18th November 2011, 11:43 AM

List of Companies hiring ECE candidates?

which companies are hiring electronics and communication engineerig students?i am in fitst yr.?

18th November 2011, 06:23 PM

Default Re: List of Companies hiring ECE candidates?

which companies are hiring electronics and communication engineerig students?i am in fitst yr.?

You are now in 1st year so you can focus on your study.You have so many option in future so don't worry.

ECE department is core department of the industry.so you have good chances for govt sector.

After B.Tech in ECE , you have lots of scope in govt sector like BSNL , MTNL , DRDO , SAIL , BHEL , BALCO ,State Electricity Board , Airport Authority of India Ltd , GAIL , BARC ,ISRO , ONGC , NTPS etc.

Also you are eligible for off-campus of TCS ,CTS ,IBM ,WIPRO ,HP,ACCENTURE , HP , CAPGEMINI ,INFOSYS etc.

If you have to go for higher study . Then the options are JRF , SRF , MS ,MBA , M-TECH ,PHD etc.

But you must be qualify in GATE or MAT or CAT exam and your academic marks should be above 60% for applicable above higher study.

All the Best
20th November 2011, 07:23 PM
brijesh2970

I am pleased to inform you that there are following companies mainly for "Electronics & Communication Engg." situated in new delhi:-

1.Ashbee - Electronic weighing systems and barcode products

2.Avadh Exports - Manufacturer of consumer electronic products and handicrafts items

3.Bionics - Electronic time keeping & display systems manufacturer

4.Continental Device - Manufacturer of discrete semiconductor components

5.Deltron - Manufacturer of electronic assemblies

6.Envoys Electronics - Road traffic signals and fire detection systems manufacturer

7.Genesis Forte Tech - Digital video systems distributor

8.Hitachi Trading - Power, electronics and industrial systems marketing

9.Maniktala - Electronic switches, sockets, transformers and jacks supplier

10.Pagaria Electronics - Satellite receivers and cable modems manufacturer

11.Salora - Offers television sets, fax machines, printers, color monitors and cordless phones

12.Star Antenna - Wireless & ground plane antenna manufacturer

That is all about the company..........Thanks!

Best of Luck for your Future
21st November 2011, 12:23 AM
Snehamay ganguly

List of companies for ECE students:-

1.BSNL

2.RELIANCE

3.TATA Communication

4.ISRO

5.DRDO

6.BARC

7.ECIL

8.BHEL

9.GAIL

10.SAIL

11.BEL

12.Railways

13.NTPC

14 ONGC

15.IOCL

etc..

You can go for any of these job sectors..

18th February 2012, 02:00 PM

can u please tell the electronics and communication companies currently recruiting in any where in india.
20th March 2012, 03:16 PM

Sir, This is KRISHAN KUMAR from Mahamayanagar (UP), I am qualified Gate 2012, With percentile 95.70.
What is the procedure to Join the company. Which is hiring me.
24th April 2012, 12:08 AM

i have 60% in b-tech in ece how to get good bob
29th May 2012, 06:55 PM

im btech 2012 passed out i have 75% till now im unable to get in to companies i.e.. im not having any idea to join or to apply walkin interviews so please kindly give me the suggestion for my life plzz to my mail id [email protected]
14th June 2012, 05:29 AM

dear sir, i m student of B.tech ECE 3rd year . i want to get job in BSNL, so what can i do for this.......?
pls halp me . my email [email protected].
29th June 2012, 06:35 PM

dear sir,i ma student of B.tech ECE 3rd year.i want to know jobs in public sector..plz help me..and forword the information to mail [email protected]
6th July 2012, 02:20 PM

hi good mrng im loooking for job completed b.tech 2012 pass out .. any one can please help me regarding job plz 8019650120
19th July 2012, 05:44 PM

Sir I am ece engineer 2012 passout .is there any company which taking interview in delhi ncr after july month. sir please mail if there is any company, [email protected]
10th August 2012, 04:20 PM

sir Iam pursuing 4th b tech i interested in get a job as embedded engineer please send list of companies offering job . I have 69% marks.
26th August 2012, 04:41 PM

Hi sir/mam, i want to know which are the electronics and communication core companies present in bangalore?..please reply:)
27th August 2012, 12:52 AM
jacobs

:: List of Companies hiring ECE candidates ::

Shyam Telecom Rajasthan

AT&T

Verizon India

Now other good companies are:

Texas Instruments - US Company

Nokia India - Finland

Siemens - German Company

Honeywell India - US

Wipro (dealing in Chip Design)

