7th October 2010, 05:42 PM
Akhilldc

List of MBA colleges having 100% placement guarantee with good package?

Sir/madam , I Am a mechanical engineering student of final year. I want to mba from only that college where placment is 100 percent with good package .. I want to know about these colleges... , thankyou very much.

1. List of good MBA colleges whose placement record is 100%? I have scored 94 percentile in MAT
  2. List of best MBA colleges in India who have 100% scholarships for SC/ST candidates
  3. List of best colleges to join for doing MBA in Pune? -- [New]
  4. Best institutes for Clinical Research providing 100% placement with good salary package?
  5. What is the scope of biotechnology and microbiology? Which are the best colleges for this? Is there any guarantee for 100% placement?
  6. Which college is better among GITM(Bilaspur), Vaish(Rohtak), BMS Institute of Technology(Faridabad), Haryana College of Engineering(Haryana) or Apeejay College of Engineering(Sohana) in terms of their placements?
  7. Good college in Bangalore which gives good campus placement package and having low fee structure for MBA program of less than 5 lakhs? Procedure of admission?
  8. What is the average package of good colleges?
  9. Is MBA from Jamia Hamdard a good choice? What is the campus placement record? Average package after campus placements?
  10. List of colleges for MCA in Pune offering 100% Placements?
  11. Whether Integrated MBA is beneficial for 12th Commerce student? List of colleges with total fee expenses and placement facility?
  12. Is it beneficial to do integrated MBA from IIM? Any guarantee of good placement after 5 years?
  13. List of colleges with good placement criteria which offers MBA in International Marketing?
  14. Is it beneficial to do integrated MBA from IIM? Is there a good placement guarantee after 5 years course?
  15. Best colleges to do MBA? I need 100% placement
  16. List of MBA colleges with good placement facilities and low fee structure in Delhi?
  17. Best colleges for pursuing MBA in Rajasthan with 100% placement results?
  18. How much is the scope after B.Tech in UP?
19th March 2011, 09:52 PM
madhuras

Default Re: List of MBA colleges having 100% placement guarantee with good package?

Originally Posted by Akhilldc View Post
Sir/madam , I Am a mechanical engineering student of final year. I want to mba from only that college where placment is 100 percent with good package .. I want to know about these colleges... , thankyou very much.

There are many mba colleges like IIMs, symboysis etc.
20th March 2011, 08:12 AM
maddusajj

Default Re: List of MBA colleges having 100% placement guarantee with good package?

1.iim Ahmadabad,iim Bangalore,iim Lucknow,iim kolkotta,iim khozikode:
the admission is based on the cat score
2.xat ,jhamsedpur:
admission based on score in xat exam
3. symbiosis pune,
admission based on SNAP
4.IIT DELHI
admission based on JMET SCORE
5.faculty of management studies,delhi
ADMISSION BASED ON THERE OWN TEST
6.iipm
no admission test
20th March 2011, 03:51 PM

There Are Many MBA Colleges In India, And After Completing MBA Course From These Given Colleges, You Will Get Good Salary Pacakage. So Please Check These Colleges, If You Really Want To Do MBA Course -

Top MBA Colleges -

• Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad
  • Faculty of Management Studies
  • Indian School of Business Hyderabad
  • Indian Institute of Management Calcutta
  • Amity Business School Noida
  • IIPM
  • Indian Institute of Management Indore
  • Institute of Management Technology Ghaziabad
  • Symbiosis Institute of Business Management
  • Xavier Institute of Management Bhubaneshwar.

So, If You Will get Admission In These Given Colleges, Then Definitely You Will Get Good Jobs In Top Companies With Good Salary Pacakage. So, Please Check These Colleges And Work Hard, Scored Good Marks In CAT Examination, If You Really Want To Get Admission In These Colleges.
20th March 2011, 04:06 PM
bhavna04

When will you complete your mba courses then obvipusly you will get a good jpob with a high salary pacakage, don't worry.

