18th February 2012, 08:48 PM
ravichandra p

Are Males eligible for Army Nurse?

hi sir, my name is ravichandra. i have recently(Feb-2012) completed Bsc nursing i want to join in army nursing. are males eligible for army nurse???
what is the procedure? when will be the recruitment process?
Plz reply to my email.

9th April 2012, 10:34 AM

Default Re: Are Males eligible for Army Nurse?

Sir, my name is Hemanth. now i'm doing B.Sc.Nursing final year. i would like to join in indian army. are male nurses are eligible for indian army?
What's the procedure?
and what's the qualification?
29th April 2012, 10:52 AM

mine nursing ki hai main army me ana chahta hu
16th May 2012, 12:18 AM

I am BSc nursing graduation how join indian army
25th December 2013, 09:48 AM

hllo sir....i am gurdev singh. i have one question....male nurses can got job in army or not....plz rply me...my email is [email protected] phone number is 9815719558
27th June 2014, 02:18 AM
sandeep bhalerao

hi sir, my name is sandeep i have recently(jan-2010) completed GNM nursing i want to join in army nursing. are males eligible for army nurse???
what is the procedure? when will be the recruitment process?
Plz reply to my email.
thank you([email protected])
25th May 2017, 07:13 PM

Hi sir..i have completed Gnm nursing and having 2 years clinical experience in Government Hospital...i want to join Indian army nursing services...is their any vacancy for male nurses..please guide to me...my email address is [email protected]..
27th April 2020, 08:15 PM

Sir I am studying 3rd bsc. Nursing I have more information to the military nursing service sir
29th April 2020, 02:16 PM
Reetuv

Indian Army Nursing Exams: Eligibility Criteria
Nationality: Unmarried male Indian citizens (including those of Nepal) are eligible to apply.

Educational Qualifications: SSLC/Matric (Maths, English & Biology)