30th July 2011, 11:31 PM
nanhi srivastava

Previous year question papers of SAIL Entrance Exam?

i passed the M B A in 2011 & i apply for recruitment in sail 2011. I want the old paper for prepration sail entrance exam 2011. kindly send me old paper

3rd August 2011, 03:38 PM
niki.thrill@gmail.com

Smile Re: Previous year question papers of SAIL Entrance Exam?

Originally Posted by nanhi srivastava View Post
i passed the M B A in 2011 & i apply for recruitment in sail 2011. I want the old paper for prepration sail entrance exam 2011. kindly send me old paper
Since You have already Applied for the recruitment, I hope youare well acquainted with the important Dates and stuff..

Just For Your Notice:
  • Starting date for downloading of Admit Card from SAIL website
    for written examination: 05/09/2011.
  • Tentative Date of Written Test : 25/09/2011
I hereby Attatch the previous years question papers for you to go through and fare Well. Check the Attatchments Below.

10th August 2011, 01:31 PM
ranmit

Default Re: Previous year question papers of SAIL Entrance Exam?

i am a student of BE-CS willing to give SAIL entrance exam. can u please send me the syllabus of SAIL exam for computer science.
21st August 2011, 09:43 AM
badraj

i want to sail quetion paper management trainee administrative paper please send me this email id badra.mba6@gmail.com
7th December 2011, 02:40 PM

Dear sir i have completed 3 years B.SC(mpc) degree, and i am 27 years old,can i eligible for any (bsf,crpf,defence&any)post in ?
please guide me please send me esreddy735@gmail.com
22nd February 2012, 05:17 PM

i apply for Attendant-cum-technician of sail company so please sent previous question papers and syllabus for my mail id mahesh_nakkina@yahoo.com , gondipradeep@yahoo.com
13th March 2012, 03:36 PM
anil762

i apply for Attendant-cum-technician or Operator-cum-technician of sail company so please sent previous question papers and syllabus for my mail id beheraanil589@gmail.com , banilkumar2009_m5@rediffmail.com
13th March 2012, 09:40 PM
makancsv

Smile Re: Previous year question papers of SAIL Entrance Exam?

Originally Posted by nanhi srivastava View Post
hey,

i have attached some papers for your reference

just go through them

Best of luck!!!
File Type: doc SAIL2010paper.doc(30.0 KB, 17 views)
File Type: doc SAILpaper2.doc(40.5 KB, 12 views)
File Type: doc SAILpaper3.doc(41.0 KB, 12 views)
File Type: doc SAILpaper4.doc(36.5 KB, 13 views)
14th March 2012, 08:06 PM

m dng b.tech in metallurgical & materials engg. n wana appear in SAIL so whn is da exam basically scheduled???????? n hw can i hlp my slf prepare 4 it ??????????? wht r the syllabus n criteria???????????? do hlp me n my email id is : kunja2009igit@gmail.com so plz guide me. thank u
21st March 2012, 07:24 PM

i passed the diploma in 2010 & i apply for recruitment in sail 2012. I want the old paper for prepration sail entrance exam 2011. kindly send me old paper
21st April 2012, 11:35 AM
roy1000

i m in 8th semester mechanical engineering ,want to appear in sail management trainee recruitment process ,so i need to know the areas to be ficussed for technical paper ,and if possible also previous year mechanical q papers ..my mail id:roysoumyadippcea@gmail.com

Search: 
Related Articles: