11th May 2013, 02:23 PM

TRB PG Assistant previous 10 years question papers with answers for physics?

i need tn trb pg assistant previous 10 years question paper with answer for physics . pls send this in my mail id [email protected]

27th May 2013, 08:52 PM

Default Re: TRB PG Assistant previous 10 years question papers with answers for physics?

pls send pg trb previous year physics question paper
29th May 2013, 08:59 PM

Default Re: TRB PG Assistant previous 10 years question papers with answers for physics?

Please send PG TRB past 5yrs Q&A for HISTORY
1st June 2013, 12:37 PM

TRB PG Assistant previous 10 years question papers with answers for chemistry?
1st June 2013, 02:47 PM

pls sent previous question papers for history.
1st June 2013, 09:55 PM

i need tn trb pg assistant previous 10 years question paper with answer for physics . pls send this in my mail id

7th June 2013, 03:09 PM

please send previous question papers for history of last 10 years to my email - ID [email protected]
7th June 2013, 05:55 PM

Sir I need PG TRB Commerce last 10 years question paper with answers - pls sent to my e-mail id - [email protected]
11th June 2013, 08:40 PM

history questions
12th June 2013, 09:41 PM

kindly sent last 10 year chemistry question paper for PG assistant and also TET in Tamilnadu syllabus.
13th June 2013, 12:05 PM

what about pg trb english question papers?
13th June 2013, 03:46 PM

Please send me last 10 years Tamil PG question papers....
My email I'd is [email protected] ....
Please do the needful Asap...
14th June 2013, 11:34 AM

Plz send previous 10years pg asst mathematics question with answer key to my mail id [email protected]
14th June 2013, 02:03 PM

i need TRB PG Assistant previous 10 years question papers with answers for commerce
my mail id is [email protected]
16th June 2013, 08:27 AM

Sir I need PG TRB Tamil last 10 years question paper with answers - pls sent to my e-mail id - [email protected]
18th June 2013, 03:19 PM

sir i need TRB english question paper with answer -- pl send to my mail id [email protected]
19th June 2013, 05:15 PM

I want physics model question papers with answers thanks
19th June 2013, 11:49 PM

please send me the 10 years question for tamil for PG... [email protected]
21st June 2013, 01:20 PM

pls send me previous year trb physics question paper
21st June 2013, 01:23 PM

pls send me previous year trb physics question paper
21st June 2013, 02:34 PM

sir pls send me previous year trb physics question [email protected]
22nd June 2013, 03:39 AM

sir i need TRB english,maths or all question papers with answer -- pl send to my mail id [email protected]
22nd June 2013, 12:25 PM

pls send me previous year trb commerce pg asistance 05 years question paper

my email id [email protected]
26th June 2013, 06:29 PM

please send previous question papers for tamil of last 3 years to my email - ID [email protected]
27th June 2013, 12:08 PM

I need PG TRB previous model question papers and some other question papers also in chemistry so pls send through this mail id
27th June 2013, 12:18 PM

I need previous 5 year question papers of PG TRB in chemistry pls send through this e-mail id [email protected]
27th June 2013, 12:22 PM

I need previous 5 year of question papers in PG TRB chemistry ,pls send through this e-mail id [email protected]
27th June 2013, 02:13 PM

Hello Sir, Can u please send me previous year Question Papers with answers for English PG TRB. My Mail I'd [email protected]. Thanks in advance.
27th June 2013, 02:20 PM

pls send me last 5 years PG TRB Chemistry question papers,Tet-chemistry question papers,NETChemistry question papers,SLETChemistry question papers
30th June 2013, 12:17 PM

hi frindz, i need last year maths pg trb ques paper. send to [email protected]
30th June 2013, 05:20 PM

i need tn trb pg assistant last 5 years question paper with answer for Zoology . kindly send this in my mail id [email protected]
30th June 2013, 08:55 PM

i need previous years tn trb pg question papers for physics. plz send me my emai id [email protected]
9th July 2013, 11:31 AM

i need trb pg assistant previous 10 years question papers with answers for physics please sent me to the mail [email protected]
9th July 2013, 11:49 PM

i need previous years tn trb pg question papers with answer key please sent to the mail id [email protected]
11th July 2013, 06:37 PM

I need PG TRB Commerce last 10 years question paper with answers. pls sent to my mail.id [email protected]
12th July 2013, 03:43 PM

Wink Re: TRB PG Assistant previous 10 years question papers with answers for physics?

i need tn trb pg assistant previous 10 years question paper with answer for english. pls send this in my mail id

15th July 2013, 02:39 PM

I need TRB last 5 years question paper for history with answers
15th July 2013, 07:56 PM

Default Re: TRB PG Assistant previous 10 years question papers with answers for economics

pg trb previous year economics question paper[/QUOTE]
15th July 2013, 08:17 PM

i want past 10 ten years pg trb question paper for maths
15th July 2013, 10:18 PM

I want a previous year question and answer for zoology to this mail id [email protected].
23rd July 2013, 02:25 PM

PG Ans Key - Eng %u2013 2013 For D series:

1 D
2 B
3 D
4 C
5 B
6 D
7 B
8 C
9 Options are wrong, the ans is 27th
Feb 1818
10 B
11 D
12 A
13 A
14 Options are wrong, the ans is Article24
15 D
16 A
17 B
18 C
19 A
20 D
21 C
22 B
24 D
25 A
26 B
27 A
28 D
30 C
31 B
32 A
33 C
34 A
35 C
36 B
37 C
38 C
39 C
41 C
42 D
43 C
44 B
45 Options are wrong, the ans is Bacon
46 B
47 C
48 A
49 C
50 A
51 A
55 B
56 A
57 A
58 C
59 A
60 B
61 C
62 B
63 C
64 C
65 D
66 A
67 B
68 C
69 D
70 A
71 A
72 C
73 D
74 A
76 B
78 C/D
79 A
80 B
82 A
83 A/B
84 C
86 D
87 C
89 A
91 B
92 B
93 B
94 B
95 A
96 D
97 D
98 D
99 C
100 B
102 D
104 C
106 C
107 C
108 B
109 C
110 B
111 C
112 B
113 B
114 B
115 A
117 B/C
119 B
120 A
123 B
124 B
125 A
126 C
128 C
129 Options are wrong, the ans is seventh
131 B
132 A
133 D
134 A
135 A
136 B
137 B
138 A
139 B
140 A
141 C/D
142 A
143 C
145 C
146 D
147 A
148 C/D
149 A/B
150 D
4th August 2013, 09:37 AM

I want pg trb english question paper 2013.dueto my health problem i cant write this exam.but i would like to see the question paper.so please sent .
2nd October 2013, 01:50 PM

I Want pg trb tamil previous question papers. plz send to my mail id [email protected]
2nd November 2013, 09:52 PM

i want pg trb last five years qestion paper for maths. plz send to my mail id [email protected]
2nd November 2013, 11:11 PM

i need pg trb last 10 years question and answer papers for mathematics.
12th November 2013, 02:35 PM

pg trb old question paper for chemistry
1st December 2013, 06:57 PM

hi i want old pg trb economics question papers plz
5th December 2013, 11:26 AM
renuka86

i need TRB pg assistant previous 10 years question paper with answer for chemistry . pls send this in my mail id [email protected]
5th December 2013, 11:30 AM
renuka86

I need TRB pg assistant previous 10 years question paper with answer for CHEMISTRY paper please my mail id [email protected] and also send all question paper in PDFs format for better convenient it is urgent please send immediately
5th January 2014, 08:32 PM

I want a previous year question and answer for zoology to this mail id [email protected]