24th December 2010, 03:34 PM
shilpa kumari

Stream which I should choose in 11th after 10th if my aim is to do MBA?

hello.presently i am studying in class 10.my aim is to do mba in future.so kindly tell me which stream should i choose in class11?

23rd July 2011, 10:31 AM
0nitesh

Default Re: Stream which I should choose in 11th after 10th if my aim is to do MBA?

commerce

23rd July 2011, 03:30 PM
mukul0094
Banned

Default Re: Stream which I should choose in 11th after 10th if my aim is to do MBA?

Quote:
Originally Posted by shilpa kumari View Post
hello.presently i am studying in class 10.my aim is to do mba in future.so kindly tell me which stream should i choose in class11?
Choosing of Stream in the 11th class after completing 10th class.

After completing 10th class many student confused in that which stream choose after completing 10th class. But i advise to all the student that choose any stream according to your interest. It is your career so don't choose any stream by parents or other interest. After completing 10th class if you want to take admission in the 11th class then there are three stream Science, Commerce, Arts. You can choose any stream according to your interest.

If your aim is to do MBA course then you need graduation degree in any stream from a recognize university. So after completing 10th class you can choose any stream and after completing graduation in any stream you can apply for the MBA course. You can also apply in the final year of the graduation for the MBA course.

For MBA admission in the Indian Institute of Management (IIM) a common admission test (CAT) is held in every year. To appear in the CAT examination you need the a Bachelor degree with at least 50% (45% in case of SC/ST/Differently abled category) marks or equivalent CGPA. For more information about CAT examination please visit the official website :- http://www.catiim.in