2nd October 2011, 12:12 PM
sachin.100g

Syllabus and Previous year Question Papers of EIL Management Trainee Exam?

hello sir ...
i need EIL management trainee syllabus & model papers for instrumentation stream..... plz send me to [email protected]...............

6th October 2011, 09:32 PM

Default Re: Syllabus and Previous year Question Papers of EIL Management Trainee Exam?

Hi ,
Could you please send EIL Management trainee Sylabus and model papers for CSE Streem?
mail to:[email protected]

Thank you in Advance for your help,
7th October 2011, 10:09 PM

Default Re: Syllabus and Previous year Question Papers of EIL Management Trainee Exam?

EXAM PATTERN OF EIL MT
15th November 2011, 09:59 PM

please specify the syllabus for management trainee engineering(mechanical) for 2011-2012
22nd November 2011, 12:29 PM

can i haVE THE SYLLABUS OF HLL MANAGEMENT TRAINEE
27th November 2011, 04:18 PM

what is the syllabus for ntc ltd management trainee exam
31st December 2011, 06:10 PM

Default Syllabus and Previous year Question for management trainee pharma

hello sir plz sent syllabus and previous yr question to my mail [email protected]
6th May 2012, 02:14 PM

I need paper pattern and sample paper for Management Trainee(Electrical) for EIL 2012 Exam
Please mail me at - [email protected]
8th May 2012, 03:59 PM
gone vinod

send me the previous papers of eil ce stream
12th May 2012, 10:45 PM

Plz send previous year/ sample papers of cse branch to mail address [email protected]
17th May 2012, 08:35 AM

plz send previous year/ sample papers of mechanical branch to mail address [email protected]
18th May 2012, 06:40 PM

SEND ME SYLLABUS AND SAMPLE PAPERS OF MECHANICAL TO [email protected]
18th May 2012, 11:05 PM
saransh.mehra27

Plz send previous year/ sample papers of cse branch.Mail me at [email protected]
26th May 2012, 08:54 AM

PLz SEND ME PREVIOUS YR SAMPLE PAPERS TO MY MAIL id [email protected].
15th June 2012, 01:28 PM

Please send me syllabus, sample papers for Systems descipline for Coal India Limited to [email protected]
15th June 2012, 09:08 PM

please send me model papers as well as previous years question papers for preparing EIL's MT exam ......plz as soon as possible...
16th June 2012, 12:17 PM

plz send me eil syllabus for it stream @email [email protected]
2nd July 2012, 10:25 PM

please please mail me previous years question papers and syllabus of eil management traniee for mechanical at [email protected] urgently please!!
4th July 2012, 03:25 PM

i need EIL (5 years)question papers in Computer Science Engineering stream,,,,,,,,,,,,send me its urgent sir,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,pls mail me to my id,,,,,,,,,,,,,"""""[email protected]"""""
6th July 2012, 12:24 PM

i need eil (5 years) question papers in civil engineering stream...send me..its urgent sir...pls mail me to my [email protected]
7th July 2012, 03:24 PM

i need eil (5 years) question papers in civil engineering stream...send me..its urgent sir...pls mail me to my id...... [email protected]
8th July 2012, 10:21 PM

if any1 got eil previous paper for it and mechanical stream then plzz forwarded it to me also...........ma id is [email protected] u all know dat its very urgent..........thanxx
10th July 2012, 02:32 PM

llabus and Previous year Question Papers of EIL Management Trainee Exam?

i need eil (5 years) question papers in ITengineering stream...send me..its urgent sir...pls mail me to my id...... [email protected]
8th December 2012, 12:24 PM

please send me model papers as well as previous years question papers for preparing EIL's MT exam to [email protected]
23rd August 2013, 10:30 PM

please send me the detailed syllabus and previous year question paper for Mechanical Management [email protected]
25th August 2013, 05:49 PM

Pls send me the detailed syllabus and previous year question paper for HR trainee & author name
27th August 2013, 12:03 AM

please send me the previous year question pappers for the post of management trainee in mechanical stream at FACT
28th August 2013, 09:39 AM

Respected sir ...
i need EIL management trainee syllabus & model papers for CHEMICAL stream..... plz send me
My EMAILID is

Thanking you!!!
28th August 2013, 03:44 PM
manu0174

Respected sir ...
i need EIL management trainee syllabus & model papers for MECHANICAL stream..... plz send me MY EMAIL ID

thankyou!!!!!!
31st August 2013, 12:52 PM

Pls send me the detailed syllabus and previous year question paper for HR trainee & author name

Email: [email protected]
31st August 2013, 01:51 PM

I will be appearing for the MT (HR) exam of EIL. Kindly mail me the syllabus or sample question papers asap. my email id is [email protected].
14th September 2013, 12:32 AM

Sir kindly send me previous year question paper and syllabus for Mechanical engineering in EIL at [email protected]
23rd September 2013, 11:47 AM

Please send a syllabus of eil management traine for mechanical bramch
2nd October 2013, 02:42 PM

i have applying for management trainee in human resource for eil..plz send me syllabus and previous question on
7th October 2013, 07:38 PM

i want the syallabus andprevious year question paper of m.t of eil
16th October 2013, 06:17 PM

i have applying for management trainee in human resource for eil..plz send me syllabus and previous question on

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/syllabus-previous-year-question-papers-eil-management-trainee-exam-397274.html#ixzz2hsvLX7Kv
20th February 2014, 07:27 PM
kona prathyusha

Default Re: Syllabus and Previous year Question Papers of HSL Management Trainee Exam?

PLS SEND ME HINDUSTAN MANAGEMENT TRAINEE [email protected]
30th October 2014, 10:57 PM

I have appling for eil hr management trainee for eil.
please send me syllabus and previous question paper
at [email protected]
30th October 2014, 11:08 PM

I have appling for hr management trainee for eil.
please send me syllabus and previous question paper
at [email protected]
31st October 2014, 12:19 PM

please guide me about HR management trainee entrance exam 2014....and i also need previous year question paper..can contact me on my email id [email protected]... i will be very thankful for that..
5th November 2014, 06:43 PM

please send me previous year question paper of EIL HR MANAGEMENT TRAINEE..can contact me on my email id [email protected] YOU