12th January 2013, 08:31 AM
Previous years papers of JAIIB?
please provide me previous years question pqper of jaiib...could uplease send that to me
16th September 2013, 09:58 PM
Re: Previous years papers of JAIIB?
I could not cleared Jaiib in May,2013 and Iam going to appear for Nov/Dec exam 2013. I shall be highly oblige if you kindly send the solved questions papers of Jaiib of previous five years questions papers with answers through my email address given below: [email protected]. |
18th September 2013, 02:30 PM
Iam going to appear for Nov/Dec exam 2013. I shall be highly oblige if you kindly send the solved questions papers of Jaiib of previous ten years questions papers with answers through my email address given below: [email protected] for this i grateful to you....thnx. |
24th September 2013, 10:26 PM
please send me question papers with answers of jaiib of all the three subjects for last 10 years.my mail id is [email protected]
25th September 2013, 09:08 PM
25th September 2013, 10:15 PM
please provide me previous year question papers regarding JAIIB as soon as possible. So that i can start my studies likewise. I am going to appear for Nov/Dec exam 2013. My e-mail ID id [email protected] Regards, Pradeep |
28th September 2013, 08:09 PM
please provide me previous year question papers regarding JAIIB I am going to appear for Nov/Dec exam 2013 please do in favour of me. My e-mail ID id [email protected] Regards, rajesh |
29th September 2013, 02:31 PM
i applied for JAIIB, kindly send the question paper with answers to [email protected]
29th September 2013, 10:35 PM
[QUOTE=Unregistered;3052075]please provide me previous years question pqper of jaiib...could uplease send that to my email - [email protected]
30th September 2013, 06:30 PM
Hi Sir,
Please send me question papers with answers of jaiib of all the three subjects for last 10 years.my mail id is [email protected] |
2nd October 2013, 09:12 PM
i am not able to clear accounts paper.i had done more hard work but i am missing it somewhere i don know. i am not clearing by one mark. i am going to appear for this nov 2013, can anyone suggest me or send me the solved papers to my mail id [email protected]
6th October 2013, 02:31 AM
sir,i am going to appear in jaiib exam nov 2013.i will be thankful if you kindly arrange previous papers for at least 3 yrs with answer keys and send me to my [email protected].
28th October 2013, 10:54 PM
please send the previous year paper of JAIIB with answer on my mail ID [email protected].
5th November 2013, 07:27 PM
I am appearing jaaib this time, but am not able to how to clinch it so plz send previousprevious question papers as many as you could..plzz plzz i shall be greatful to u on ur action..my mail id: [email protected] Kindly do the needful, Narsing |
5th November 2013, 10:08 PM
please send the previous year paper of JAIIB with answer on my mail ID [email protected]
27th November 2013, 03:14 PM
[email protected] |
24th April 2014, 04:31 PM
Re: Previous 10years papers of JAIIB?
[QUOTE=selvaganesan_2006;4081324]r u received the sample question paper. Please, once you received pleas4e forward the same to my mail id.
[email protected] |
24th May 2014, 06:28 PM
I shall be highly oblige if you Kindly provide me the last Ten years Solved Question paper for JAIIB exam..My MAIL ID [email protected] REGARDS SUDIP |
31st October 2014, 04:18 PM
Pls send Jaiib solved previous papers to my mail id :[email protected] it is very helpful to me
4th November 2014, 08:41 AM
Please send me jaiiib solved paper last year my email id [email protected]
4th November 2014, 08:52 AM
Please send me jaiiib solved paper last year my email id [email protected]
7th March 2015, 10:20 AM
Below are the attachments of JAIIB question papers of past few years. Please download them.
30th May 2016, 08:50 PM
Sir,i couldnt clear JAIIB second paper of accountancy in may 2016.Kindly send me last 2 -3 yrs solved paper of accountancy on email id--- [email protected].
I will be grateful to u for ever |
9th September 2016, 12:40 PM
Pls send me solved previous years question papers of JAIIB of last ten years. I'll be very grateful. My email id is [email protected]
30th October 2016, 10:57 AM
Please send me jaiib previous question paper for the last two years. My email I'd is [email protected]
11th April 2017, 12:33 AM
Sir please provide practice bits for jaiib .My email Id is [email protected].
2nd November 2017, 09:12 PM
Sir, i couldn't clear JAIIB second paper of accountancy and banking in may 2017.Kindly send me last 5 yrs solved paper of accounts and banking my email is is [email protected]
I will greatly to you |
9th February 2020, 01:45 AM
Please send me previous paper Jaiib exam all paper pdf with question paper all year any budy. Send me mail. ... [email protected]