18th April 2013, 06:14 PM
shivani.bhujbal9096

Question paper set of Algebra and Geometry of standard 10th of SSC Maharashtra board

i want question set of algebra and geometry of std10th of ssc maharashtra board

7th June 2013, 06:07 PM

Default Re: Question paper set of Algebra and Geometry of standard 10th of SSC Maharashtra board

how to score best marks in all subjects
2nd July 2013, 08:18 PM

Default Re: Question paper set of Algebra and Geometry of standard 10th of SSC Maharashtra board

i want the paper pattern of ssc 10th for all subjects
20th July 2013, 10:50 PM

beautiful paper............... and ye board mai aaye gay kya.......
21st July 2013, 04:23 PM

I want paper_pattern of all subjects of maharashtra board SSC according to 2014 new paper pattern for preparation for my exams?
-LISA
30th July 2013, 07:29 PM

in 2013 there is so beautiful paper,like that only 10th std student want in 2014
2nd August 2013, 11:15 AM

i want answer paper format of top students
23rd August 2013, 06:48 PM

what is triangle
22nd September 2013, 12:53 PM
Tikesh bhende

Originally Posted by shivani.bhujbal9096 View Post
[COLOR="Black"][/COLOR
30th September 2013, 01:21 PM

I love to study
3rd October 2013, 11:45 AM

abe time pass krne ke liye comment ker rhe ho kya...is se bdiya study ker lo
8th October 2013, 04:03 PM

what is the new paper pattern of geometry of ssc 2014
17th October 2013, 10:43 PM

Red face Re: Question paper set of Algebra and Geometry of standard 10th of SSC Maharashtra board

Originally Posted by shivani.bhujbal9096 View Post
pleas send me question paper of algebra and geometry of 10th std of ssc boardexam
20th October 2013, 04:21 PM

how do i solve proves in maths
1st November 2013, 06:40 PM

I want quastion peapar of 10 th std.of octomber 2013
8th November 2013, 05:47 PM

i want all paper set of algebra and geometry because my class prilimes was start
10th November 2013, 08:42 PM

i want algebra and geometry paper of ssc ma.
23rd November 2013, 02:02 PM

Jar ankaganiti shredhitil pahilya p padanchi berij pahilya q padancha berjebrobrasel tr tyacha (p q) padanchi berij 0 aste hey dakhva
12th December 2013, 11:24 PM

what are the most expested questions or imp questions for this years boards
16th December 2013, 08:46 AM

I want sample question paper of ssc, new pattern.
18th January 2014, 04:35 PM

REVISED SYLLABUS MH BOARD SSC X MATHS MODEL QUESTION PAPER FREE DOWNLOAD
3rd February 2014, 11:15 PM

Padhayi krni jaruri hai lekin khi jayada use apne mind mai dalne se pata chlta h ki humne kitni padhayi ki plzzzzzzzz snd me all subject in maharastra board exam in2014 in hindi medium plzzzz its requst fr u
13th February 2014, 02:37 PM

Please give me a aal subject of paper pattern for studingstudying and have a beautiful paper
23rd November 2014, 01:20 AM

My daughter is in tenth std so please I want no that she should study science from 21or from guide
5th December 2014, 09:58 PM

How can I score better marks in geometry? It is my weakest subject . Please help me . It's a request.
4th January 2015, 02:20 PM
prajval.shende

in 2013 there is so beautiful paper,like that only 10th std student want in 2014
i have question paper of algebra and geometry ssc 10th state board
15th January 2015, 08:31 PM

actually there is s sum in algebra hots n i m still confused as to how to solve it... if sumone can help me it will be a very great favour..... n d solution in unique is sumthin i cant understand.... sumone plz helpppp.....
Dhanya Thomas.
9th February 2015, 04:36 AM

actually this geometry is so hard i get confused whemever i open geometry plzz sumbody help me n tell me to understandvit in easy way
15th June 2015, 01:40 PM

I WANT SSC MAHARASHTRA SEMI ENGLISH SOLVED / MODEL ANSWER PAPERS
23rd December 2016, 07:14 PM

I WANT QUESTION PAPER OF MAHARASHTRA BOARD OF PUNE OF ALGEBRA SUBJECT OF STD 10th
28th January 2019, 03:25 PM

Smt Anagha Doshi purchased 22 shares of FV rs 100 for market Value of rs 660. find the sum invested. After taking 20% dividend, she sold all the shares when market value was rs. 650. she paid 0.1% brokerage for each trading done. find the per cent of profit or loss in the share trading.