7th September 2012, 04:50 PM
sruthi suganya

Previous 5 year solved Question Papers for UGC NET Exam in Economics?

Respected experts i want last five year solved question papers for UGC NET economics please send it to me with answerkeys please send it to my e.mail Id requestly i want

7th September 2012, 09:44 PM
MOUSE92

Default Re: Previous 5 year solved Question Papers for UGC NET Exam in Economics?

dear,

in order to get question papers for UGC NET exam in economics are :

http://http://www.respaper.com/ugc_net/814/6576.pdf

http://http://www.respaper.com/ugc_net/814/4136.pdf

http://http://www.respaper.com/ugc_net/814/6609.pdf

http://http://www.respaper.com/ugc_net/814/4446.pdf

http://http://www.respaper.com/ugc_net/814/656.pdf
10th September 2012, 09:08 AM
venkataprakash.v

Default Re: Previous 5 year solved Question Papers for UGC NET Exam in Economics?

Originally Posted by sruthi suganya View Post
Respected experts i want last five year solved question papers for UGC NET economics please send it to me with answerkeys please send it to my e.mail Id requestly i want
NET Stands for National Eligibility Test and it is conducted by UGC twice in a year .

Eligibility Criteria :-

-->> Master degree with any desire subject or equivalent qualification .

-->> 55% aggregate in Master degree and 50% aggregate marks for reserved categories .

-->> I am uploading the some previous year question papers of UGC economics .

-->> You may also download the papers from the official website of UGC .

-->> UGC Paper :- http://www.ugcnetonline.in/previous_question_papers.php

Books for Economics :-

UGC NET Economics Previous Years' Papers (Solved) (Paper I, II & III)
by R. Gupta's
Publisher: Ramesh Publishing House
Price: Rs. 160

UGC-NET/SLET Economics Guide Paper II & III
by R. Gupta's
Price: Rs. 415

Modern UGC NET: Economics
by A Team Of Experts
Publisher: Anmol Publisher
Price: Rs. 250

Economics: For UGC-NET/SLET and other Competitive Examinations
by K. R. Gupta
Publisher: Atlantic Books
Price: Rs. 1495

UGC-NET/SLET Economics Guide (Paper II & III)
by R. Gupta's
Price: Rs. 415
File Type: pdf D-01-10 Economics 10.pdf(231.7 KB, 509 views)
File Type: pdf D-01-10 Economics III 10.pdf(169.2 KB, 254 views)
File Type: pdf D-01-11 Paper - III Economics 11.pdf(129.9 KB, 261 views)
File Type: pdf D-01-11 Economics II.pdf(144.4 KB, 238 views)
File Type: pdf J-01-11 Economics 11.pdf(152.9 KB, 228 views)
File Type: pdf J-01-11 Paper - III Economics 11.pdf(137.4 KB, 213 views)
File Type: pdf J-01-12 (Economics) III (12).pdf(213.6 KB, 248 views)
File Type: pdf J-01-12 _Economics (12).pdf(200.3 KB, 277 views)
17th November 2012, 08:06 PM
sudeshnachatterjee

Respected experts i want last five year solved question papers for UGC NET economics .I will be obliged if the question papers with answerkeys is send to my e.mail Id.([email protected])
16th January 2013, 11:21 PM

dear experts i want to know the prescribed books of economics for the prepration of ugc net.
22nd December 2013, 11:01 AM
lavanya muthukumaran

Thumbs up Re: Previous 5 year solved Question Papers for UGC NET Exam in Economics?

]Respected experts i want last five year solved question papers for UGC NET economics please send it to me with answerkeys please send it to my e.mail Id requestly i want
29th March 2014, 01:35 PM

Sir if you kindly send me solved questions of previous five years for economics i Will be very grateful to you
2nd July 2014, 11:06 AM

sir plz if u send to me solved net economics (commerce) previous 5 year questions paper,, i'll be very grateful to u dear sir ji.....
11th May 2016, 05:32 PM

what will be the impact of recently launched clean India mission on the production possibilities curves of the economy and why