13th December 2009, 06:29 PM
saiqa

I want to do Art teacher Diploma, guide me the right way

Respected sir
my name is saiqa and i want to do Art teacher Diploma
and i have completed foundation diploma from mudra kala niketan
and will complete HSC in march im giving it privately and because of family problem i have waisted 2yr and now i don"t want to waist this yr so me guide me right way of my career

Thanking You
Saiqa.....

31st December 2009, 07:21 PM

Default Re: I want to do Art teacher Diploma, guide me the right way

It will be better for you go for B.A.(arts and culture) from a good university like calcutta university,pune university,osmania university etc.

However,you can also go for diploma courses in arts ans painting or moudelling it will be also helpful for you.
3rd January 2010, 05:57 PM

you should work
hard it seems you have
lots of talent
only hard work is key to success
21st January 2010, 12:05 AM
sumitkumarinmit

well first select the right college from which you want to take your degree .......b.ed exams are held in diffrent states fill the form visiting online
31st January 2010, 09:21 PM
Bella

go for arts do archicture or join any of the art school and enhance your skills to become a taecher
15th February 2010, 11:17 AM
gautam d wonder lover

i will suggest you to do B.A in arts subject,
and you can also apply for b.ed exam conducted by each states,
17th February 2010, 02:33 PM
Esha Sharma

Hey Friend
I think B.ed is the best option for your carrier ahead so without wasting your time go for it. All the very best.
18th February 2010, 05:24 PM

Fine Arts Colleges in Pune, is the best college ho offers the arts diploma, if you are interested to do arts teacher diploma then you shoud go fo this institute.
11th May 2010, 12:54 AM

I want to do Art teacher Diploma in mumbai, guide me the right way
24th May 2010, 09:30 PM

Saiqa, visit here.

Thane School of Art
Maharashtra Motors Building, Damani Estate, Opp. Post Office, Datta Mandir Compound, Thane(W) - 400 602
Ph: 2536 32 56
Courses : Diploma Fine art (Painting), Interior Decoration,
ATD
27th May 2010, 11:20 AM

i m BA. I want to be art teacher. wht iwill be process to become............ which all college list provide art teacher diploma.......
17th July 2010, 11:11 AM

i am SELF TOUGHT ARTIST. i want to do Art teacher Diploma, guide me the right way
14th August 2010, 02:55 PM
drdo99

the subject in which you have good knowledge & interest opt that subject
take subjects like
Geography
Geology
Indian History
Law
15th August 2010, 08:36 AM

you can go for diploma courses in arts ans painting or modelling it will be also helpful for you. join any of the art school and enhance your skills to become a teacher
15th August 2010, 10:58 AM
ravi k

dear frnd,

It will be better for you go for B.A.(arts and culture) from a good university like calcutta university,pune university,osmania university, delhi university etc.

you can also go for diploma courses in arts ans painting or modeling.

it will be also helpful for you.

all d best.
22nd November 2010, 04:53 PM

do we have any fine arts collages in Hyderabad? I want to do a diploma in fine arts
4th January 2011, 10:06 AM

do we have any bombay arts collages in Delhi NCR I want to do a diploma in Bombay arts
22nd January 2011, 07:41 AM
asahu47

to do Art teacher Diploma, guide me the right way
visit here.

Thane School of Art
Maharashtra Motors Building, Damani Estate, Opp. Post Office, Datta Mandir Compound, Thane(W) - 400 602
Ph: 2536 32 56
Courses : Diploma Fine art (Painting), Interior Decoration,
ATD

23rd February 2011, 12:59 PM

i want franchise of bombay art diploma course in varanasi, tell me how can i get.
sudhir
varanasi
6th May 2011, 10:53 PM

i m commerce graduate. I want to be art teacher. wht i will be process to become............ which all college list provide art teacher diploma but only in mumbai....... plz suggest....
19th May 2011, 02:45 PM

i want to the address of institute of bombay art in varansi
20th May 2011, 05:00 PM

