31st December 2011, 07:12 AM
tasneem yasmeen

Previous 5 year Question Papers of VRO Exam?

please send me last 5 years vro model papers
to my e-mail id is [email protected]

1st January 2012, 03:36 AM
melwynjensen

Thumbs up Re: Previous 5 year Question Papers of VRO Exam?

Originally Posted by tasneem yasmeen View Post

PREVIOUS YEAR MODEL PAPERS OF VRO EXAM

I have attached some of the previous year model papers of VRO exam in this post for your reference.. kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation...

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> Also attached the syllabus followed for the exam in this post for your reference.. check it out if needed..

-> Go through the syllabus and try to prepare for all the topics given to score well in the exam...

-> The pattern followed for the VRO exam is as follows..

-> General Studies - 60 marks.

-> Logical Skills - 10 marks.

-> Arithmetic Skills - 30 marks.

-> Try to prepare for the questions according to the pattern then for sure you can easily clear the exam..

-> To know more about the exam online CLICK HERE!!!

-> Any more queries, feel free to leave a post in our forum..

"Every day do something that will inch you closer to a better tomorrow."
File Type: zip VRO.zip(75.6 KB, 1511 views)
File Type: pdf VRO-VRA_Test_Syllabus.pdf(51.0 KB, 1483 views)
9th January 2012, 01:44 PM

Default Re: Previous 5 year Question Papers of VRO Exam?

in which language will vro exam be,in english or telugu?????????
10th January 2012, 12:44 PM
sravani nenavath

can u send me vro previous 5 years papers with answers and in which language the vro exam will be english or telugu? send me to this email id [email protected]
13th January 2012, 03:13 PM

please send me 5year question papers & previous year question papers of vro

my email id- [email protected]
17th January 2012, 08:14 PM

can you send me the last 5 years previous papers
19th January 2012, 07:42 AM
gadila srikanth

can you send me last 5 years previous papers to my id [email protected]
20th January 2012, 06:16 PM

can you please send last 3years question papers to my mail...my mail id is [email protected]
23rd January 2012, 03:49 PM

can you please send last 8 years question papers to my mail my mail id is [email protected]
25th January 2012, 06:00 PM

i want VRO question papers
25th January 2012, 06:51 PM

please send vro 5 years madal papers my email id [email protected]
26th January 2012, 09:55 PM

in which language will vro exam will be either english or telugu?????
27th January 2012, 10:29 PM

whats the mean of VRO can u say me please?????
30th January 2012, 06:55 PM

my name is Appala raj, i need previous 5 years VRO question paper for the purpose of preparing VRO examination, so kindly send the question paper to mail. my mail id is [email protected]
1st February 2012, 12:03 PM

WHAT IS MEANT BY NEURAL NETWORK
2nd February 2012, 03:33 PM

i am swathi i want previous years of model papers of vro in telugu
3rd February 2012, 02:43 PM

Hii Plz send Previous 5 year Question Papers of VRO Exam to dis ID: [email protected]

Thnks in advance.
4th February 2012, 12:23 PM

i want last 5 years v.r.o question papers which are conducted. Can u pls send me? [email protected] send me pls..
4th February 2012, 09:12 PM
sirineni pavan kalyan

[QUOTE=melwynjensen;1588509]
PREVIOUS YEAR MODEL PAPERS OF VRO EXAM

I have attached some of the previous year model papers of VRO exam in this post for your reference.. kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation...

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> Also attached the syllabus followed for the exam in this post for your reference.. check it out if needed..

-> Go through the syllabus and try to prepare for all the topics given to score well in the exam...

-> The pattern followed for the VRO exam is as follows..

-> General Studies - 60 marks.

-> Logical Skills - 10 marks.

-> Arithmetic Skills - 30 marks.

-> Try to prepare for the questions according to the pattern then for sure you can easily clear the exam..

-> To know more about the exam online CLICK HERE!!!

