29th January 2011, 06:56 PM

Is it possible to continue my diploma studies from 2nd year after discontinuing it few years back?

Hi sir/madam I am Dharmaraj my age is 21.i finished my 10th standard on march 2005. Then i was continuing my diplamo(DECE) studies in central polytechnic college in chennai. But i cant able continue my diplamo studies due to my family problems. so i discontinued my studies on feb 2007 2nd year. Now i am working as a sales executive in private insurance company. Now i would like to continue my studies from the same 2nd year as part time. Is there any possible chances for continuing it??? or which is the best thing for continue or joining new courses. Pls. do the needfull. Thank you sir/madam.

1. Is it possible to continue my diploma studies from 2nd year after discontinuing it few years back?
  2. Am I eligible to continue BBA course after discontinuing for 3 years
  3. Can I continue my studies now after discontinuing my studies of class 12th science 10 years back? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. How can I get information regarding the admission after discontinue of diploma studies?
  5. How can I continue my diploma in Aeronauticals after discontinuing it in between?
  6. Can I countinue my studies after discontinuing studies during B.com 8 years back? -- [New]
  7. Can I continue my studies after discontinuing it in my final year?
  8. Can I continue my B.Sc from 3rd year if left two year back?
  9. Is there any chance to continue my studies if I left my diploma in EEE 8 years back?
  10. How can I get scholarship in 2nd year of Diploma to continue my studies?
  11. Can I continue my Diploma to get good Job having a year gap after completion of 1st year of Diploma with 84%?
  12. How can I get a government scholarship to continue studies after Diploma engineering?
  13. Can I continue my engineering studies in 2018 after quieting it in 2nd year?
  14. What can I do to continue my intermediate studies after 15 years of gap?
  15. Is it possible for me to graduation by discontinuing diploma course with 2 backlogs?
  16. Which is better to do after completion of 10th standard? Continue in same studies or do diploma for 2 years?
  17. Can I get jobs in MNC's like infosys and others?
  18. What is the procedure followed for getting admission for 10th standard in a different school after discontinuing from previous school?
31st May 2011, 08:16 PM
stranger351

Default Re: Is it possible to continue my diploma studies from 2nd year after discontinuing it few years back?

No it is not possible you have to study again from 1st semester.
Now you can not continue your studies from the same 2nd year as part time.
And there are no any possible chances for continuing it..
I think now you should go for other courses.
Or you can go for graduation course.
16th June 2011, 05:24 PM

Default Re: Is it possible to continue my diploma studies from 2nd year after discontinuing it few years back?

Prescribed proforma of affidavit for admission in MBA in Lucknow University
15th July 2011, 08:18 PM

sir,I passed 12th on 2002. my study discntinue by some family problems.now i want to continue my study ,is it possible? plz do needful for me.thanks
25th July 2011, 11:29 PM

sir,i have completed 1st year diploma in computer science(2 semesters) in 2008,then i discontinued my studies due to some financial problems,now can i take admissions in the 2nd year to continue my rest 2 years in the same college.sir please tell me its very urgent
7th December 2011, 03:58 PM

Hi sir/madam I am Nanda my age is 22.i finished my 10th standard on march 2006. Then i was continuing my diplamo(DECE) studies in central polytechnic college in pondicherry. But i cant able continue my diplamo studies due to my family problems. so i discontinued my studies on feb 2008 2nd year. Now i am working my self. Now i would like to continue my studies from the same 2nd year as part time. Is there any possible chances for continuing it??? or which is the best thing for continue or joining new courses.. Now Im Looking For Studys . Because Im Going To Abroad After 2Years . Pls do the needfull. Thank you sir/madam
17th December 2011, 02:56 PM

hi sir/madam, i am pinal my age is 28 ,i have completed 1st year of bcom at 66 %, then i discontinued my studies due to some health problems, now
i would like to continue my studies through correspondence, so please give me some infromation about , how to complete my studies through mumbai
university,please do the needful & inform me my email id : [email protected]
17th December 2011, 07:11 PM
Sayyed Shahrukh

Thumbs up Re: Is it possible to continue my diploma studies from 2nd year after discontinuing it few years back?

Yes you definitely continue your diploma.
But you can't from 2nd year.
For Continue your study you must start from the 1st year .
If you want to do so,then continue.
If you do not want then you can do other courses.

