1st July 2011, 04:41 PM
sandeepkonglikar

Universities offering distance MAB admission for students passing diploma 10+3 from BTE Bangalore and 10 years of working experience?

hi , i have completed diploma i.e 10+3 from BTE bangalore , and have 10 years working experience .i am seeking admission for distance / correspondance/online MBA admisison , can anyone guide me which univ offer distance MAB admisison on above education and experience . so far i got IMSR which is not approved by ugc. pls guuide

1. Universities offering Distance PhD in Information Technology to M.Sc(IT) postgraduate who has 10 years of working experience? -- [New]
  2. How to do diploma in electrical engineering through distance learning? I am a BSc electronics graduate
  3. Universities providing distance education in B.Ed without experience in teaching? Is it possible to do B.Ed through distance education without working as a teacher? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Can I get Teachers Eligibility test application form?
  5. Can I do B.Ed through distance education without working as a teacher? Universities that provide distance education for B.Ed without experience in Teaching?
  6. Which are the universities in Bangalore offering diploma courses? I have done MBA(HR)
  7. Admission for B.Tech in DTU after passing diploma?
  8. Detailed admission procedure to study Distance PhD in HR for a candidate who has 8 years of work experience?
  9. List of universities offering MBA program to students who have done their graduation through distance learning?
  10. What is B.Tech correspondence application date?
  11. Universities offering B.Tech(CSE) part time and distance?
  12. List of Universities in Kerala, Karnataka, AP offering M.Phil in Distance Education?
  13. Distance universities offering admission in Ph.D Pharmaceutical programme for a 44 years old Deputy General Manager?
  14. How to do MSc in Microbiology after passing BSc in Microbiology
  15. List of UGC recognized distance universities offering Diploma in Homeopathy program for B.A. graduate?
  16. Can I apply for distance electrical diploma? I have 18 years experience in electrical field
  17. Procedure to study Distance B.Tech in Electrical and Electronics Engineering for a Diploma holder who has 2 years of working experience?
  18. How to do diploma in Electrical Engineering through distance learning? List of AICTE approved universities and colleges offering the courses in Kerala and Tamilnadu?
15th November 2011, 02:29 PM
Beready

Default Re: Universities offering distance MAB admission for students passing diploma 10+3 from BTE Bangalore and 10 years of working experience?

hello friend,

there are many universities who offering distance course of MBA ,
you can easily joined any one of them .
i think you should to join IGNOU.
it will be best suited for you .
29th April 2014, 10:42 AM

Default Re: Universities offering distance MAB admission for students passing diploma 10 3 from BTE Bangalore and 10 years of working experience?

hi , i have completed diploma i.e 10, 2 , 2 from Tamilnadu, and have 9 years working experience .i am seeking admission for distance / correspondance/online MBA admisison , can anyone guide me which univ offer distance MBA admisison on above education and experience so pls guide.