12th July 2010, 05:41 PM
Seat in Warangal NIT with 49000 AIEEE Rank in OBC Category? Andhra Pradesh State Rank is 7321
Hai iam zeeshan ali i have got 49000 in aieee under obc category and in my state andhra pradesh i have got 7321 under obc category can iget seat in warangal nit
12th July 2010, 08:16 PM
Re: Seat in Warangal NIT with 49000 AIEEE Rank in OBC Category? Andhra Pradesh State Rank is 7321
as you have a obc quota so in waranglal nit the following branches are closed up to these ranks.
Bio Technology 27556 Chemical Engineering \ Technology 15880 Civil Engineering 10675 Computer Science & Engineering 9988 Electrical & Electronics Engineering 9175 Electronics & Communication Engineering 6635 Mechanical Engineering 10268 |
12th July 2010, 09:19 PM
Re: Seat in Warangal NIT with 49000 AIEEE Rank in OBC Category? Andhra Pradesh State Rank is 7321
Friend ,
nothing certain could be said about a year cutoff ranks as it all depends upon the no. of students who opt for the course but mostly it resembles from the last year's cutoff . Ans according to last year cutoff , i would have to tell you that the closing rank for OBC in home state was 31016 for Biotech , and 28094 for Metallurgy .. So being your home state and OBC quota will not be enough to get you this college but by this rank you can surely get admission in some govt. aided colleges . you can visit the link for seeing last year opening and closing rank for NIT warangal for all categories after 5th round http://ccb.nic.in/ccb2009/aieeecouns...WiseAllot.aspx For more informations , you can visit http://www.ccb.nic.in Regards ~satish |
12th July 2010, 11:44 PM
This seats depends from college to college. You have a good rank so i will say that you will easily get a seat into NIT warangal. For more information you may see thsi link http://www.ccb.nic.in. Regards Shagun |
13th July 2010, 11:53 AM
hi friend
the allotment of the seat as per the rank is not certain it keep on changing every year so for the detail regarding the vaccant seat please visit the following site www.aieee.nic.in. |
10th August 2010, 12:35 PM
sir, i got A.I.R-46,000 rank
category rank-9000 state rank-6000 state category rank-1700.....can u pls tell me the colleges which gives admission by lookin a.i.e.e.e rank??? |
30th August 2010, 03:31 PM
according to your all India rank you can't get any seat in the NIT warangal. as all seats for obc candidates is filled by the candidates having all India rank upto 20,000. i can give some details of closing rank in some branch for obc candidates ....you can see that. Computer Science & Engineering -9988 Electrical & Electronics Engineering- 9175 Chemical Engineering -15880 Civil Engineering -10675 Electronics & Communication Engineering- 6635 Mechanical Engineering -10268 all the best. |
17th September 2010, 04:13 PM
I GOT AIR IN AIEEE 185073 AND 49000 BY OBC QUOTA AND MY RANK IS 26073 AT STATE LEVEL AND BY OBC QUOTA I GOT 7093 AT STATE LEVEL. CAN I GOT SEAT IN NIT WARANGAL.
15th October 2010, 07:17 PM
sorry you can get any seat under the category and rank you have mentioned.
for more details visit http://ccb.nic.in/ccb2009/aieeecouns09/orcr/InstituteWiseAllot.aspx |
15th October 2010, 07:32 PM
82,000 if you are competiting from some other state |
6th May 2011, 02:16 AM
be around 5000.To get computer science at NIT WARANGAL wouldn't easy because it is NO 1. NIT.But you may get any other branch there definitely. Whereas in TRICHI you can get computer science branch easily. Soon the online registration of college will gets start at AIEEE official site and then you cn fill your branch of choice and college as many as you want and it will also let you know whether you will get the seat in particular branch or not |
5th June 2011, 04:20 PM
sir,in aieee my air is 396998 in category it is 121630, my state rank (AP) is 44146 and category rank is 14555 . please advise my stand where can i get seat.
5th June 2011, 05:20 PM
sir ,i have 13,597 in general and 2217 in obc in aieee 2011 . i am from up .will i get nit trichy, warrangal or suratkal. sir please guide me with proper suggestion and stream
5th June 2011, 06:16 PM
i am anisha.i wrote aieee and i got state rank 40661 in andhrapradesh.can i expect any admission in ANDHRA PRADESH AND ANY OTHER STATES.and i am an oc candidate.can i expect any seat in ladies quota?
5th June 2011, 10:01 PM
MY AIEEE RANK IS 85085 AND AP STATE RANK IS 11179 CAN I GET WARANGAL NIT COLLEGE. ACTUALLY I AM BELONGS TO OBC CATEGORY. UNDER OBC CATEGORY I GOT ALL INDIA RANK 21481 AND STAE RANK IS 3157. PLEASE HELP ME CAN I GET ANY COLLEGE ADMISSION UNDER B.TECH.
MURARI RAVATHI, ANANTAPUR |
6th June 2011, 08:25 AM
Sir, i got all india rank-111192 ; all india category -28092 ; state rank -14198 ; state obc category rank -4092.. IN AIEEEE-2011. I'm from andhrapradesh.. Can i get seat in NIT WARANGAL?
Regards jyothsna |
6th June 2011, 02:53 PM
hi sir...i got 13,463 (all india rank) ,and my category rank is 2267.. and i am a obc male candidate belongs to andhra pradesh..can i expect any branch in Nit warangal..please suggest me some good college names to apply in councelling according to my ranks...