21st April 2013, 12:12 PM

List of the Top RPET colleges?

Rpet top collage fees scholarship..please send to me the details

1. Top colleges suitable for me as per my RPET rank? -- [New]
  2. Top government RPET colleges that I can get after securing 2000 in RPET?
  3. List of government colleges which I can get after scoring 14,300 RPET rank?
  4. List of top colleges I can apply for with my RPET rank 14300? I prefer computer science and engineering from government college
  5. List of government colleges under RPET for a candidate(general category) having 14,300 rank in RPET? Can I get a seat in engineering college Bikaner? Which stream would I get in engineering college Bikaner?
  6. List of government colleges which I can get through RPET? My RPET rank is 23268(Gen) and 9094(OBC)
  7. Am I eligible for engineering college Bikaner after scoring 14,300 in RPET? List of the government colleges? Which branch can I get in ECB?
  8. When will RPET counseling be started? For which government colleges am I eligible after scoring 14,300 in RPET?
  9. Which colleges are good for civil engineering under RPET?
  10. Can I get a college in RPET list after passing AIEEE? I have given RPET and AIEEE
  11. Can I get a government college after scoring 12177 RPET rank?
  12. How much rank is required to get admission in MBM college?
  13. Can I get RPET government college with 13353 rank in RPET? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. In which college can I get computer science? Which Branch can I get in ECB? My rank is 143000 in RPET
  15. List of the government colleges in which I can get after scoring 17497 RPET rank?
  16. Can I get Mechanical engineering after scoring 12700 rank in RPET?
  17. List of top engineering colleges of India where the admission is is below 70k?
  18. Which Entrance Exams I should give to join MCA course? List of top colleges offering this course in Karnataka? Top Government Colleges to join this course?
3rd June 2013, 08:21 PM

Default Re: List of the Top RPET colleges?

what i can get top goverment colleges with 1945(sc cat.) rank.in rpet 2013
5th June 2013, 11:24 PM

I get 4996(obc) rank in rpet 2013 so can i eligible for any govt.collage if yas then give me collages name
6th June 2013, 05:54 PM
sumansin

Top RPET Colleges--
  • MBM Engineering college, Jodhpur. (RPET, AIEEE)
  • University college of engineering, Kota. (RPET, AIEEE)
  • JECRC, Jaipur. (RPET, AIEEE)
  • SKIT, Jaipur. (RPET, AIEEE)
  • GIT, Jaipur. (RPET, AIEEE)
  • Poornima college of engineering, Jaipur. (RPET, AIEEE)
  • Compucom Institute of Technology & Management. (RPET, AIEEE)
  • BK Birla Institute of Technology, Pilani (RPET, AIEEE)
  • Modi Institute, Lakshmangarh (RPET, AIEEE)
8th June 2013, 05:10 PM

I get 811(ST) rank in rpet 2013 so i can i eligible for any govt. collage if yes then give me colleges name
8th June 2013, 06:19 PM

Meri rank 1979(st) hai kya mai govt. College ke liye eligible hu if yes, to please contact mo.- 918696965805/[email protected]
8th June 2013, 09:15 PM
sohangoriya

Dear friend the list of top RPET colleges are:-

- Poornima college of engineering, Jaipur. (RPET, AIEEE)

- Compucom Institute of Technology & Management. (RPET, AIEEE)

- BK Birla Institute of Technology, Pilani (RPET, AIEEE)

- Modi Institute, Lakshmangarh (RPET, AIEEE)

- MBM Engineering college, Jodhpur. (RPET, AIEEE)

- University college of engineering, Kota. (RPET, AIEEE)

- JECRC, Jaipur. (RPET, AIEEE)

- SKIT, Jaipur. (RPET, AIEEE)

- GIT, Jaipur. (RPET, AIEEE)

All the best.........
9th June 2013, 12:55 AM
josh98

List of Top RPET Colleges:

BK Birla Institute of Technology, Pilani (RPET, AIEEE)

Compucom Institute of Technology & Management. (RPET, AIEEE)

GIT, Jaipur. (RPET, AIEEE)

JECRC, Jaipur. (RPET, AIEEE)

MBM Engineering college, Jodhpur. (RPET, AIEEE)

Modi Institute, Lakshmangarh (RPET, AIEEE)

Poornima college of engineering, Jaipur. (RPET, AIEEE)

SKIT, Jaipur. (RPET, AIEEE)

University college of engineering, Kota. (RPET, AIEEE)
9th June 2013, 02:24 PM
spider man2906

Hello friend

The best RPET colleges are
Engineering College, Bikaner
MBM Engineering College, Jodhpur
Poornima College of Engineering, Jaipur
Swami Keshvanand Institute of Technology, Jaipur
Jodhpur Institute of Engineering & Technology, Jodhpur
Banasthali Vidyapith, Jaipur
Jaipur National University, Jaipur
Arya College of Engineering & Information Technology, Jaipur
Jaipur Engineering College, Jaipur
Institute of Engineering & Technology (IET), Alwar
Alwar Institute of Engineering & Technology, Alwar
Lakshmidevi Institute of Engineering and Technology, Alwar
Maharishi Arvind Institute of Engineering and Technology, Jaipur

