16th March 2012, 02:09 PM
Unregistered

Is there any vacancy for mechanical engineering after scoring 56% average?

I am a mechanica engg student @ MIT,will passout in 2012.I want to knw if there are vacancies for mech engg.I hv avg of 56% .I hv dn dip in mech(passout of 2009).I hv worked for TATA as technician.Also I am good @CATIA & conducted seminars for it.my email id is "[email protected]" and ph no 9028174363.

hoping for a positive reply..
thanking you
hv a gr8 day..

Related Questions:
  1. How may I find a job in Indian railways after completion of mechanical engineering course?
  2. Is there any vacancy available in Private sector for Mechanical engineering student? -- [New]
  3. can I do engineering in any college after scoring an average of 71.62?
  4. Which are the programmes for mechanical engineering in HAL? Is there any vacancy for 2nd year students?
  5. How much marks are needed to study mechanical engineering in average college in tamilnadu?
  6. Do girls easily get jobs in Mechanical Engineering? What is the average salary of a mechanical engineer?
  7. Can I get Visa if my average academic performance is 64% in Mechanical Engineering?
  8. Is Mechanical Engineering the best course for an average student in Polytechnic?
  9. Coast Guard Yantrik Vacancy(mechanical) last 5 years question papers?
  10. Detail regarding vacancy in marine engineering for mechanical engineering diploma holders?
  11. What is the average fee to join aeronautical engineering after polytechnic mechanical course?
  12. Do girls easily get a job in Mechanical Engineering? What is the average salary offering in this branch of engineering in India?
  13. Can I get admission through government quota in B.E Mechanical after scoring 57% in diploma mechanical engineering
  14. Is there any job vacancy for mechanical engineers after passing B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
  15. How should I join marine engineering after scoring 80% in B.E 3rd year Mechanical branch