2nd May 2012, 06:47 PM

Information regarding B.Ed course?

Please provide me the information regarding B.ed....please send to me that

14th May 2012, 04:03 PM
Oracle 9

Default Re: Information regarding B.Ed course?

Bachelor of education (b.ed) is one or 2 years course in education can be done only after graduation.

In Bachelor of education course students learn how they should teach children ,they also get little practical knowledge of teaching in this course along with theoretical knowledge.

B.ED is necessary if student aspires to be teacher in the school.

GRADUATION (B.SC,B.COM,B.A or any equivalent qualification ) FROM RECOGNIZED UNIVERSITY WITH AT LEAST 50% MARKS.

B.ED can be done regular colleges or from distance education.

There are many universities which offers B.ED course .

All Important universities conduct Entrance Exam for taking candidate into their college for B.ED course.

Different universities have Different notification date for entrance examination.

Students need to keep track of the universities in which they wish to take admission through the official website of the universities.

Entrance Exam consist Questions on

• Teacher aptitude capablity
• General awareness
• English(comprehensive)
• Quantitative Aptitude

REGULAR B.ED can be done from

• DELHI UNIVERSITY
• MP UNIVERSITY
• RAJASTHAN UNIVERSITY
• CCS UNIVERSITY
• IP UNIVERSITY

and

many more university

CORRESPONDENCE B.ED can be done from

• Annamalai University
• Madurai Kamaraj University
• Bangalore University
• Andhra University
• Kakatiya University
• IGNOU

and

many more universities.
15th July 2012, 02:39 PM

Can I teach 11 and 12 classes after B.com B.ed?
20th August 2012, 08:16 PM

can i teach after b.ed to class 10 student s commerce as i am well in that
14th January 2013, 03:59 PM

weather b ed is eligible for bbm ca
14th March 2013, 06:11 PM

is b.b.a students can allowed in b.ed entrance
2nd May 2013, 06:58 PM

from where i will get form for applying for b ed course and what is the last date of submission of the form?
13th June 2013, 10:43 PM

Is Bed course 1 year or 2 year? Is there any entrance exam? Date of issue of application forms?
20th June 2013, 08:59 PM

English main comparment oh to kya hum Be.d kar sakte hai
27th August 2013, 11:45 PM

B.ed and 2 years basic,are they equivalent in west bengal?
22nd September 2013, 02:39 PM

After collage I want become a professor so b.ed is a good option for me what I do b.ed or m.a
9th November 2013, 10:16 PM

can we apply for b.ed on m.com basis?
11th November 2013, 02:44 PM

karnataka bed is valid or not in ncte
14th January 2014, 02:35 PM

Entrance date of BED
18th January 2014, 07:09 PM

I have completed my bsc.i want to do b.ed.after completion of b.ed can we get any job oppurtunities
29th April 2014, 09:39 AM

I complete Bsc from Mahatma Gandhi kashi Vidyapith Varanasi can I do my B..Ed from any college of A..P.
7th July 2014, 02:42 PM

Please provide me the information regarding B.ed....please send to me that
HV done bsc in chemistry wana appear for did course plz guide me wana b a prof
13th June 2015, 09:40 AM

Sir current year I have pass 12th pass cbse board PCM 53 present marks please guide me
13th February 2017, 11:57 PM

I will go out of India after 3 months so is it possible that I will continue my course from there
14th September 2018, 01:39 PM

WHAT IS date of class commencement MGKVP 2014-15 B.ED BATCH ?