4th February 2012, 01:55 PM
JITHS87

List of good companies for internship in Bangalore? I'm doing MBA from institute of management and development Noida

Hello my name is jithin sam jacob. I am doin mba frm institute of management and developement noida. I want to do my summer internship. But the problem is that i don't know exactly where i vl do or in which company i vl do? I want to do my summer internship in blore. Can u suggest any good companies in blore where i cn do my summer internship?

11th April 2012, 12:18 PM

Default Re: List of good companies for internship in Bangalore? I'm doing MBA from institute of management and development Noida

Hello my name is Riya Roy. I am doin mba from DCSMAT College,Wagamon,Kerala. I want to do my internship in Banglore. But the problem is that i don't know exactly where i will do or in which company i will do? Can u suggest any good companies in Banglore where i cAn do my summer internship?
1st June 2012, 02:34 AM

Default Re: List of good companies for internship in Bangalore? I'm doing MBA from institute of management and development Noida

hi this is smita pursuing my mba from jaipur. i m lkg fr summer internship especially in banglore, can anybody suggest some companies who r offrg the programme................. my email id [email protected]
2nd July 2012, 03:38 PM

i am doing my b.sc i.t . i need a summer internship in banglre. can u please suggest me the right company?
9th July 2012, 11:12 AM

Hi I am Oswald Smith D, Doing My MBA in IIPM, BANGALORE LOOKING FOR INTERNSHIP in Bangalore, Can Any One Please Give Me Some Good Suggestion Of Companies pls mail to [email protected]
9th July 2012, 11:14 AM

Hi I am Oswald Smith D Pursuing my MBA in IIPM BANGALORE. Looking For INternship In Bangalore. Can Any One Suggest Me A Good Company do Mail to [email protected]
19th July 2012, 12:24 PM

Hello my name is Riya Roy. I am doin mba from DCSMAT College,Wagamon,Kerala. I want to do my internship in Banglore. But the problem is that i don't know exactly where i will do or in which company i will do? Can u suggest any good companies in Banglore where i cAn do my summer internship?
Hi Riya, if you are looking for internship please contact me on [email protected]

buela
19th July 2012, 12:26 PM

Originally Posted by JITHS87 View Post
Hello my name is jithin sam jacob. I am doin mba frm institute of management and developement noida. I want to do my summer internship. But the problem is that i don't know exactly where i vl do or in which company i vl do? I want to do my summer internship in blore. Can u suggest any good companies in blore where i cn do my summer internship?
Hi Sam,
if you are looking for internship, please contact me on [email protected]
Buela
25th July 2012, 01:38 PM

Hi this is thanga rajesh i am doing my MBA in bangalore ,,, looking for internship in marketing in bangalore can any one help me ???? my mail id [email protected] 91 8867133011
27th July 2012, 07:49 PM

hai dis gouthami iam dng mba in bangalore . searching for intership ( organisation study only ) in any company pls help me........................
28th July 2012, 03:06 PM

companies in bangalore which offer MBA internship programm
30th July 2012, 01:52 PM

Hi im doing my MBA i should do internship in production department . can you please help me out.
21st September 2012, 08:34 PM

plz suggest company for internship in banglore on my mail id [email protected]
27th October 2012, 07:34 PM

hello i am a mba student. i would like to do my summer intership at banglore for two months may 2013 to june 2013. somebody please help me mi id is [email protected]
18th November 2012, 10:44 AM

Hi, Internship is mothers milk for MBA students. Without having good one, we cannot able to survive. Looking out for Internship in a concern where I can utilize my enough potential and also adopt new strategy in the organization. I will open my eyes and ears in all the levels of organization and also a asset to the organization. If you I am right one to the organization with a different approach mail me at [email protected].
23rd November 2012, 07:44 PM

Hi, I'm doing M.B.A specializing in HR. I would like to know the list of companies in Bangalore for doing my major project. So kindly help in getting the names of companies and their contact details and mail id. You can mail me at [email protected]
19th December 2012, 01:53 PM

please help me to get internship project (marketing) in bangalore
31st May 2013, 08:58 PM

hello.. i'm doing MBA,,can any one Suggest me a good company for doing my project in bangalore..??
wanna know about the list of companies in bangalore also...
mail me.... [email protected]
17th July 2013, 07:47 PM

Hi...my name is sharon and I am currently doing bcom industry integrated.I have got to do a internship in a manufacturing stry by november or December 2013.I am nit sure which company I should go to or how I should approach??it would be of great help if someone could guide me. contact [email protected].
22nd July 2013, 05:59 PM

HI... i am Vinodh Kumar doing MBA in fanance,, can any one suggest me a good company for doing my Organisational study.
mail me to [email protected].
25th October 2013, 12:57 PM

HI... i am Arun doing MBA in marketing can any one suggest me a good company for doing for my project in bangalore..??my mail id [email protected]
11th March 2014, 07:44 AM

Hi...! I'm presuming my MBA IT 4th sem at Bangalore. Can anybody suggest few IT/software company which will allow for doing my dissertation project in their company. My [email protected]. Thanks in advance.
15th May 2014, 11:21 PM

I am Sharmila persuing my mba in Bangalore in sristhi school of business in hoskeralli cross. I want do my internship in manufacturing company can u please suggest me any company which allows do to
27th May 2014, 07:08 PM

i am nisha doing first year mba want to do internship in bangalore could you suggest which type of company should i take ...................................
6th June 2014, 12:59 AM

hello i am a mba student. i would like to do my summer
intership at banglore for one month at August 2014 . somebody please help me mi id is
7th August 2014, 08:33 PM

Hello my name is saba,,, doing mba in bangalore , i am lookin for internship ( organization study only) plzz mail me
7th August 2014, 08:33 PM

Hello my name is saba,,, doing mba in bangalore , i am lookin for internship ( organization study only) plzz mail me
1st September 2015, 09:13 PM

Originally Posted by JITHS87 View Post
List of the companies for Internship provide for MBA candidates in Bangalore:-

1. Share Microfin Ltd, 1-224/58, Rajeev Nagar, Nacharam, Nacharam, Hyderabad
Phone: 040 2715 8380

2. Andhra Pradesh State Financial Corporation, P B No 165, 5-9-194, Chirag Ali Lane, Beside Little Flower School, Chirag Ali Lane, Hyderabad, Phone: 040 2320 1646

3. LIC Housing Finance Limited, 303, 3rd Floor, Matrivanam, Huda Complex, Ameerpet
Hyderabad, Telangana, Phone: 040 2344 0530

4. IFBI, 2nd floor, 205 & 206, Babukhan Estate, Basheerbagh, Hyderabad, Telangana
Phone: 040 4007 4131

5. A P State Minorities Finance Corpn Limited, 5-4, 5th Floor, Hutch House, Nampally Station Road, Opposite Public Garden, Nampally Station Road, Hyderabad
Phone: 040 2324 4368

6. I F C I Limited, 8th Floor, 5-9-13, Taramandal Commercial Complex, Saifabad, Post Box No 57, Saifabad, Hyderabad, Phone: 040 2322 1631