TOP MBA COLLEGES :-

Indian Institute of Management (Ahmedabad)
Indian Institute of Management (LUCKNOW)
Indian Institute of Management (Kolkata)
Indian Institute of Management (Kozhikode)
Indian Institute of Management (Indore)
Indian Institute of Management (Bangalore)

These are the best managment school for MBA course and is goverenment.Every year all students of these colleges are selected with a good pacakages.You can join these collges by completing CAT.

Faculty of Management Studies, Delhi University (FMS)(New Delhi)
Xavier Labour Research Institute (XLRI) (Jamshedpur)
SP Jain Institute of Management & Research (Mumbai)
Institute of Management Technology (Ghaziabad)
IIPM
Xavier Institute of Management (Bhubaneshwar)

These are private colleges but hold a good position in placement.
For placement IIPM is very good in now a days, because of 100% placement with highest pacakage.
20th March 2011, 04:30 PM
arvind_singh

THESE ARE SOME OF BEST COLLEGES IN INDIA

Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad
Indian Institute of Management Calcutta
Indian Institute of Management Lucknow
Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode
Indian Institute of Management Indore
XLRI Management Institute Jamshedpur
IIFT – Indian Institute of Foreign Trad
FMS – Faculty of Management Studies
NMIMS – Narsee Monjee Institute of Management and Higher Studies
ISB – Indian School of Business Hyderabad
MDI – Management Development Institute
SPJIMR – S.P. Jain Institute of Management and Research
SIBM – Symbiosis Institute of Business Management
IMT – Institute of Management Technology Ghaziabad
TAPMI – T.A. Pai Management Institute
Nirma Institute of Managemen Ahmadabad
JBIMS – Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies
IRMA – Institute of Rural Management Anand
MICA – Mudra Institute of Communications, Ahmedabad
XIMB – Xavier Institute of Management Bhubaneshwar
IIPM – Indian Institute of Planning and Management
Amity Business School Noida
SIMSR – KJ Somaiya Institute of Management Studies and Research
LIBA – Loyola Institute of Business Administration
20th March 2011, 05:10 PM
er.varunchawla

i am giving the list of top 100 MBA colleges out of which top 20 give the 100% placement guarentee and the students get a very good package after passing through all of the colleges because these are the best.

the list is :

2. Xavier Labour Relations Inst Jamshedpur
3. Indian Institute of Management Lucknow
4. Indian Institute of Management Indore
5. National Inst of Industrial Engg Mumbai
6. Faculty of Management Studies Delhi
7. SP Jain Inst of Management Mumbai
8. Xavier Institute of Management Bhubaneshwar
9. Indian Institute of Foreign Trade Delhi
10. Inst of management Technology Ghaziabad
11. Management Development Inst Gurgaon
12. Shailesh J. Mehta School of Mgmt Mumbai
13. International Mgmt Institute Delhi
14. Jamnalal Bajaj Inst of Mgmt* Mumbai
15. Narsee Monjee Institute of Mgmt Mumbai
16. Welingkar Inst of Management Mumbai
17. Symbiosis Centre for Mgmt Pune
18. Institute of Rural Management Anand
19. KJ Somaiya Inst of Mgmt Mumbai
20. Alliance Business Academy Bangalore

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

21. Nirma Institute of Management Ahmedabad
22. Goa Institute of Management Goa
23. ICFAI Business School Hyderabad
24. Loyola Inst of Business Admin Chennai
25. Bharathidasan Inst of Mgmt tiruchirappalli
26. Inst of Health Mgmt Research Jaipur
27. Amrita School of Business Coimbatore
28. Christ University, Inst of Mgmt Delhi
29. Inst for Financial Management Chennai
30. Lal Bahadur Shastri Inst of Mgmt Delhi
31. Balaji Inst of Modern Mgmt Pune
32. NIILM Centre for Mgmt Studies Delhi
33. Dept of Mgmt Studies, NIT Tiruchirappalli
34. Institute of Management Studies Ghaziabad
35. PSG Institute of Management Coimbatore
36. Institute of Public Enterprise Hyderabad
37. SIES College of Mgmt Studies Mumbai
38 Rourkela Inst of Mgmt Studies Rourkela
39. SDM Inst for Mgmt Development Mysore
40. Moti Lal Nehru National Institute Allahabad
41. ITM Business School Navi Mumbai
42. ICFAI Business School Mumbai
43. Symbiosis Centre for Info Tech Pune
44. Jaipuria Institute of Management Lucknow
45. Dept of Mgmt Studies, ISMU Dhanbad
46. Acharya Inst of Mgmt & Sciences Bangalore
47. Regional College of Management Bhubaneshwar
48. Vignana Jyoti Institute of Mgmt Hyderabad
49. VIT University Vellore
50. School of Comm & Mgmt Studies Kochi

