23rd April 2012, 11:59 PM
rajeshjcontractor

Is Sardar Vallabhai Institute of Technology Vasad, Gujarat offering B.E Aeronautical degree?

sardar vallbhbhai institute of technology vasad, Gujarat also offering b.e. aeronautical degree.my son is study in this institute it is satisfectionary or i will change the institute for best study.

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do after passing 12th science with good marks? Should I go for MSc from Sardar Vallabhai National Institute of Technology or B.Tech from Gujarat Technical University? Job prospects for MSc and placement of SVNIT in MSc?
  2. How many Aerospace Engineering colleges are there in India?
  3. List of colleges for M.Tech? I have scored 17000 in GATE
  4. Colleges which I can get after scoring an AIEEE rakn of 7151 and category rank of 5932?
  5. Which are the government colleges in Gujarat offering B.Tech/B.E degree in Aeronautical Engineering? I am a 12th science student
  6. List of best colleges for B.Tech in Biotechnology in UP? -- [New]
  7. Which private college is better for me after scoring AIEEE rank of 35000?
  8. How to get admission in any NIT in any trade?
  9. How much rank will I get after scoring 205 in AIEEE? List of colleges where I could get admission?
  10. What all colleges can I get at various ranks in AIEEE? List of colleges and cutoff marks to get the college? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Which NITs can I get among these with 170 marks in AIEEE?
  12. Can I get any NIT after scoring 60 marks in AIEEE? I belong to SC category
  13. List of best M.Tech colleges in CS? In which colleges can I get after scoring 611 score and 1931 AIR?
  14. What are the probable NITs for me after scoring 99 marks in AIEEE?
  15. In which colleges I can get admission with a rank of 14515 in AIEEE?
  16. Is there any college in Gujarat which offers degree in Aeronautical Engineering? What is the procedure of admission? List of colleges offering them?