm
14th May 2011, 05:34 PM

Default Re: How much rank is required in SRMEEE to get admission in SRM University?

at 10831 rank in srm will i get admission in srm university
15th May 2011, 03:31 PM

MY RANK IS 105317 IN SRM WILL I GET ADMISSION IN SRM UNIVERSITY
15th May 2011, 04:59 PM

will i get admission in srm university after scoring 10856 rank
16th May 2011, 08:38 PM

PRADYUMN SHUKLA

WILL I GET ADMISION IN SRM MY RANK IS 52000
18th May 2011, 07:40 PM

i hv got 14664th rank in srmeee...will i be able to get electronics branch there??
19th May 2011, 04:44 PM

i have got 80,000 rank in srmee. will i be able to get admission in srm university
19th May 2011, 07:25 PM

I have got a rank of 5247 in 2011. Can I get admission in B.Tech.
- Siddharth Raj
22nd May 2011, 12:17 AM

nobody will get admission u losers get lost
23rd May 2011, 05:56 PM

How much rank is required in SRMEEE to get mca admission in SRM University?
24th May 2011, 12:10 PM

hi can anyone pls help me? should the rank be less or more?for me i got section rank as 480 and other rank as 1995.will i get admission in srm? pls can anybody let me knw as soon as possible? ....madhu
24th May 2011, 12:18 PM

pls can any1 tell me wich rank shud one score to get admission in srm?i got section rank as 480 and the other rank 1995
28th May 2011, 02:37 PM

how many candidates did passed for the entrance exam?
31st May 2011, 09:39 AM

sir i got 60000 rank in srmeee can i get seat in srm
3rd June 2011, 06:28 PM

with 6234 rank in srmeee 2011,do i have any chance of getting automobile in main campus? devanshu agrawal
4th June 2011, 06:12 PM

which srm university will i get with rank as 31053 ?
5th June 2011, 11:06 AM

can i get seat in srm with 28274 rank
6th June 2011, 01:14 AM

i got 28000 rank. can i get srm university?
12th June 2011, 06:17 PM

i got 24000 rank in srm eee. can get seat in cse,eee,ece,mech in of the branch?
14th June 2011, 11:15 AM

i got 108 rank in the stream of electrical and electronics engineering of srmeee mtech entrance exam.Iam i eligible for counselling.
26th June 2011, 05:29 PM
lakshmisaditya

MY RANK IS 105317 IN SRM WILL I GET ADMISSION IN SRM UNIVERSITY
no way dude
26th June 2011, 05:32 PM
lakshmisaditya

with 6234 rank in srmeee 2011,do i have any chance of getting automobile in main campus? devanshu agrawal
yes my friend
20th October 2011, 08:38 PM
admissionstar

Srm university having 25% of it seat through management quota and direct admission can be done through management quota with out giving it entrance test .
For direct admission in srm university through management quota
contact on:09621054167,
bridge educational service(an iso 9001:2008 certified company),
#14,swati enclave,
vadapalani ,chennai
6th November 2011, 04:27 PM
ranjeet250490

SRM has got many campuses 4 in Chennail and 1 in NCR Delhi..

If you want to get a good course in this college, specially ECE, for which it is recognized by the world standards, you should secure a rank inside 2000. or maximum 3000.

Otherwise you can be called for counselling in you get a rank within the top 15000.

7th May 2012, 09:41 PM

plz provide The required ranks for IT
11th May 2012, 09:13 PM

I got 46096 any chance to get addmision in srm
u py 15 lakhs n u ll b abl 2 gt in eva widut apearin in da tst.....
22nd May 2012, 03:46 AM

I got 92(1007) rank in srmeee 2012 - entrance exam for M.Tech. Will I get admission in m.tech. Computer science? Pls let me know what section rank is?
22nd May 2012, 09:45 AM

hello sir.my rank in m.tech admission test is 1400..is dere any chance of getting admission in ece branch??
22nd May 2012, 10:40 AM

sir i got 939 rank in srmeee 2012 i am a resident of north india and i am getting 100% scholarship in veltech also i m expecting a rank below 8000 in aieee 2012 so i may get thapar or pec easily in mechanical trade .n So which one should i prefer..
22nd May 2012, 11:19 AM

my rank is 10 will i get admission by any chance????????
22nd May 2012, 12:20 PM

i got 98 rank in srm entrance exam for M.TECH can i get the seat?
22nd May 2012, 02:46 PM

will i get with srmeee rank 342???
22nd May 2012, 06:41 PM

what courses do i get around 8,000 in srm?
23rd May 2012, 11:48 PM
sarkar.rohit00

sir i got 60000 rank in srmeee can i get seat in srm
see there are around 20,000 seats in srm. For mech in kattankulathur needs rank less than 2600. N 1500 in ece n 2800 for eee. If ur rank is above 3000-8000 look for ramapura campus cos it has good streams evn at that rank bt don't go for kattankulthur ther are bad options at that rank. Ramapura n vadapalani are good bt nt modinagar at that price of 2.3 lacs p.a
27th May 2012, 10:05 AM

I have got 13110 rank in srm 2012 enterance.do i will get the admission?
30th May 2012, 09:32 PM

i have got a rank of 8839 at srmee 2012. is there any chance of getting aerospace engineering at srm katankulathur campus?? pls inform me at the earliest..
30th May 2012, 09:51 PM

which stream can I get in srm after ranking 15851 in srmeee? i want to pursue biotechnology and my % in qualifying exam in pcb is 76 %. so please tell me cn i get biotech in srm with this rank?
10th June 2012, 09:21 PM

my srmee 2012 rank is 7538. what are my chances in getting into kattankulanthur??
24th March 2013, 04:45 PM

will i get seat if i get good rank in srmee but cutoff 50%
26th April 2013, 01:27 AM

will the solutions of srmeee 2013 ever be posted...?//?
30th April 2013, 07:46 PM

MY RANK IS 16643 WILL I GET ADMISSION IN SRM KATTANKULATHUR
30th April 2013, 09:22 PM
karthikshankar123

i got 7276 rank in srmee....
i have kept computer science,software engineering,automobile engineering as my 3 preferences....
will i get a seat in any 1 of these in kattankulathur campus..........
30th April 2013, 10:11 PM

i hav got 7276 rank in srmee
i hav kept computer science,Software engineering,Automobile engineering as the 3 preferences
will i get any of these in kattankulathur branch
30th April 2013, 10:39 PM

what will be the expected cutoff rank in srm kattankulanthur in 2013?
1st May 2013, 01:02 AM

I got 13706 rank wil I get seat n srm??