9th June 2017, 01:22 PM
shameer ma

Last 10 years Nematology question papers and reference book

Dear Sir/Mam, I need last 10 years question of ARS exam in nematology and information for reference book. I therefore request you to kindly send me. I would be very grateful if you do the same. Can you please guide me on the same? Thanking you.

10th June 2017, 10:51 AM
ajjuravi

Default Re: Last 10 years Nematology question papers and reference book

Some of the popular Nematology entrance exams include:
  • Indian Council of Agricultural Research Entrance Exam (ICAR)
  • Orissa University of Agriculture & Technology Phd Entrance Test
  • Rajendra Agricultural University M.Sc Entrance Exam
  • Chaudhary Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University Common entrance Test
  • Sardarkrushinagar Dantiwada Agricultural University M.Sc Entrance Exams
  • Uttar Pradesh Combined Agriculture and Technology Entrance Test (UP CATET)

Nematology question papers are attached with this post.

The links are given below.

Some of the descent reference books for preparation of Nematology entrance exams are:

Plant Nematology (English, Paperback, N. G. Ravichandra)
Rs.440

An introduction to nematology (English, Paperback, May Belle Hutson Chitwood, Benjamin Goodwin Chitwood)
Rs.1299

Bibliography of Nematology of India 1st Edition (English, Hardcover, Qaiser H. Baqri)
Rs.476
File Type: pdf Objective type solved question papers of Nematology.pdf(102.9 KB, 56 views)