12th November 2018, 05:37 PM
List of universities offering M.Phil and PhD and their entrance exam requirements
I have completed M.Ed. from K.J. Somaiya College of Education, Mumbai University, in May 2010 and secured First Class with 61% in the Results declared on 30th November 2010. I am also holding M.A. in English (with 51%) from Saurashtra University. I am from Open Category and entitled to no reservations. I am SME, in English and presently a School Teacher in International School affiliated to Cambridge IGCSE, teaching from Grade VIII to XII, i.e. upto AS & A Levels.
I desire to undertake further studies for Ph.D. with or without M.Phil as my eligibility is in the subject "Education" in which I have the requisite eligibility of more than 55%. I am willing to take a break in service to do my Ph.D. and ready to move to any City in India for the purpose of M.Phil / Ph.D. I have read the University Grants Commission (Minimum Standards and Procedure for Award of M.PHIL./PH.D Degrees) Regulations, 2016. Kindly guide me how to proceed and inform me with the List of Universities in India presently offering M.Phil / Ph.D. in Education alongwith Schedule of their forthcoming Entrance Examination for the same. |
6th May 2023, 01:22 AM
Re: List of universities offering M.Phil and PhD and their entrance exam requirements
Some major PhD entrance exams are
*IISC PhD *IIT JAM *JRF GATE *DBT JRF Biotech entrance exam *NPAT *CSIR UGC NET *UGC NET The average fee for PhD course is Rs 15000 to Rs 45000 per year . The fees also vary from university to university. Top PhD colleges are *IIT Indore *Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology *Banaras Hindu University *Delhi Technological University *IIT Gandhinagar Some of the entrance exam for M.Phil admission are *VMOUET *CUSAT *BUET *CUCET *AAUVET etc Some of the colleges offering M.phil course *Amity University Noida *Calcutta university *JNU *University of Hyderabad *University of Lucknow *University of Hyderabad etc |
13th May 2023, 05:35 PM
Re: List of universities offering M.Phil and PhD and their entrance exam requirements
These are University which offering M.phil and Phd-