-> Any more queries, feel free to leave a post in our forum..[/Q
4th February 2012, 11:21 PM
makancsv

Hey

Eligibility for VRO::

You should be more then 18 years not more then 34 years . Relaxation in upper age is given to SC/ST .

The upper age limit for the SC/ST is 39 years .

You must have passed intermediate.

Pattern of the examination ::The examination consist of following section ::

General Studies-60 Marks
Arithmetical Skills -30 Marks
Logical Skills-10 Marks

The duration of the examination is 2 hours .
There will be 100 objective types questions .

I have attached the papers of the vro exam

Best of luck!!!
File Type: pdf Model_vro.pdf(43.7 KB, 586 views)
File Type: pdf VRO model paper - 1.pdf(43.7 KB, 562 views)
File Type: pdf VRO-Model-Test-Paper (1).pdf(43.7 KB, 597 views)
15th February 2012, 06:51 AM

I am Divya plz send me previous model question paper to my id [email protected].
2nd July 2013, 03:33 PM

Hai i am jyothi .please provide VRO.and VRA model papers.please send to my mail id [email protected]
13th December 2013, 05:27 PM

I am V V Rao, kindly provide me previous 5 year question papers of VRO Exam to my mail id is [email protected]
v v rao
15th December 2013, 10:58 PM

please send me last 5 years question paperes
17th December 2013, 02:45 PM

iam Rani,kindly send me previous 5years question papers of VRO exam to my mail id is ranireddy [email protected]
18th December 2013, 11:39 AM

[QUOTE=tasneem yasmeen;1584444]please send me last 5 years vro model papers
to my e-mail id [email protected]
22nd December 2013, 04:59 PM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
in which language will vro exam be,in english or telugu?????????
in english language
24th December 2013, 03:44 PM
KHAJA VALI PATHAN

[QUOTE=tasneem yasmeen;1584444]please send me LAST 5 YEARS QUASTION PAPER PLZ SEND MY MAIL [email protected]
25th December 2013, 04:44 PM

i am suresh pz send me last 5 years vro,vra quation papers with answer my id.bhukya [email protected]
28th December 2013, 05:13 PM

hi am seshu, on which website can i get previous years question papers in english for vro exam
31st December 2013, 03:01 PM

Hii Plz send Previous 10 year Question Papers & answars of VRO Exam to dis ID: [email protected], [email protected]

Thnks in advance.
2nd January 2014, 12:10 PM

pls send v.r.o previous qustion papers with explanations espesially general knowledge my i.d [email protected]
2nd January 2014, 06:53 PM

2nd January 2014, 11:42 PM

please send 5 yrs previous question papers of vro exam. mail id : [email protected]
8th January 2014, 01:11 PM
saddi akhila

Please send me last 5 years vro model papers
to my e mail id is [email protected]
12th January 2014, 10:57 PM

plz send me those model papaers which are in english to my email-id [email protected]
13th January 2014, 05:33 PM

please send me previous 5 years question papers to my email id [email protected]
15th January 2014, 11:46 AM

please send me last 5 years question papers with answer [email protected]
18th January 2014, 12:41 PM

[QUOTE=sravani nenavath;1628453]can u send me vro previous 5 years papers with answers and in which language the vro exam will be english or telugu? send me to this email id telugu
18th January 2014, 05:13 PM

I am Rajani, kindly send me some model papers of VRO to prepare for VRO exam to my mail id [email protected]
20th January 2014, 09:21 AM

please send past vro exam papers to my mail id
20th January 2014, 10:35 AM

iam ramya please send me past 5 years vro exam papers my email id is [email protected]
25th January 2014, 11:31 PM

Please send me last five years question papers to my mail,it may be English or telugu, [email protected]
29th January 2014, 04:16 PM

hii plz send previous 5years question papers of vro exam to my mail id @ [email protected]
10th April 2014, 01:49 PM
vyshali.G

please send me last 5 years model papers with explanations of VRO AND VRA