8th May 2012, 09:34 AM
Unregistered

Which specialization is a better choice for me in MBA course being a final year student of Animation course?

I m animation final year student and i want to do mba. which trade is suitable for me.plz help me

Related Questions:
  1. Which specialization is a good choice for me in MBA course having completed B.Tech in Instrumentation?
  2. Admission in B.Tech along with 3D Animation course at MAAC will be beneficial?
  3. Best specialization for ECE student in MBA?
  4. Job opportunities after doing integrated btech mba? Which Specialization in MBA I should in Integrated Btech-MBA? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How to study MBA in Shipping and Logistics management? I am a final year student
  6. What is the meaning of an Integrated Course? What does the course contain? Institutes offering the course?
  7. How to choose specialization programme after doing MBA in Rural Project Management
  8. How to do specialization in BBM?
  9. Which specialization in MBA will be beneficial for me being a candidate of final year B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?
  10. Can I apply for any jobs that relates to animation if I am a CSE student? Do I need to study more after completion of the B.Tech courses?
  11. Which specialization in MBA is a better choice for me after completion of B.Sc in Hospitality and Hotel Administration?
  12. Can I pursue MBA if study B.Sc in Animation and Multimedia course? -- [New]
  13. Which specialization is better for a BSc(MSCS) student in MBA?
  14. Which specialization is a better choice for me in MBA course being a Mining Engineer?
  15. Can I take admission in MBA distance after passing B.A final year?
  16. How to do masters degree in 2D animation?
  17. How to join embedded system after doing final year project in embedded system
  18. What are the courses required from computer to study 2nd year B.Com? Can a B.Com student choose Animation course?
8th May 2012, 11:16 AM
lvnareshsunrise
Senior Member+++++