Cadence (chip design related)

Infosys

TCS

Samsung India,

Vodafone

Virgin India

Tata Indicom

Reliance Infocomm

Connect Ping

LG,

Videocon

ONGC

IES

SAIL

BHEL

BEL

GAIL

ECIL

NTPC

DRDO

IOCL

INDIAN RAILWAY

28th August 2012, 09:25 AM

List of companies hiring ECE Candidates:-

Tata Communication,

BSNL,

NTPC,

BHEL,

SAIL,

Railways,

Reliance,

ISRO,

ECIL,

GAIL,

BEL,

ONGC,

AT and T,

Infosys,

Vodafone,

Wipro,

LG,

IES,

Indian Railway,

Honeywell India,

Siemens,

Samsung India,

TCL,

DRDO,

NOKIA INDIA.
28th August 2012, 11:38 PM
Ravikanth2027

Following Companies hiring ECE Candidates :

IES
ISRO
DRDO
BSNL
ECIL
BARC
BHEL
RRB
NTPC
TCS
Infosys
Wipro
CTS
Capgemini
Polaris
Microsoft
Google
Orace
HCL
Mahindra satyam
IBM

30th August 2012, 01:06 PM
josh98

Companies of Hiring ECE Candidates:

Nokia India

Tata Communication

DRDO

TCL

BSNL

NTPC

Siemens

BHEL

SAIL

GAIL

Railways

Reliance

Honey well India

LG

IES

Wipro

Infosys

ISRO

ECIL

BEL

ONGC

Vodafone

30th August 2012, 02:25 PM
nellipudi.santhoshkumar

List of Companies hiring ECE Candidates:

**Reliance

**NTPC

**Railways

**BEL

**ONGC

**AT andT

**ECIL

**SAIL

**Infosys

**BSNL

**NTPC

**BHEL

**GAIL

**Vodafone

**IES

**LG

**Siemens

**Samsung India

**Honeywell India

**Wipro

all the best....
31st August 2012, 03:01 PM
FIRST RANK SOLUTION

List of ECE Companies

[IMG]
https://encrypted-tbn3.google.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQePAPc1igxFzi23IN_2vGhQi5l9W5Du X6lau7_ZVPzQYnz07Vybqktxtuo
[/IMG]

[IMG]
https://encrypted-tbn1.google.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS4Q9gLJzQctGTEs_dB102ill3yJbqyJ wL7Jap6qwqHvehE12TQFkws88CH
[/IMG]

[IMG]
https://encrypted-tbn1.google.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRjZVT-eGLUIITGTumW3qEUuAw4spH6kOb9AiA9rgrF2xTjChmYi-O2DeM
[/IMG]

[IMG]
https://encrypted-tbn3.google.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSXbEu9yYLgdcqm9i0ufAFwC3dauoKRl TqbOaB9tLO1z4Z6zSrRfzi7CQ
[/IMG]

[IMG]
https://encrypted-tbn2.google.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTqPUWJQHdlfNok5-THvS9hkalLqq4XyH6D5dT5bp8N56ifpCoM67JyPA
[/IMG]

Good Luck...
31st August 2012, 04:23 PM
tash1907

List of Companies for ECE Students : -

** NTPC

** Reliance

** ECIL

** BHEL

** SAIL

** Wipro

** Samsung India Pvt.

** Vodafone

** ONGC

** Infosys

** BSNL

** TATA

** LG

** IES

** ISRO

*****all the best.......
31st August 2012, 09:26 PM
koppula.haritha

List of Companies hiring the candidates of ECE stream

Bharti Airtel Ltd.
Aircel
Idea
Spice
Shyam Telecom Rajasthan
New Companies like Unitech, Videocon, etc.have entered in the telecom sector.
AT&T
Verizon India
Nokia India - Finland
Siemens - German Company
Honeywell India - US
Infosys
TCS
Samsung India,
Vodafone
Virgin India
Tata Indicom
Reliance Infocomm
Connect Ping
LG
31st August 2012, 11:40 PM
archanagalenka

Hi sir/mam, i want to know which are the electronics and communication core companies present in bangalore?..please reply

You are now in 1st year so you can focus on your study.You have so many option in future so don't worry.

ECE department is core department of the industry.so you have good chances for govt sector.

After B.Tech in ECE , you have lots of scope in govt sector like BSNL , MTNL , DRDO , SAIL , BHEL , BALCO ,State Electricity Board , Airport Authority of India Ltd , GAIL , BARC ,ISRO , ONGC , NTPS etc.

