1st July 2010, 10:05 PM
manish monga

Last date of submitting CS form?

when is the last date of submitting cs form?
kindly tell me as soon as possible.

2nd July 2010, 05:38 AM

Default Re: Last date of submitting CS form?

Hello Manish,
The last date of submitting CS form in The Institute of Company Secretaries of India is 27-09-2010.
For further information do refer to the students section of www.icsi.edu
2nd July 2010, 10:07 AM

The last date of apply for December CS 2010 examination was already over.

The last date of submitting CS form was over in end of march. So you have missed the chance in this year.

So please apply next year, for more detail please visit the official site -

http://www.icsi.edu
2nd July 2010, 02:10 PM
vidh

Dear friend admissions are open throuout year the year you will have your last date of appearing in december and the end week of march.
for more details log on to: www.icsi.edu
9th July 2010, 04:00 PM
Shagun Makin

Originally Posted by manish monga View Post
Dear friend the last date of submitting CS form was in the end of march.

So if you have missed the chance then either you can apply next year or you can pursue any other course.

BEST OF LUCK!!!!
28th July 2010, 05:41 PM

what is the last date for registration for executive programe. i have just completed my BBA this year.
31st July 2010, 01:39 AM
happy to help

Sorry dear

This years last date for submitting cs form is over
U missed the chance this year
So try out next time with caution

31st July 2010, 03:17 AM
subhash5687

Arrow Re: Last date of submitting CS form?

The last date of submitting CS form in The Institute of Company Secretaries of India is 27-09-2010
for more detail search on net......................
31st July 2010, 07:24 AM
nillu

The last date for CS registration for december exam was 31 march. You can just get yourself registered for upcoming june exams.
31st July 2010, 09:39 AM
sathsish

Smile Re: Last date of submitting CS form?

hello friend,
visit this website for more details:
all the very best..!!
31st July 2010, 02:36 PM
kalyan333

Lightbulb Re: Last date of submitting CS form?

sorry freind.
deadline is over.
so apply next year. means 2011.
31st July 2010, 03:47 PM
sathsish

Post Re: Last date of submitting CS form?

hello friend,
well am not sure about that anyway
refer to this website often www.icsi.edu
and update yourself in daily newspaper employment column
all the very best....@@@
31st July 2010, 05:09 PM
prashantmeghalia

27th september 2010 is the last date to submit company secretary forms. for other details of the exam log on to
www.icsi.edu
31st July 2010, 05:38 PM
trupti_9227

The last date of submitting CS form was over in end of march. So you have missed the chance in this year.

31st July 2010, 08:05 PM
mini rani

I am sorry to inform you that the last date of submitting CS form for December,2010 has already passed.

For more details you can log on to the official website of ICSI:
www.icsi.edu
31st July 2010, 09:57 PM
samratguha

hi friend...
you should have to fill Application Form. The Application Form and Prospectus can be obtained by Cash Payment of Rs200/- or by Post/Courier: DD/PO of Rs250/- drawn in favour of “The Institute of Company Secretaries of India” payable at New Delhi.

IMPORTANT DATES:

• Admission is open throughout the year.

• The last date for appearing in December 2010 examination: end week of March, 2010.

CONTACT DETAILS:

Headquarters

ICSI House

22, Institutional Area

Lodi Road

New Delhi-110003

Ph. 011-24617321, 41504444

EMAIL:

WEB SITE:

www.icsi.edu
31st July 2010, 11:09 PM

prepare well friend
details information see this website
i think u go and prepare for next year
1st August 2010, 12:31 AM
karthu

hai
The last date for submitting CS form is on 9th september.
1st August 2010, 01:39 AM
agentroy

hi friend
the date for the The Institute of Company Secretaries of India is 27-09-201

for more detail please visit the following site

14th August 2010, 07:36 PM
asy

when i can take the form of company secretry and when will be its last date of submitting plz tell me as soon as possible.
4th September 2010, 08:51 PM

last date for june exam

Lokesh
21st December 2010, 12:48 PM

forms available at which place for cs?
23rd December 2010, 10:27 PM

Hi..dear sir.. when is last date for join inter pls tell me as soon as possible...thankyou....
2nd January 2011, 09:18 PM

hiiiiii plz say me cs examination date of 2011,to rply me contact to dis 9492041269
25th February 2011, 09:37 PM

last date for submission of examination form?
26th February 2011, 04:10 PM

when is the last bdate for submitting the forms
26th February 2011, 06:50 PM

I want to do cs this year how can enroll for this ???? please advice
2nd March 2011, 01:59 PM

last date of submitting cs june 2011 examination form ?
4th March 2011, 04:56 PM

WHICH INSTITUTION IN PUNJAB OF CS
10th April 2011, 11:38 PM

whats the last date of submission cs exa 2011 december
11th April 2011, 06:50 PM
Mayank Shekhar

15th April 2011, 04:28 PM
ishanokia

15th April 2011, 04:33 PM

21st April 2011, 02:41 PM

what is the last date of submission of c.s 2011 december examination form
27th April 2011, 06:43 PM

Last Day of Submission the C.S. Form
21st May 2011, 02:03 PM

Cs form last date plzzzzzz
11th June 2011, 01:00 AM

i want to know that cs last date of admission
11th June 2011, 04:31 PM

i doing cs cours
15th June 2011, 01:30 AM

pls tel me the last date of cs form of 2011
20th June 2011, 03:11 PM

last date of submititing cs form? 20/6/2011
27th June 2011, 02:27 PM

when the cs form will released.
21st July 2011, 02:00 PM

pls tel me the last date of cs form of 2011
27th August 2011, 11:02 AM

kindly plz tel me the last date of submiting cs form for executive programe for dec 2011
28th August 2011, 03:23 PM

Cs foundation last date
30th August 2011, 09:12 PM

My self Krishna verma,
i have purchased the form on 30-08-2011 from bajaj bhavan can u please tell me what is the last day of the submission....plz revertme back as soon as possible.....
31st August 2011, 01:05 AM
cool.cristae

4th September 2011, 06:36 PM

Sir can i fill the form of company secretary in September and can sit in entrance test in June 2012
7th September 2011, 01:30 AM

i want to about dat which is is the last date for applying 4 cs foumdatin course
how can i get dis form whats the charge n all dat
9th September 2011, 01:32 AM
dipeshvirani

hi this is rashmi i wana knw m gvng xam on december 2011 n i have submited my 1module test papers...do v have to submit 2module also
26th November 2011, 11:10 PM

hey.. i am apoorva and preparing for 12 board exams...will u please tell me that when is the last date of submitting cs form?