8th October 2012, 05:07 PM

Solved question papers of Environmental applications ICSE board

can i get the solved papers of environmental applications icse board from 2005 onwards

27th January 2013, 03:08 PM

Default Re: Solved question papers of Environmental applications ICSE board

hey please can u tell me which book/source do you refer to for studying environmental applications (group 3). i am going to give ICSE examinations in february,please help me.

2nd February 2013, 03:56 PM

can you please recommend some book for environmental applications for icse board exams
10th June 2013, 01:10 AM

i have authored books for environmental applications for ICSE classes IX and X. you can get in touch with me on [email protected]
22nd September 2013, 11:45 AM

Please help me in environmental application for std x icse
29th November 2013, 07:37 PM

where will I get tamil solved question papers of 10th grade in icse bosrd?
4th March 2014, 11:28 PM

can i get the books of environmental applications for class IX and X authored by Huma Syed if i mail her at [email protected]
15th April 2015, 12:30 PM
sathya yadav

Solved question papers of Environmental applications ICSE board
13th February 2016, 11:30 AM

can i get the solved papers of environmental applications icse board from 2005 onwards ?
5th May 2016, 01:06 PM

There is a self study text book for ICSE 'Environmental Applications' for class 10 written by Mrs.Bilquis Soudagar. It is student friendly and am sure it will help to grasp the subject easily as it is written point wise and case studies are also included. Students from Bellary District (Karnataka) are finding it very helpful. Most of them have scored more than 90%
If you are interested to get a copy. Please contact: Mr. Krishna Mob: 9738363079.
24th July 2016, 09:40 PM

Any different book for environmental application solved book please let me know to my email - [email protected]
6th April 2017, 02:09 PM

Environmental applications last 10 years icse exam question papers solved papers for 10th std. Where can I get urgently
Ahmed
10th April 2018, 10:35 PM

Please intimate me where shall I get 10 years ICSE solved question papers on Environmental Application. I shall appear ICSE in 2019. My E-mail address is [email protected].
Swapan Raychaudhuri
29th May 2018, 01:04 PM

Please guide in getting 10 years ICSE solved question papers on Environmental Application... My mail id id [email protected]
15th June 2018, 02:10 PM

Can you please help in getting class nine icse environmental science solved paper.
12th August 2018, 02:00 PM

I need environmental application papers and any reference. I will be appearing for my class 10 boards in 2019. If anyone has any information about it kindly contact me at [email protected]
12th August 2018, 02:07 PM
Aakarshi

I need icse environmental application papers...if anyone can help me with that please let me know at [email protected]
22nd August 2018, 02:02 PM

Can I please have ICSE std 10 Environmental Application board paper for year 2017 and 2016
17th January 2019, 10:14 PM

PLEASE LET ME KNOW ABOUT THE BOOKS FOR ENVIRONMENTAL APPLICATIONS FOR ICSE AND SOLVED PAPERS OF ENVIRONMENTAL APPLICATIONS. MY EMAIL ID IS [email protected]
5th February 2019, 10:41 AM

Please guide in getting 10 years ICSE solved question papers on Environmental Application... My mail id is [email protected]
8th May 2019, 12:33 AM

Please can I have last 10 years ICSE question paper that is from 2010 to 2019.
29th August 2019, 10:44 PM

What is the question bank of Eva for class 10 ?
7th September 2019, 12:41 PM

case study of environmental application by huma syed
28th January 2020, 11:35 AM

You can mail on [email protected] or WhatsApp on 9701666844 to request for the self study book with 5 years ICSE questions solved.
25th May 2020, 05:29 PM

Follow HACK EVA on youtube for all requested videos of environmental application
Paper pattern and time management strategy
And also follow hackeva 2020on instagram for notes boards questions and many more
4th September 2020, 12:55 PM

i have require 10 yrs EVS solved question papar for ICSE board Class-X. How can I get it? pl.helpme.
23rd February 2023, 05:51 PM

can i get the books of environmental applications for class IX and X authored by Huma Syed if i mail her at [email protected]
Refer to book by Huma syed