File Type: pdf RPET.pdf(3.94 MB, 474 views)
9th June 2013, 02:57 PM
nellipudi.santhoshkumar

List of B.com Colleges in Lucknow:

***Avadh girls degree college lucknow.

***Jai Narayan degree College

**National Degree College

**Subash Chandra Bose Degree College

**Kalicharan Degree College

**Mahila Vidyalaya Degree College

9th June 2013, 03:44 PM
nellipudi.santhoshkumar

Top RPET Colleges:

1. Modi Institute,Lakshmangarh
  2. MBM Engineering College,Jodhapur
  3. GIT,jaipur
  4. SKIT,Jaipur
  5. University College of Engineering,Kota
  6. BK Birla Institute of Technology,Pilani
  7. JECRC,Jaipur
  8. Compucom Institute of Technology & Management
  9. Poornima College of Engioneering,Jaipur

9th June 2013, 05:55 PM

college under 3000 rank
13th June 2013, 02:40 PM

can i have a good college my rpet rank is 1995
13th June 2013, 03:16 PM
sampathkumar29

List of RPET Colleges :

BK Birla Institute of technology

compucom Institute of technology & management

University college of engineering , Kota

SKIT , jaipur

Poornima College of Engineering

Modi Institute

MBM Engineering College

JECRC , Jaipur

GIT , Jaipur
14th June 2013, 09:22 PM

Is entrance in MNIT govt. college from rpet is possible........??????
Plzzz rplz as fast as you can........... plzzz
21st June 2013, 12:42 PM
Akash_CIITM

For admission counseling in B.Tech contact at 8946947116.
30th June 2013, 08:17 PM

Code 25 i have got plz tell me about
11th June 2014, 07:23 PM

Which college i'll get in rpet
My rank is 20056
Jecrc udml ke baare me kisi ko pata h qa ?
18th June 2014, 11:58 AM

sir,my rpet rank is 13564 general and 934 in sc please given the replay good government engenering college
20th June 2014, 12:44 PM

sir,my rpet rank is 283(obc) in 2014 so can i eligible for government college if yes then give me name of colleges
27th June 2014, 09:23 AM

i have get rpet rank 44511 in 2014 can i get any gov. Collage if yes tell me name of collage
12th May 2015, 02:58 PM
ramananda210

List of the Top RPET colleges
---------------------------------

(1)Modi Institute, Lakshmangarh
(2)mbm Engineering college, Jodhpur.
(3)Compucom Institute of Technology & Management.
(4)Poornima college of engineering, Jaipur
(5)University college of engineering, Kota
(6)bk Birla Institute of Technology, Pilani
(7)jecrc,Jaipur.
(8)Modi Institute, Lakshmangarh
(9)Banasthali Vidyapith, Jaipur
(10)Institute of Engineering & Technology (IET), Alwar
(11)Maharishi Arvind Institute of Engineering and Technology, Jaipur
(12)Swami Keshvanand Institute of Technology, Jaipur
(13)Jaipur National University, Jaipur
(14)Lakshmidevi Institute of Engineering and Technology, Alwar
(15)Subash Chandra Bose Degree College
(16)Jodhpur Institute of Engineering & Technology, Jodhpur
12th May 2015, 04:58 PM
chikuyadav

List of Top RPET Colleges

MBM Engineering college(RPET, AIEEE)
Jodhpur

University college of engineering(RPET, AIEEE)
Kota

BK Birla Institute of Technology(RPET, AIEEE)

Pilani

Arya College of Engineering & Information Technology
Jaipur

Institute of Engineering & Technology (IET)
Alwar

Jodhpur Institute of Engineering & Technology
Jodhpur

Lakshmidevi Institute of Engineering and Technology
Alwar

Maharishi Arvind Institute of Engineering and Technology
Jaipur

Modi Institute (RPET, AIEEE)
Lakshmangarh

Poornima college of engineering(RPET, AIEEE)
Jaipur.

SKIT(RPET, AIEEE)
Jaipur.

Compucom Institute of Technology & Management

JECRC
Jaipur

All the best for your next study...............
13th May 2015, 02:04 AM
miss u

List of RPET colleges
Arya institute of engineering and technology
Global institue of technology
Govt engeneering college
Jaganath institue of technology
Laxmi devi engeneering and technology
Hope you ll find some good institue for yourself
31st May 2015, 07:29 PM
Chandrprakash34

List of the Top RPET colleges

1.Maharishi Arvind Institute of Engineering and Technology

2.Compucom Institute of Technology & Management

3.BK Birla Institute of Technology(RPET, AIEEE)

4.Modi Institute (RPET, AIEEE)

5.MBM Engineering college(RPET, AIEEE)

6.Institute of Engineering & Technology (IET)

7.Arya College of Engineering & Information Technology

8.JECRC, Jaipur

9.Swami Vivekananda Institute Of Science & Technology

10.University of Lucknow