Also you are eligible for off-campus of TCS ,CTS ,IBM ,WIPRO ,HP,ACCENTURE , HP , CAPGEMINI ,INFOSYS etc.

If you have to go for higher study . Then the options are JRF , SRF , MS ,MBA , M-TECH ,PHD etc.

But you must be qualify in GATE or MAT or CAT exam and your academic marks should be above 60% for applicable above higher study.

All the Best
1st September 2012, 12:05 AM
sanjay08cs46

Some companies for you:
DRDO
BARC
ECIL
BHEL
GAIL
SAIL
BEL
Railways
NTPC
ONGC
IOCL
Nokia India - Finland
Siemens - German Company
Honeywell India - US
Infosys
TCS

and many more
15th October 2012, 10:23 AM
aryan5107241

The Companies Hiring ECE Candidates are :

* SAIL

* GAIL

* BHEL

* NTPC

* ONGC

* WIPRO

* INFOSYS

* TCS

This is the information i have to the best of my knowledge regarding your query. Hope the information will help you to the extent you want.
18th October 2012, 11:00 AM

list of private company(electronics) for fresers(ece) with 65%
16th December 2012, 05:21 PM

I am an ece engineer 2012 passout..i want the list of private firms which are undergoing hiring process..
16th December 2012, 09:07 PM

List of companies hiring ECE(Electronics &Communication Engineering):-

-Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd
-Defence Research and Development Organisation
-Oil and Natural Gas Commission
-Bharat Heavy Electrical Ltd.
-Infosys
-Wipro
-National Thermal Power Corporation
-Steel Authority of India Ltd.
-Honeywell India
-Tata Consultancy Services
17th December 2012, 12:53 PM
sagar2212

Dear friend I am going through the details for the companies who are recruiting ECE students :

1.GATE Exam:
Various Dreamed company like IOCL(http://www.iocl.com), NTPC(http://www.ntpc.co.in),BHEL(http://www.bhel.com)etc recruiting through GATE Exam from this year.So prepare well for your GATE exam.

2.RRB Exam.You can apply after completing your B.Tech.For detail notification click the link http://www.railwayrecruitment.co.in/

3.UPSC Exam(e.g.CIVIL SERVICES ,ENGINEERING SERVICES EXAMINATION,C.D.S,IES,IAS EXAM etc).You can apply apply online through the link http://www.upsconline.nic.in

4.Various Banking Jobs.
To apply online click the link http://www.ibps.in

5.You can find the govt. jobs in other Prestigious Company like:

BARC http://www.barc.ernet.in/

ONGC http://www.ongcindia.com/

ISRO http://www.isro.org/

DVC http://www.dvcindia.org/

PGCI http://www.powergridindia.com/

SAIL http://www.sail.co.in/

Various Private Jobs for ECE are as follows:

Telecom Companies:
AIRTEL http://www.airtel.in

VODAFONE http://www.vodafone.co.in

RELIANCE http://www.reliance.com

AIRCEL http://www.aircel.com

TATA INDICOM http://www.tataindicom.com

TATA DOCOMO http://www.tatadocomo.com

Other Core Sectors Electronics goods manufacturing companies:
SONY http://www.sony.co.in

SAMSUNG http://www.samsung.com

NOKIA http://www.nokia.com

LG http://www.lg.com

WALLPHOOL http://www.wallphool.com etc.

But you have to try hard for these companies.
27th December 2012, 04:32 PM
mk.gohel

Thumbs up Re: List of Companies hiring ECE candidates?

list of top companies

28th December 2012, 10:24 AM
Ravi gujarati

Smile Re: List of Companies hiring ECE candidates?

hiiiiiiiiiiiiii
friends,the List of Companies hiring ECE candidates are as under:

List of Companies hiring ECE candidates

IES

SAIL

BHEL

BEL

GAIL

ECIL

NTPC

DRDO

IOCL

INDIAN RAILWAY

Siemens - German Company

Honeywell India - US

Infosys

TCS

Samsung India,

Vodafone

Virgin India

Tata Indicom

Reliance Infocomm

Connect Ping

LG,

Videocon

ONGC

Shyam Telecom Rajasthan

AT&T

Verizon India

Nokia India - Finland

28th December 2012, 11:46 PM
kiruthika m.m

There are many companies recruiting ECE graduates:

-> L&T Infotech
-> Sapient
-> Toshiba
-> Intel
-> HCL
-> TATA Communications
-> Samsung
-> Dell
-> Torry Harris
-> LG Electronics
-> IBM
-> Nokia
-> Acer
-> Microsoft
-> Philips
-> Reliance

Some of the government organizations that recruit ECE graduates are:

-> BHEL
-> NTPL
-> BHEL
-> ECIL
-> ONGC
-> BSNL
-> MTNL
29th December 2012, 05:29 PM
Cool Srk

Cool Re: List of Companies hiring ECE candidates?