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

51. SDM Institute for Management Development, Mysore
52. Pt. Jawaharlal Nehru Institute of Business Management, Ujjain
53. Badruka College, Hyderabad
54. G.H. Patel PG Institute of Business Management, Vallabh Vidya Nagar, Gujarat
55. Institute of Management Studies, Devi Ahilya University , Indore
56. University Business School, Chandigarh
57. IIAM, Vizag
58. National Institute of Management, Calcutta
59. R.A. Podar Institute of Management, Jaipur
60. School of Business Management, Sri Venkateswara University , Tirupati
61. Sri Sringeri Sharada Institute of Management, New Delhi
62. Christ College Institute of Management, Bangalore
63. Vaikunth Mehta National Institute of Cooperative Management, Pune
64. IPE, Hyderabad
65. Bharathidasan Institute of Management, Tiruchirapalli
66. Institute of Technology and Science, Ghaziabad
67. University Department of Management Sciences, Pune
68. School of Management Studies, Hyderabad
69. Bharathiar School of Management and Entrepreneurship Development, Coimbatore
70. ITM, Mumbai
71. Amity Business School, Noida
72. Shiva Shivani Institute of Management, Hyderabad
73. Kousali Institute of Management Studies, Dharwad
74. Sri Siddhartha Institute of Management Studies, Tumkur
75. Rajagiri School of Management, Kalamassery, Kerala
76. Abdul Qadir Jeelani Centre for PG Studies, Vishakapatnam
77. FMS, Varanasi , BHU
78. AV College, Hyderabad
79. Vasantrao Patil Institute of Management Studies and Research, Miraj
80. Institute of Productivity and Management, Meerut
81. KLS Institute of Management Education and Research, Belgaum
82. L.N. Welingker, Mumbai
83. Mt. Carmel Institute of Management, Bangalore
84. Amrita Institute of Management, Coimbatore
85. EMPI, New Delhi
86. Assam Institute of Management, Guwahati
87. Xavier's Institute of Social Service, Ranchi
88. Department of Business Administration, Burdwan
89. Sinhgad Institute of Management, Pune
90. Indian Institute of Science and Management, Pudang, Ranchi
91. Indian Institute of Modern Management, Pune
92. Pendekanti Institute of Management, Hyderabad
93. Ambedkar Institute of Management Studies, Vishakapatnam
94. Department of Management Studies, University of Roorkee
95. Bharati Vidyapeet's Institute of Management , Mumbai
96. Sultan-Ul-Uloom College of Business Administration, Hyderabad
97. Dr. Gour Hari Singhania Institute of Management, Kanpur
98. Department of Management, Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University , Aurangabad
99. N.L. Dalmia Institute of Management Studies and Research, Mumbai
100. Jagan Institute of Management Studies, Delhi

================================================== ========

thank you...........................
20th March 2011, 07:23 PM
Shine_14

The Management School in India is transforming students in most expensive and smart business Executive which can up bring business from bottom to top. We have instilled our efforts to pick up the 10 + MBA colleges
We would like you to go through the list of Top MBA Colleges and choose your best to sharpen your business skills.

As in your case i suggest mostly IIMs are the best institution which will give you 100% guranteed job with the indias finest packges also

here is a list of top MBA colleges in india
  • 1) IIM, Ahmedabad
  • 2) IIM, Lucknow
  • 3) IIM, Bangalore
  • 4) IIM, Calcutta
  • 5) Management Development Institute (MDI)
  • 6) Faculty of Management Studies (FMS)
  • 7) XLRI – Jamshedpur
  • 8) Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies
  • 9) SP Jain Institute of Management and Research, Mumbai
  • 10) Xavier Institute of Management, Bhubneswar

hope this will help you choose the right college for your future.
20th March 2011, 07:34 PM
krupadesai

Many MBA colleges give 100% placement opportunities. But, good packages are offered in the below mentioned colleges.