<<<<<<<<<<i m commerce graduate. I want to be art teacher. wht i will be process to become............ which all college list provide art teacher diploma but only in mumbai....... plz suggest....>>>>>>

Karandikar Kala Academy
Model English School,
Behind Don Boscow School,
Gamdevi, Dombivali (W),
Dist : Thane - 411 021.
Ph: 0250 - 2448873
Courses : Foundation, G.D. Art(Painitng), ATD, AM

Ashaprabha Chitrakala Mahavidyalaya
Opp Ulhas Vidyalaya, Maratha Section, Ulhasnagar -4 ,
Dist: Thane - 421 005 Ph: 0251 - 0303817
Courses : Foundation, G.D. Art(Painitng), ATD, AM, Interiror

Mudra Kala Niketa
Plot No.265/266, Sector 10, Swami Pranavanand Rd,
Vashi, New Mumbai - 400 793
Ph: 782 4709
Courses : Foundation, G.D. Art(Painting), AM (Vacation)
ATD, Dip. Ed

Sir. J.J. School of Art
Dr. D.N. Road, Mumbai-400 001
Ph: 22621652
Courses : BFA, MFA in Painting, Sculpture, Metal Craft,
BFA in Textile & Ceramic, G.D.Art (Sculpture), A.M., ATD, Dip.Ed
20th May 2011, 06:17 PM

How much fees should I have to pay for diploma in fine arts and how much for B.F.A? Plze tell me urgently bcoz financial my family condition is not so good to pay or any help can i get to study this course.
27th May 2011, 03:30 PM
ranul

How much fees should I have to pay for diploma in fine arts and how much for B.F.A? Plze tell me urgently bcoz financial my family condition is not so good to pay or any help can i get to study this course.

Art course, consumes lot time, energy and resource, besides of-course money, can u afford it?!

a regular art college may charge u 15k per year, apart from 5k as outdoor or exhibition, plus 2-3k material costs , like colours , papers etc.. and the default 50-100 Rs daily expenses , the most important , TIME , u need to devote atleast 8 hrs daily for Art!

at the end of the day, on the basis of the Art course , u can"t make a living out of it, u need additional creative skill with of-course computers!

well, I'd say , pursue Foundation course with a computer graphic course instead! in a year u can make a living with it!

or A.T.D, (2years) the first year is very much of a Foundation course!
27th May 2011, 03:34 PM

Art course, consumes lot time, energy and resource, besides of-course money, can u afford it?!

a regular art college may charge u 15k per year, apart from 5k as outdoor or exhibition, plus 2-3k material costs , like colours , papers etc.. and the default 50-100 Rs daily expenses , the most important , TIME , u need to devote atleast 8 hrs daily for Art!

at the end of the day, on the basis of the Art course , u can"t make a living out of it, u need additional creative skill with of-course computers!

well, I'd say , pursue Foundation course with a computer graphic course instead! in a year u can make a living with it!

or A.T.D, (2years) the first year is very much of a Foundation course!
29th May 2011, 02:00 PM
sonawane Ganesh

Default teacher Diploma, guide

pls send me mail [email protected]
i help u
29th May 2011, 02:04 PM
sonawane Ganesh

Cool Art teacher Diploma, guide

pls send me mail [email protected]
17th June 2011, 09:09 PM

Smile Re: I want to do Art teacher Diploma, guide me the right way

Originally Posted by saiqa View Post
Respected sir
my name is saiqa and i want to do Art teacher Diploma
and i have completed foundation diploma from mudra kala niketan
and will complete HSC in march im giving it privately and because of family problem i have waisted 2yr and now i don"t want to waist this yr so me guide me right way of my career

Thanking You
Saiqa.....
you can do atd course from same institute where u did ur foundation. or else u can go in jj school of arts where u can easily do tht course.........
18th June 2011, 06:07 PM

i am completed my 12th class, so i want to make a carrear in art teacher diploma. so pls guide me.
18th June 2011, 06:15 PM