Companies Hiring ECE Students.

Govt sector
BSNL
DRDO
GAIL
BARC
ISRO
ONGC
NTPS
SAIL
MTNL
BHEL
BALCO
State Electricity Board
Airport Authority of India Ltd

Off-campus :
WIPRO
HP
ACCENTURE
CAPGEMINI
INFOSYS
TCS
CTS
IBM

Cool...
29th December 2012, 05:50 PM
sagar2212

List of Companies hiring ECE candidate

Electrotherm (India) Ltd
Engineers India Limited
Era Infra Engg. Ltd
Ester Industries Ltd.
Finecab Wires & Cables Private Limited
Finolex Cables Limited
Gayatri Projects Ltd
GEI Industrial Systems Ltd
GG Dandekar Machine Works Ltd
GMM Pfaudler Ltd
GMR Enterprises
Greaves Cotton Limited
Gremach Infrastructure Equipments & Projects Ltd
Gujarat Apollo Inds. Ltd
Hercules Hoists Ltd
Hindustan Dorr-Oliver Ltd
Hindustan Everest Tools Ltd
Hittco Tools Ltd
Incon Engineers Ltd
Ingersoll-Rand (India) Limited
Intensive Air Systems Ltd
International Combustion (India) Ltd
International Conveyors Ltd
Ion Exchange (India) Ltd
IRB Infrastructure Developers Ltd
ITD Cementation India Ltd
IVRCL Infrastructures & Projects Ltd
Jaihind Projects Ltd.
Jainex Aamcol Ltd
Jeet Machine Tools Ltd
Jog Engineering Ltd
Jord Engineers India Ltd
Jost'S Engineering Company Ltd
Jyothy Laboratories Ltd
Jyoti Ltd.
K L R Industries Limited
Kabra Extrusiontechnik Ltd
Kalindee Rail Nirman (Engineers) Ltd
Kaushalya Infrastructure Development Corpn Ltd
Kennametal India Ltd
Kirloskar Electric Company Limited
Kirloskar Pneumatic Company Ltd
KNR Construction Ltd
Kulkarni Power Tools Ltd
Lakshmi Electrical Control Systems Ltd.
Lambodhara Textiles Ltd.
Lanco Infratech Ltd
Lippi Systems Ltd
Lokesh Machines Ltd
Lynx Machinery & Commercials Ltd
Madhucon Projects Ltd
Manugraph India Ltd
Mather & Platt Fire Systems Ltd
Mazda Ltd
Mcnally Bharat Engg. Company Ltd
Minal Engineering Ltd
MSK Projects (India) Ltd
Mukand Engineers Ltd
Nagarjuna Construction Company Ltd
Nesco Ltd
Niraj Cement Structurals Ltd
Nitin Fire Protection Inds. Ltd
Noida Toll Bridge Company Ltd
Numero Uno Projects Ltd
Om Metals Infraprojects Ltd
Patel Engineering Ltd
Patels Airtemp (India) Ltd
PBA Infrastructure Ltd
Petron Engineering Construction Ltd
Pitti Laminations Ltd
Polymechplast Machines Ltd
Pratibha Industries Ltd
Radaan Mediaworks India Ltd
Rajoo Engineers Ltd
Rapicut Carbides Ltd
Reliance Industrial Infrastructure Ltd
Remi Process Plant & Machinery Ltd
Revathi Equipment Ltd
Rishi Laser Ltd
Roman Tarmat Ltd
Sadbhav Engineering Ltd
Sanghvi Movers Ltd
Saraswati Indl. Syndicate Ltd
Schrader Duncan Ltd
Shaily Engineering Plastics Ltd.
Shilp Gravures Ltd
Shivagrico Implements Ltd
Shriram EPC Ltd
Sika Interplant Systems Ltd
Simplex Infrastructures Ltd
Skyline Millars Ltd
Sterling Strips Ltd
Stewarts & Lloyds Of India Ltd
Subhash Projects & Mktg. Ltd
Sundaram Brake Linings Ltd.
Sunil Hitech Engineers Ltd
Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd
Tantia Constructions Ltd
Thermax Ltd
TIL Ltd
TRF Ltd
TTG Industries Ltd
Tulive Developers Ltd
UB Engineering Ltd
Unity Infraprojects Ltd
UT Ltd
Valecha Engineering Ltd
20th January 2013, 03:55 PM