1. Indian Institute of Management (Ahmedabad)

2. Indian Institute of Management (LUCKNOW)

3. Indian Institute of Management (Kolkata)

4. Indian Institute of Management (Kozhikode)

5. Indian Institute of Management (Indore)

6. Indian Institute of Management (Bangalore)

7. Faculty of Management Studies (Delhi University)

8. Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies (Mumbai)

9. Xavier Labour Research Institute (XLRI) (Jamshedpur)

10. SP Jain Institute of Management & Research (Mumbai)
21st March 2011, 12:49 AM
soumyasmruti

Location: Flat No:- 205, Omm Ville, Shree vihar, BHUBANESWAR, Orissa, India

The colleges with best placement records are as follows.
ISB Hyderabad
IIM A
IIM B
IIM C
IIM K
IIM L
MDI gurgaon
IMT ghziabad
NMIMS
SPJAIN
JBIMS
NITIE Mumbai
XLRI
XIMB
21st March 2011, 02:09 AM
mukul0094

If you are interested to take admission in MBA then there are many
college in India who offer 100% placement with good package but
not takes gurantee for placement.
Top MBA College of India:
1. Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad.
2. Indian Institute of Management, Bangalore.
3. Indian Institute of Management, Indore.
4. Indian Institute of Management, Lucknow.
5. Faculty of Management studies, Delhi University.
6. Institute of Management Technology, Ghaziabad.
7. Management Development Institute, Gurgon.
8. International Management Institute, New Delhi.
9. FORE School of Management, New Delhi.
10. Symbiosis Institute of Business management, Pune.
These are top college for MBA program if you want to
any more information about these college then please see the official
website of respective college.
21st March 2011, 09:50 AM
dreksha chaudhary

Cool Re: List of MBA colleges having 100% placement guarantee with good package?

The under mentioned MBA college provides 100% placement with good package

1. Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad Indian Institute of
Management Ahmedabad.
2. Indian Institute of Management Calcutta Indian Institute of Management
Lucknow.
3. Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode Indian Institute of Management
Indore.
4. XLRI Management Institute Jamshedpur IIFT – Indian Institute of Foreign
Trade.
4. FMS – Faculty of Management Studies NMIMS – Narsee Monjee Institute
of Management and Higher Studies.
5. ISB – Indian School of Business Hyderabad MDI – Management
Development Institute.
6. SPJIMR – S.P. Jain Institute of Management and Research SIBM –
Symbiosis Institute of Business Management.
7. IMT – Institute of Management Technology Ghaziabad TAPMI – T.A. Pai
Management Institute.
8. Nirma Institute of Managemen Ahmadabad JBIMS – Jamnalal Bajaj
Institute of Management Studies.
9. IRMA – Institute of Rural Management Anand MICA – Mudra Institute of
Communications, Ahmedabad.
10. XIMB – Xavier Institute of Management Bhubaneshwar IIPM – Indian
Institute of Planning and Management.
11. Amity Business School Noida SIMSR – KJ Somaiya Institute of
Management Studies and Research.
12. LIBA – Loyola Institute of Business Administration.

After taking admission you have to do a hard labor then only it is possible.

bye bye.......................................
22nd March 2011, 02:54 PM
asishkumar

hello friend..
None of any college is providing 100% better placement.
everything depends upon your performance and your interest about it.
If you are good at academics then no one can stop you.
some good MBA colleges are as follows:
Nirma Institute of Managemen Ahmadabad
JBIMS – Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies
IRMA – Institute of Rural Management Anand
MICA – Mudra Institute of Communications, Ahmedabad
XIMB – Xavier Institute of Management Bhubaneshwar
3rd April 2011, 05:07 PM
swati biswas

list of top MBA colleges with courses are listed below:

Institute Name Location
IIM Ahmedabad Ahmedabad, India
Post Graduate Programme in Management (PGPM)
Post Graduate Programme in Agri-Business Management (PGP-ABM)
Post Graduate Programme in Public Management and Policy (PGP- PMP)
Post-Graduate Programme in Management for Executives (PGPX)
Fellow Programme in Management (FPM)
Faculty Development Programme
IIM Bangalore Bangalore, India
Post Graduate Programme in Public Policy & Management
Post-Graduate Programme in Software Enterprise Management (PGSEM)
Executive Post Graduate Programme in Management
Fellow Programme in Management
IIM Calcutta Kolkata, India
Post Graduate Programme for Executives for Visionary Leadership in Manufacturing (PGPEX-VLM)
Post Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDM)
Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Aided Management
Fellow Programmes in Management
Post Graduate Programme for Executives (PGPEX)
IIM Indore Indore, India
Post Graduate Programme in Management
Executive Post Graduate Programme in Management (EPGP)
XLRI Jamshedpur School of Business & Human Resources Jamshedpur, India
Personnel Management & Industrial Relations (PGDPRIM)
Post Graduate Diploma in Business Administration (PGDBA)
General Management Programme For Working Executives
Executive Management Program for Defence Officers
Fellow Programme in Management (FPM)
Executive Fellow Programme in Management (Exec-FPM)
Executive Post Graduate Programme (Exec-PGP)
Postgraduate Certificate in Business Management - PGCBM
Postgraduate Certificate in Human Resource Management - PGCHRM
Postgraduate Certificate in Logistics & Supply Chain Management - PGCLSCM
Postgraduate Certificate in Retail Management - PGCRM
Postgraduate Certificate in Sales & Marketing Management - PGCSMM
IIM Lucknow Lucknow, India
Post Graduate Programme in Agribusiness Management
Post Graduate Programme in Business Management - For Working Managers (WMP)
International Programme in Management for Executives
MDI Gurgaon Gurgaon - Delhi/NCR, India
Post Graduate Programme - Human Resource Management
Post Graduate programme in International Management
Part-Time Post Graduate Programme in Management
National Management Programme
Executive Fellow Program In Management
Post Graduate Diploma in Public Policy and Management (PGDPPM)
SP Jain Institute of Management & Research Mumbai, India
Post Graduate Diploma in Management
Post Graduate Diploma in Systems Management & Masters in Information Technology
The Family Managed Business (FMB)
Start Your Business Program
Advanced Program in Project Management (APPM)
Certificate Programme in Resource Mobilization & Management (CPRMM)
Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies (JBIMS) Mumbai, India
Masters in Management Studies (MMS)
Executive MMS
Master of Marketing Management (MMM)
Faculty of Management Studies (FMS-Delhi) Delhi/NCR, India
Master of Business Adminstration (Full Time)
Master of Business Administration (MBA)- Health Care Administration (Part Time)
Master of Business Administration-Management of Services (Full Time)
Master of Business Administration (Part Time)
Management Development Programme
Ph.D (Management)

best wishes
20th April 2011, 11:50 AM

how is mba from christ university bangalore? Is it worth joining?
20th April 2011, 01:25 PM
suraj2157

if you get in to top 50 colleges than you can get very good placement.
so don't worry on that part much
prepare hard you will get good college.
25th April 2011, 07:59 PM

tell me about good mba colleges with good placement in gujarat
30th April 2011, 12:10 AM

hello i want to know here what is the placement record in amrita school of business and its ranking in india..
17th May 2011, 12:29 PM

sir i want to know that which mba college is good in every aspect for the MBA in chandigarh.so please answer me immedietly.
2nd June 2011, 10:37 AM

sir how is d INDIAN INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT SCIENCE IIMS COLLEGE IN DELHI
2nd June 2011, 09:24 PM
united india

1. Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad
  2. Indian Institute of Management, Lucknow
  3. Indian Institute of Management, Bangalore
  4. Indian Institute of Management, Calcutta
  5. Management Development Institute, Gurgaon
  6. Indian Institute Of Foreign Trade, Delhi
  7. XLRI, Jamshedpur
  8. Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies, Mumbai
  9. S.P.Jain Institute of Management & Research, Mumbai
  10. Xavier Institute of Management, Bhubaneswar
These are India's top 10 B-Schools providing 100% placement.
10th July 2011, 11:56 AM

which is government college at pune provide 100% job placement with its minimum cost and how many marks required in cat and i want to know the selection process is there hostel facility available i wish to get degree of mba
10th July 2011, 07:27 PM

sow the mba colleges in pune and mumbai
11th July 2011, 03:03 PM
chauhan99

There Are Many MBA Colleges In India, And After Completing MBA Course From These Given Colleges, You Will Get Good Salary Pacakage. So Please Check These Colleges, If You Really Want To Do MBA Course -

