16th November 2010, 11:44 AM
Reshmiv

Names of books for preparation for Kerala entrance exam for MCA exam? Syllabus of the MCA entrance in Kerala?

Sir
I am a BCA final year student.I want to attend the Keara Entrance Exam for MCA ,please suggest the names of some good texts for the preparation of entrance exam.Also i want to know the syllabus for MCA entrance in Kerala.

16th June 2011, 10:17 PM
Thilee

Default Re: Names of books for preparation for Kerala entrance exam for MCA exam? Syllabus of the MCA entrance in Kerala?

Hello sir ,
I am going to say few books which gp useful for MCA entrance examination
1 . MCA entrance exam book written by J.v subramanyam.
2.Tamilnadu common entrance test MCA annauniversity book written by V.V.K subburaj.
3.Indian national open university oppenent entrance exam for M.B.A and M.C.A written by V.V.K subburaj.
the syllabus for entrance exam are as follows
1.mathematics ;algebra ,co -ordinate geometry ,differential calculus ,differential equations ,vector ,trigonometry,probability and stastics,linear programming
2. Computer awareness ;costues basics ,data representation ,computer architecture ,computer language ,flow chart and algorithms .
16th June 2011, 10:19 PM
Thilee

Default Re: Names of books for preparation for Kerala entrance exam for MCA exam? Syllabus of the MCA entrance in Kerala?

Hello sir ,
I am going to say few books which gp useful for MCA entrance examination
1 . MCA entrance exam book written by J.v subramanyam.
2.Tamilnadu common entrance test MCA annauniversity book written by V.V.K subburaj.
3.Indian national open university oppenent entrance exam for M.B.A and M.C.A written by V.V.K subburaj.
the syllabus for entrance exam are as follows
1.mathematics ;algebra ,co -ordinate geometry ,differential calculus ,differential equations ,vector ,trigonometry,probability and stastics,linear programming