16th February 2010, 12:28 PM
Unregistered

Is a PUC second year karnataka board student eligible for EAMCET exam? Application procedure for Non AP board students?

I am studying my PUC second year from karnataka board. Please tell me whether i am eligible to give EAMCET examination?
What is the application procedure of a student who is not giving exam from AP board?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure followed for applying scholarship after completion of 2nd PUC exam from Karnataka board?
  2. Will I be able to take admission in any college of Karnataka if done 2nd PUC from BHSE?
  3. Can I get admission to study in 12th CBSE being a PUC-1 Karnataka State Board student?
  4. BE admission for supplementary students? Chance of getting admission through CET?
  5. When will I get my scholarship from Karnataka board?
  6. Procedure to get admission in first PUC for a non Karnataka student? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Admission procedure for foreign students who are staying in India and eligibility criteria
  8. Last 10 years solved question papers of Physics, Chemistry, Maths and Biology for 2nd PUC Karnataka Board exam?
  9. Can I get scholarship for higher studies if score good marks in 2nd PUC PCMB KSEEB Board exam in Karnataka?
  10. Percentage required to write GUJCET? When GUJCET notification is released?
  11. Student from Jaipur who has done PUC from Karnataka can appear in KCET? -- [New]
  12. Procedure for Kerala students to write Karnataka CET?
  13. Am I eligible for JEE Exam having missed Board Exam and appeared for Board Exams in the next year?
  14. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET after completing education in Karnataka board? What are the requirements?
  15. Is a candidate passed 12th CBSE board from Navi Mumbia, eligible for Karnataka CET? Family is now residing in Karataka
  16. Last date of CBSE recompartment class 12th?
  17. What is the eligibility for EAMCET for students from Karnataka?