Top MBA Colleges -

Faculty of Management Studies
Indian School of Business Hyderabad
IIPM
Institute of Management Technology Ghaziabad
Symbiosis Institute of Business Management
Xavier Institute of Management Bhubaneshwar.

So, If You Will get Admission In These Given Colleges, Then Definitely You Will Get Good Jobs In Top Companies With Good Salary Pacakage. So, Please Check These Colleges And Work Hard, Scored Good Marks In CAT Examination, If You Really Want To Get Admission In These Colleges.

20th July 2011, 06:58 PM

good placement mba colleges in indore plz lemme now?????????
28th July 2011, 01:18 PM

Pls ask me about iipm placement
3rd August 2011, 02:56 PM
the wall

Top MBA Colleges -

IIPM

12th August 2011, 09:48 PM
shivakanth789

Post Re: List of MBA colleges having 100% placement guarantee with good package?

hello everybody
i'm shiva from hyd. i have take admission in iipm hyderabad for mba .so i have worried about my carrer and future.i have take bank loan of 5lacs to pay my fee so they r told me taht they r giving me 100%job gurantee or placement so any body tell me plz it's is true. bcz i want to refund my loans as soon as possible . plz replay me ......
1st September 2011, 11:00 AM

If amity university,jaipur is gud to pursue b.tech for gud and quality placement?
10th September 2011, 03:29 PM

is it right the claim of IIPM that IIPM provides 100% placement n max. national placement with 7.8L n minimum 4.8L, as IIPM says??????????
11th September 2011, 02:02 AM
gauri2011

There are many management colleges in India which has very good placement statistics.Some of the colleges I have listed below.

* Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad
* Faculty of Management Studies
* Indian School of Business Hyderabad
* Indian Institute of Management Calcutta
* Amity Business School Noida
* IIPM
* Indian Institute of Management Indore
* Institute of Management Technology Ghaziabad
* Symbiosis Institute of Business Management
* Xavier Institute of Management Bhubaneshwar.

Best wishes.....
11th October 2011, 09:18 PM

iipm placement position
17th October 2011, 07:44 PM
sheshadev senapati

hi dear...

Top MBA Colleges -

• Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad
  • Faculty of Management Studies
  • Indian School of Business Hyderabad
  • Indian Institute of Management Calcutta
  • Amity Business School Noida
  • IIPM
  • Indian Institute of Management Indore
  • Institute of Management Technology Ghaziabad
  • Symbiosis Institute of Business Management
  • Xavier Institute of Management Bhubaneshwar.

So, If You Will get Admission In These Given Colleges, Then Definitely You Will Get Good Jobs In Top Companies With Good Salary Pacakage. So, Please Check These Colleges And Work Hard, Scored Good Marks In CAT Examination, If You Really Want To Get Admission In These Colleges...
best wishes
17th October 2011, 10:45 PM

plz give me the list of best mba colleges with good placement in kolkata
17th October 2011, 11:23 PM
nitz90

Smile Re: List of MBA colleges having 100% placement guarantee with good package?

List Of Top MBA Colleges in India

1) Indian Institute of Management,Ahmedabad

2) Indian Institute of Management,Lucknow

3) Indian Institute of Management,Calcutta

4) Indian Institute of Management,Khozikode

5) Indian Institute of Management,Bangalore

6) Indian Institute of Management,Indore

7) Faculty of Management Studies,New Delhi

8) Xavier Labour Research Institute,Jamshedpur

9) Xavier Institute of Management,Bhubaneshwar

10) Institute of Management Technology

all the best..

