12th June 2010, 08:24 PM
subashini

TNPSC Group 2 Exams results held on April 11 2010?

WheTNPSC Group 2 exam result will be announced, i written it on April 11 2010

13th July 2010, 12:49 PM
karthu

Default Re: TNPSC Group 2 Exams results held on April 11 2010?

hai
The exam result has been published.You can check your result in the www.tnpsc.gov.in
13th July 2010, 07:38 PM
swati123

There is yet no information available on the Official website of the TNPSC

http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/index.htm#

about the Group II results. You will have a keep a close watch. In the meantime, you can engage yourself in some positive pursuits like preparing yourself for such other exams.
14th July 2010, 11:40 AM
SJ.18

Originally Posted by subashini View Post
WheTNPSC Group 2 exam result will be announced, i written it on April 11 2010
Sorry, I dont find any news regarding TNPSC Group 2 exam result.
So, please check regularly their official site.
Good luck
18th July 2010, 02:49 AM
happy to help

Sorry DEAR there is no news out yet about TNPSC group 2 exam results
keep checking out their website regularly

18th July 2010, 04:16 PM

Sorry, I dont find any news regarding TNPSC Group 2 exam result.
So, when will releaceing. exm date 11-04-2010
Good luck
18th July 2010, 04:46 PM

Hi sir,
Am Shakthi i want know the TNPSC Group 2 exam result when will be announced, am written on 11 april2010
my register number is 01020206 please check and send my email id.
Thank You sir
19th July 2010, 02:53 AM
s.k.singh

there results will be announced within one month so do not worry you can check the results whenever it will be published on the websites....http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/
so be cool and waits for the results.
20th July 2010, 10:19 PM

group 2 result please held on april 11 2010
21st July 2010, 04:00 PM

when TNPSC group II exam result held on April 11 2010.
22nd July 2010, 06:18 PM

when will be publish tnpsc group 2 exam
26th July 2010, 02:57 PM

i want know the TNPSC Group 2 exam result when will be announced, am written on 11 april2010
pl inform me sir my m,ail id [email protected]

Thank You sir
26th July 2010, 04:23 PM

I want to know the correct date when the results are to be produced for the TNPSC exam held in April 11, 2010.
29th July 2010, 01:25 PM

pls help here...
some people are saying that the group2 result will be published on November 2010...& some says ...on August....
so pls clarify the exact timeline of the result announcement....thanks for the future...
29th July 2010, 03:31 PM

i want know the TNPSC group2 exam result when will be announced,an written on 11 april2010
plz inform me sir my mail id [email protected]
30th July 2010, 01:42 PM

when tnpsc group 2 result announce please inform
4th August 2010, 11:06 PM

I want know the TNPSC group 2 resuts when be announced, please infom me sir my mail id [email protected]
5th August 2010, 02:55 PM

when will the result of tnpsc group II will be published . and the date of examination is held on 11 april 2010
6th August 2010, 04:13 PM

Hi sir,
This is Abinaya...i wrote tnpsc group 2 exam on apr 11th 2010...pls tell me when is the result of tat exam?
11th August 2010, 04:13 PM

My Name is keerthiga, My Reg No:50041178.

When will Tnpsc Group 2 Exam Results (Exam Date:11.04.2010) Come? The results has been announced or not? Pls send rly.

Suppose the results announced means pls send the results to my mail id: [email protected].

Thanking u..

Pls.......
11th August 2010, 04:29 PM

hi sir,
Pls inform group2 results announce the correct date.my e-mail id [email protected]
11th August 2010, 08:26 PM

exam date 11th april 2010.......in group 2 tnpsc ..............when the result to be announced..........................
12th August 2010, 11:39 PM

When TNPC Group II Exam Result will be anounced.. I would Writen on Aug 08 2010........
13th August 2010, 09:58 AM

