4th September 2011, 01:06 PM
rajeshbca47

Previous year Question Papers of RBI Recruitment Exam?

Plese send me previous question paper of rbi recruitment examination?
thanks.

12th September 2011, 01:47 AM
melwynjensen

Thumbs up Re: Previous year Question Papers of RBI Recruitment Exam?

Originally Posted by rajeshbca47 View Post
Plese send me previous question paper of rbi recruitment examination?
thanks.

PREVIOUS YEAR MODEL PAPERS OF RBI RECRUITMENT EXAM

I have attached some of the previous year model papers of RBI exam in this post for your reference.. kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation...

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> Go through the papers and try to find out the pattern of questions followed and prepare for it accordingly...

-> The exam consists of 2 phase..

-> Phase I - Objective type - 200 marks in 3 hrs.

-> Phase 2 - Descriptive type - 100 marks in 2 hrs.

-> Try to cover the whole syllabus of the exam and question pattern followed to go out with the good marks in the final exam...
File Type: zip RBI.zip(44.0 KB, 414 views)
12th September 2011, 11:05 AM
kartik41

Default Re: Previous year Question Papers of RBI Recruitment Exam?

I don't how to do preparation RBI Recruitment Exam.please send me Question Papers.
12th September 2011, 10:14 PM

i want english modal papers for prepare for ibps clerk exam so plz send to the modal papers my email id [email protected]
12th September 2011, 10:17 PM

Dear Sir Please Provide the information about HAL Previous Quistion Papers as early as Possible
15th September 2011, 10:44 AM

dear sir please provide previous qustions paper of rbi
22nd September 2011, 04:16 PM

i want how to pass in rbi exam
12th October 2011, 08:43 PM
cathlene

Kindly mail me the previous 10 years question papers of RBI grade-B (Prelim and Main exam)
I also request you to guide me for the main examination, regarding the books or the sites that can be referred for Economic and Social issues and the Finance section specially
2nd March 2012, 07:22 PM

kindly mail me the previous 10 year question paer of rbi assistant (clerk).and syllabus also.
4th March 2012, 12:58 PM
mits87@

sir i need the previous 5 year question paper for numerical ability for the post of assistant in rbi
please mail it to email id - [email protected]
5th March 2012, 11:35 AM

Kindly mail me the previous 10 years question papers of RBI clerk(Prelim and Main exam)
I also request you to guide me for the main examination, regarding the books or the sites that can be referred for Economic and Social issues and the Finance section specially. My mail id- [email protected]
7th March 2012, 07:00 PM

i have applied for assistant in rbi so kingly provide me last 10 yrs question papers for maths and general knowledge. please mail me at [email protected]
23rd March 2012, 05:29 PM

i have applied for assistant in rbi so kindly provide me last 10 yrs question papers and syllabus.please mail me at [email protected]
28th March 2012, 07:17 PM

PLS TELL ME THE PATTERN, SYLLABUS
29th March 2012, 09:48 PM

sir please send me previous year rbi quesin papers