With Warm Regards
"Nitz"
18th October 2011, 12:10 AM

The best institute for MBA course:-

Indian Institute of Management Bangalore

18th October 2011, 04:31 AM
shrijan00

hy,
everyone knows taht the no 1 rank college is Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad
.after that Indian Institute of Management Calcutta and banglore,then XLRI
18th October 2011, 10:52 AM
sunilpati

hi dear.......
List of top MBA college where 100% placement is available ...

good luck.........
18th October 2011, 11:12 AM

hi madam,
i am krishna from tamilnadu...i finished b.e in this year.i studied in engg one poor college.i want to study in mba in IIPM chennai for placement purpose only.this college sutiable for me or not?my email id is [email protected] me
18th October 2011, 11:05 PM
dolly91

Top MBA Colleges -

IIPM

19th October 2011, 12:48 AM
blizard

Here are some name of good MBA colleges :

Xavier Institute of Management Bhubaneshwar

IIPM

XLRI,Jamshedpur.

Symbiosys,PUNE.
19th October 2011, 06:05 PM

hows scms college,cochin, in terms of placement with good packages..
20th October 2011, 01:10 AM
jacobs

List of TOP 15 MBA colleges having 100% placement :

1.National Inst of Industrial Engg

2.International Mgmt Institute Delhi

3.Welingkar Inst of Management Mumbai

4.Xavier Labour Relations Inst Jamshedpur

5.Institute of Rural Management

6.Goa Institute of Management

7.Faculty of Management Studies

8.KJ Somaiya Inst of Mgmt

9.Indian Institute of Management

10.ICFAI Business School Hyderabad

11. Amrita School of Business Coimbatore

12. Xavier Institute of Management Bhubaneshwar

13.Bharathidasan Inst of Mgmt tiruchirappalli

14.Management Development Inst Gurgaon

15.Loyola Inst of Business Admin Chennai

20th October 2011, 03:18 PM

Is it advisable to go for MBA at the age of 53 years. Will I get job at this age. Please guide me.
21st October 2011, 02:13 PM

sir i need to know that which is the most good mba college indore giving placements please sir your decision will recruit my path thanking you
25th November 2011, 12:44 AM

hiee.. i hv finishd ma ECE engg graduation wid 75% agregate.. i hv keen intrst in dng mba frm sm prestigious inst. Providin wid gud package in its placemnt round... cn anybdy tell me hw i shud strt fr d prep. f mba?? hw mch tym f cnsistent hardwrk is requird fr crackin CAT wid atleast 95 percentil?? n plz tel me bou d scop f dng mba frm UBS chandigarh.. tel me bou d pay package f UBS(Univrsty businss skool chd.) i ll vryy thnkful to u fr yur valubl info.
3rd December 2011, 03:00 PM
brijesh2970

Smile Re: List of MBA colleges having 100% placement guarantee with good package?

Hello Friend

Main eligibility criteria for MBA in all colleges are

1)you should have completed a bachelors degree in any stream at least 55%
2)Age limit varies from colleges to colleges,but most of the colleges ask for a minimum of 21

Best management colleges in India as good as a placements prospective

1)Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad (IIM A)

2)Indian Institute of Management, Bangalore (IIM B)

3)Indian Institute of Management, Calcutta (IIM C), Kolkatta

4)Indian Institute of Management, Lucknow (IIM L)

5)XLRI - Xavier Labour Research Institute, Jamshedpur

7)ISB - Indian School of Business, Hyderabad

8)FMS - Faculty of Management Studies, University of Delhi

9)Indian Institute of Management, Indore (IIM I)

10)Indian Institute of Management, Kozhikode (IIM K - Calicut)

All The Best!!!
@BRIJESH@
6th January 2012, 12:41 PM

What about army institutes of management and technology rank among best institutes in india
8th January 2012, 07:10 PM
MdIrshadAli

Below are the list of IIM colleges in india offering 100% job placement.

IIM-Calcutta

IIM-Ahmedabad

IIM-Indore

IIM-Bangalore

IIM-Kozhikode

IIM-Lucknow

XLRI

ISB

FMS
29th January 2012, 08:37 PM

i am jayanth doing bsc electronics in coimbatore which coll is having 100% placement college in coimbatore