Could you please explain in detail when form is coming .......and eligibility and age
3rd February 2013, 10:30 AM
sahoop

hi,,,

List of Companies hiring ECE candidates

1.BHEL
2.GAIL
3.ISRO
4.Railways
5.ONGC
6.BEL
7.TATA Communication
8.RELIANCE

all the beat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3rd February 2013, 07:42 PM
helper1

hello friend,

ECE is the Electronics and communication Engineering in which you have study the subjects like Electronics, technical , chips, Coding etc so you can get the job posts in these fields like :

technical field
Electronics field
Chip Designing
Graphics designing
Coding designing etc

BEST COMPANIES IN WHICH YOU CAN APPLY LIKE :

SYMBOSIS COMPANY
IBM
HCL
HP
DELL
VIDEOCOM
SAMSUMG
SATYAM
SYNTEL
INFOSYS
INFOTECH
POWER GRID
BHEL
IOCL
ONGC
BSNL
FACEBOOK
SYNOPSIS ETC

SO these are some best companies in which you can get the job post after the qualify the entrance exam which has been conducted by the own companies

thank you!
4th February 2013, 08:07 AM
aashisranjan784

Dear Friend

Why are you worrying ?you are just in the first year of engineering.

ECE stands for the Electronics and Communication Engineering.It is the core branches of engineering.There are lots of job opportunities in it from public sector to private sector.

You should must concentrate your studies till your fourth so as to have good concept and marks which will make you eligible for the different companies.

However ,for your sake ,I am providing you the list of various companies for an ECE engineer:

Public sector Undertakings:

BSNL

BHEL

SAIL

DRDO

ONGC

BARC

ECIL

and state electricity Board.

Note: Most of the PSUs know recruit only GATE qualified students.

In private sector ,some of the companies are:

TCS,WIPRO,HP,IBM,SAMSUNG,LG,ACCENTURE,INFOYSYSand lots more.

Hope the information helps you.

aashisranjan784
7th February 2013, 08:32 PM

sir i am completed my b tech
from the ece branch i am in surat city please give me the list of companies for electronics student in surat
my contact no are 9454803202 and email me er.abhisheksingh122gmail.com
5th March 2013, 12:24 AM

I am pusuing my BE in ece (final year).
I am from ahmedabad and I want jobs in public sector could you give me some guidance..
emailid:[email protected]
21st March 2013, 07:46 PM

list of private company(electronics) for fresers(ece) with approx. 65%
hello sir m final year student in diplom ece &comm. nd going to pass out in june 2013 and i want job as fresher in ur company.
9th August 2013, 02:07 PM
srikanth2207

You have jobs in both private and public sector because now a days in every field EC students are required
Some of Govt.companies offering jobs to you are
BHEL
BEL
APTRANSCO
APGENCO
DDL
AIRTEL
IDEA
BSNL
Some of Private companies offering jobs to you are
Infosys
Mahindra Tech
Wipro
TCS
Some of research institutes also jobs are
ISRO
DRDO

5th October 2013, 02:04 PM

Please tell me the electronics companies hiring B.Tech fresher in India.
1st December 2013, 10:36 PM

i have done b-tech electronics and comm ,,, and i want to require a jod soplz tell me
19th February 2014, 11:53 AM

i am in final year ece my aggregate is 70% please tell me the govt jobs for me in karnataka
5th June 2014, 08:58 PM

Hello sir, i just comleted my 10 2 education n i'm willing to join ECE .Is it too difficult for girls n i just got 61% in 12th exam is there more mathematics?pls reply.
10th July 2014, 04:01 PM

Sir i have completed engineering with 83% from ec branch in 2014 please tell the private companies in Bhopal and indore my email address is akashrathore [email protected]
24th August 2014, 12:47 PM

sir can i know the sort of questions that are asked in an interview by mnc's for ece freshers...will they ask the questions related to our dept or base on cse...
29th January 2015, 09:11 PM

how to join ic fabrication companies at abroad will u please tell me required %, etc . places where i can be haired easy iam studying 3rd year right now do i have any chances now .I really like VLSI
26th February 2015, 03:40 PM

Hii good afternoon sir,I have passed b.tech in ece with 68%marks in 2013,I m doing job now in other field,I wants job in my ece field ,pls pls ([email protected]) contact no. 8728988538