I am completed my 12th class. i want to make a career in art teacher diploma. so pls, guide me & tell me where tha branches for these diploma in pune.
23rd June 2011, 05:13 PM
amit gaur2065

For this you should have B.A in art stream, and i think you should work hard,
but your thinking have bright future , and if you want then you can also apply for b.ed exam conducted by each states,
22nd July 2011, 01:38 AM

I want to do bombay time drawing diploma course. Guide me right way
28th July 2011, 10:15 PM

i want know timetable of entrance exame of september2011
5th September 2011, 02:16 PM

I belong to himachal pradesh & i want to do drawing teacher course so provide me locations in HP FOR COURSE.

THANKS!
5th September 2011, 02:27 PM
lalit thakur

I am completed my 12th class. i want to make a career in art teacher diploma. so pls, guide me & tell me where tha branches for these diploma in himachal pradesh.
7th September 2011, 01:06 AM

My Name Is Aftab Noori,From Tundla,

Sir i ask you,
What is the qualification for a art teacher?
My qualification is M.A.History & Economics,
IGD BOMBAY,
Sir kya IGD BOMBAY KI qualification art TEACHER ke liye sahi he.ya kuch or course karna hoga?
please give answer.

Thank's
21st October 2011, 01:31 PM

Originally Posted by rahul k View Post
Fine Arts Colleges in Pune, is the best college ho offers the arts diploma, if you are interested to do arts teacher diploma then you shoud go fo this institute.
,mmk,/klj,mkl/m
13th November 2011, 07:52 PM

What should I do to apply for a job in uttar pradesh art teacher becouse I had done art main subject in high school ,Intermideate , Gratuation , MA.art and I .G .D. bombay art and many diploma in art designing please suggetion me how art teacher apply for goverment job
13th November 2011, 08:05 PM

Am I eligible for Government Job as a teacher if I had done main subject art in High school ,Intermediate, Gratuation , M.A ART and IG D BOMBAY ART and many art designing diploma please give me suggetion my e mail id [email protected] /mobile -9411698787

4th December 2011, 08:35 PM

I Want to know that I am B.A. and passed intermediate with drawing as a subject.As well as it I have passed IGD Bombay. On the basis of it can I apply for Prt/TGt please tell me.
12th December 2011, 02:43 PM

i m doing atd now but i want classes 4 that 2 grow my talent more plz give me address of adt classes in dombivli (west) mumbai,
pin. no. 421202,
22nd September 2012, 01:57 PM

i want to do IGD from mumbai, i hv no idea what to do where to start and which college or school provides it? so the people who hv done it or know abt it, plz help?
31st January 2013, 03:58 PM

I am from commerce stream and want to do atd course plz help me where can i do preferbly on mumbai at borivli or so waiting eagerly you can also reply me on my mail [email protected]
11th March 2013, 10:57 PM

i have done my ecced course and now i want to do ATD diploma connected with Ded for primary section please guide me
14th May 2013, 02:27 AM

hi my name is shweta i have completed my 10th class n now due to some family problems i have no interest towards my studies so kindly suggest me some diploma courses related to social science or to become a drawing teacher

14th May 2013, 02:32 AM

sir plz suggest me some diploma courses after 10th related to social science
7th July 2013, 01:34 AM

I want being to art teacher/ drawing teacher what can I do? plz sujes me right way
27th August 2013, 11:46 PM

hi!
i want to know that what i can do after igd Bombay deplom in the field of art.
19th October 2013, 01:16 PM

INTERMEDIATE DRAWING GRADE
(IGD-BOMBAY ART) BY MAHARASHTRA STATE GOVERNMENT
FOR FRANCHISE QUERY-
VISIT-www.nttuttarpradesh.com | E-mail: [email protected]
21st April 2014, 11:37 AM

I am a b science student but I am more interested in the drawing and want become a drawing teacher so please guide
Me what I do?