24th April 2011, 12:33 AM
raoygovind

Which institute in Delhi is organizing teaching courses for intermediate passed candidates?

Dear Sir/Mam,

I am an intermediate. I am keen to have a teaching profession. Kindly guide me which is the institute in delhi organizing such teaching courses for such candiate. It will be a great support by you by providing me the knowledge of it.

looking forward to get a positive and quick revert from your end.

thanking you in anticipation.

thanks and regards

Lata Rao

25th July 2011, 10:57 PM
Tribhuwankumar1990

Default Re: Which institute in Delhi is organizing teaching courses for intermediate passed candidates?

these are some of the teaching institute organizing teaching courses
hope this will help you
DELHI TEACHING COLLEGES
S.No College Name Address Courses Offered University
1 College Of Education Delhi University, Bhai Parmanand Institute Of Business, Shakarpur, Delhi 110092 Bachelor of Education (B.Ed)
2 Institute Of Advanced Studies In Education Jamia Millia Islamia, Jamia Nagar, Delhi 110025 B.Ed(Nursery)
3 Jamia Millia Islamia Maulana Mohammed Ali Jauhar Marg, Jamia Nagar, New Delhi 110025 B.Ed
4 Lady Irwin College Sikandara Road, Near I.T.O, Delhi 110001
Phone : 23711222, 23321635 B.Ed
5 Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha, Katwaria Sarai 110016 Delhi
Phone : 6868274, 6851251 B.Ed
6 University Of Delhi Dept. Of Education, 33 Chhatra Marg, Delhi 110007 B.Ed
19th March 2012, 09:21 AM

Default Re: Which institute in Delhi is organizing teaching courses for intermediate passed candidates?

Sir ,i am amit kumar tripathi.12th maths
can i get admission in cs.
Whats scope for me after completing cs course
1st June 2015, 01:17 AM

Sir recently I clear 12 from cbse board get 73% mark. So l want to ask a question that shall I join in gov. Institute of diet. Beacause I belong a very poor family. Pls reply me. Thanking you Pooja Sharma ((