So go Ahead.
Sayyed Shahrukh
11th September 2012, 10:24 PM

what is meant By discontinued diploma certificate?
Is it valuable?
15th March 2013, 03:22 PM

I am the student of diploma 2nd sem, there were 5 subjects back, some hostel problem, if i discountied the study, can i apply for next year did ddiploma course pl give the information
16th May 2013, 08:18 AM

Is that possible to continue my MBA now, I have joined in the year 2010 JAN - 2011 DEC. Its over 2 years ago.
7th August 2013, 11:58 PM

sir, i am finished 10th standared,then i continue diplomo in mechanical but i cant able to continue for family problem,so now i apply any degree?or another studys
please help me friends please
8th September 2013, 01:21 AM

Dear sir / Madam i have discontinued my (DEEE) Course due to some finance prob in final year , is it possible to continue my studies further , if is there any possibilities . please kindly help me needfully .....

shariff
15th November 2013, 10:46 PM

dear sir/madem i discontinued my diploma(ece) in 3rd year last sem in 2013(this year) now i want to complete my last sem plz tell me if there is any possible way plz or else plz tell me if any course is there after discontinuing diploma?
plz tell me is discontinued diploma in 6th sem is valueble?
plz help me im requesting you
from sandeep
21st December 2013, 06:50 PM

i shall discontinue my b.com course in 2nd year because of my some family problems past 2 years ago.now how will i complete my b.com course.is there any way to complete my course.
22nd December 2013, 05:13 PM

Yes you can continue your diploma if you have left it
22nd December 2013, 05:13 PM

Yes you can continue your diploma if you have left it
8th February 2014, 12:31 PM

is it possible to continue my engineer studies from 2nd year discontinuing batch 2007 to 2011
12th March 2014, 10:44 PM
ZNAVEENN

[QUOTE=Unregistered;348408]Hi sir/madam I am NAVEEN my age is 25.i finished my 10th standard on march 2005. Then i was continuing my diplamo(DECE) studies in central polytechnic college in chennai. But i cant able continue my diplamo studies due to my family problems. so i discontinued my studies on feb 2007 2nd year. Now i am working as a sales executive in private insurance company. Now i would like to continue my studies from the same 2nd year as part time. Is there any possible chances for continuing it??? or which is the best thing for continue or joining new courses. Pls. do the needfull. Thank you sir/madam.[[email protected]
18th June 2014, 04:48 PM

hlo sir/ mam,
my name is kanika n i want to know that i m completed my 1st yr of bcom from du's non clg in2014 but now i want to do diet ete course first . also i cnt do the both together . so can i contine from 2nd yr after completing 2 yr diet course.????
29th August 2014, 06:57 AM

can i get discontinued intermediate certificate? i failed in 2 subjects. i tried them writing again bt i cant do them. so how do i get a discontinued certificate?
23rd May 2015, 06:52 PM

Dear sir / Medam my name is bhaskar my SSC after I joined diploma I discontinued diploma pkg 2nd year in 2010 some family problems is it possible to my studies further degree continued it is there any possibilities please kindly help me need fully
12th June 2015, 09:50 AM

sir, i want to continue my studies i have joined diploma last year and discontinued during examination started on practicals i have got an accident so i have not able to write exams of first year and now second year was started is any chance to continue second year now plz help me
15th August 2015, 04:15 PM

sir I take admission in MSC agri rau Pusa I want to dropped my first semester then can I continue or my admission will cancel
18th August 2015, 05:15 PM

I discontinued my diploma in the year of 2012 I want to continue my diploma in 4 th semester is there is any way to continue my studies in diploma
3rd February 2016, 06:02 PM

hi ,
dear friends.
I joined ug course in distance education batch 2006-2009. and I attended 2yr class . but did not write any exam is possible continue?
18th May 2018, 07:08 AM

Dear Sir, I have joined PG course on 2014 through Kerala University distance eduction. After one month of the course i was Not able to Continue it. My original certificates are submitted there. I need the certificate back. I can able to continue the course next year only (2019). What should I do?
30th August 2018, 03:05 PM

I was completed my 1st semester in MBA in 2016 but due to family problems I discontinued my studies can I continue my studies from 2nd semester
11th May 2020, 10:01 AM

sir,i have completed 1st year diploma in Ece 2semesters) in 2017 then i discontinued my studies due to some financial problems,now can i take admissions in the 2nd year to continue my rest 2 years. I want to continue my studies but i was married now.i won't go college. How to
I learn please tell me its very urgent.
13th December 2021, 01:05 PM

Sir, I have complete my 10th.... And I'm passed 10th , I joined intermediate 1st year but I my intermediate 1st year.. dicontinued because my health problem , know can I join in diploma beautician course...
1st April 2022, 07:23 PM

I had discontinued my DCSE last 5 month ago now, I need to study the 2year . ? Can possible to continue?