If you want to get the knowledge about the TNPSC Group 2 Exams results held on April 11 2010
Then no need to worry ,you can get the information for the TNPSC Group 2 Exams results held on April 11 2010
On the following websites.www.tnpsc.gov.in
Just go and get the all the information.
18th August 2010, 05:34 PM

respected dignitories,
pls inform the date of publishment of 2010 tnpsc group2 exam results...
18th August 2010, 05:54 PM

Hi Iam premalatha Pls inform group2 results announce the correct date.my e-mail id [email protected]
20th August 2010, 06:18 PM

I wrote the Group II exam Apr 2010. I waiting for Group II result . when will be announced ??????
22nd August 2010, 09:45 PM

i wrote the group II exam 11/4/2010.i am waiting for group II results.when will be realeased?
my email id:[email protected]
23rd August 2010, 01:35 PM

i wrote the Group I exam 11 Apr 2010. I waiting for group I result. When will be announced??
23rd August 2010, 01:40 PM

I want know the TNPSC group 1 exam 11 Apr 2010 results when be announced, please infom me sir my mail id [email protected]
23rd August 2010, 01:51 PM

I wrote the Group I exam 11 Apr 2010. I waiting for Group I result . when will be announced ?????? please infom me sir my mail id [email protected]
24th August 2010, 03:17 PM

please tell me, when will published to group I exam results
25th August 2010, 05:38 PM

SPR:

Can somebody has the information about the dates of which TNPSC Group II results held on 11-04-2010? If so, kindly let me know.

SPR.
26th August 2010, 06:21 PM

I wrote the Group I exam 11 Apr 2010. I waiting for Group I result . when will be announced ?????? please infom me sir my mail id [email protected]
9th September 2010, 07:22 PM

what is the cut off mark for sc canditates for tnpsc group2
10th September 2010, 07:29 PM

15th September 2010, 07:27 PM
MeenaR

I want to Tnpsc group 2 result for April 11, 2010. when is the result has come...............
16th September 2010, 06:43 PM

I wrote the GR-II exam for Assistants on 11th April. I waiting for result, when will be announced. Please inform me sir, I mail ID [email protected]
17th September 2010, 03:36 PM

Dear sir..
pls inform when ll the result of group 2 exam written on april 11 2010 will be published.... send it to my mail id [email protected]
17th September 2010, 03:53 PM

please inform the Tnpsc group 2 result held on April 11 on 2010
21st September 2010, 01:15 PM

I wrote the Group II exam Apr 2010. I waiting for Group II result . when will be announced ??????

Ramesh K
Samayanallur
22nd September 2010, 03:00 PM

hi guys dont worry result will get it on 1st week of november. due to shift the place of tnpsc department so result will getting slower process.

meena
3rd October 2010, 10:52 PM

hi guys dont worry result will get it on 1st week of november. due to shift the place of tnpsc department so result will getting slower process.

meena

Dear madam,

Thanks a lot for your information.

Prabudasan.E
3rd October 2010, 11:03 PM

Dear Madam,

Thanks a lot for your information.

Prabudasan.E
6th October 2010, 03:09 PM

when is the result for group2 exam result(11/4/2010) & the website for the result.
6th October 2010, 03:15 PM

Question Re: TNPSC Group 2 Exams results held on April 11 2010?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;198709]Dear sir..
pls inform when ll the result of group 2 exam written on april 11 2010 will be published. send it to my mail id [email protected]
6th October 2010, 08:11 PM

TNPSC Group II result when will be announced.pls inform my mail id:[email protected]
9th October 2010, 04:46 PM

TNPSC Group II result when will be announced.pls inform my mail id:[email protected] . My Register number: 50188184
9th October 2010, 09:45 PM

this is janakiraman. i did the Group 2 exam at april 11 2010 and I am regularly checking the result in website. i did not get anything regarding the group 2 updates in the website.
Could you please let me know the result date or check my result status to my mail which details below,

Reg No: 50070295
Mail: [email protected]

Janakiraman
18th October 2010, 06:34 PM

Hi..,

TNPSC Group II result when will be announced.pls inform my

Mail Id:[email protected]......
My Register number : 11208040....

Revathi.V