29th February 2012, 12:15 PM
Unregistered

Information regarding Training Program being a final year student of Mechanical Engineering?

hi i am mechanical final year student so please inform any training in mechanical engg.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for 6 months internship program in abroad for final engineering semester? -- [New]
  2. How to pursue 6 months training in Maruti? I am a student of mechanical engineering
  3. Inplant Training in Nissan for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) final year student?
  4. Procedure to apply for summer training program in a renowned manufacturing industry?
  5. What's the eligibility criteria for joining automobile training company? What's the duration of program? I'm a student of Mechanical engineering
  6. Winter Training program in NTPC or any PSU's
  7. How can I apply for 6 months industrial training? I am a final year B.Tech mechanical engineering student
  8. How to apply for training program in ONGC after 2nd year Mechanical Engineering?
  9. How can I apply for Industrial Training if pursuing B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) final year student?
  10. How to do 6 months training in automobile company? I am a final year student of mechanical engineering from Punjab Technical University
  11. Internship or training programme for B.Tech Mechanical Engineering 2nd year pursuing candidate?
  12. Training information about 3rd year B.Tech Mechanical student?
  13. What are the options for me to do 6 months industrial training in Automobile industries? I am a student of final year mechanical engineering
  14. Procedure to apply for 6 months Training at Maruti Suzuki for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) final year student?
  15. Companies for doing Final semester project in Mechanical Engineering -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Companies offering Industrial training programme in Mumbai for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student? How can I apply for it?