29th May 2010, 09:16 PM
RAKESHRAKA03236

What is the benefit of OBC ranking in AIEEE? Which college to be preferred if my rank is between 100000-120000?

What is the benefit of OBC ranking in AIEEE? Which college will be preffered for about AIR between 100000-120000

1. Engineering colleges in Pune after an AIEEE rank between 100000 to 120000?
  2. Which government engineering college can I get in Haryana if my rank in AIEEE is 120000?
  3. How to get a good college after scoring 100000 rank in AIEEE?
  4. If my ranking is more than 100000 in AIEEE which college will I get? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Government college in Punjab or Uttarkhand after scoring 100000-110000 AIEEE rank?
  6. Can I get admission in Deemed University with a rank of 120000 in AIEEE? -- [New]
  7. Can I get admission in any government college in Delhi? Can I avail reservation benefit in UP? I am from OBC category
  8. Can I get any college under AIEEE counseling after scoring 268000 rank in OBC?
  9. Can I get NIT Sikkim by having 40,000 rank in OBC category?
  10. Can I get admission in any government College in Delhi? Can I avail reservation benefit in UP to be considered in MNIT, Allhabad? I passed my qualifying exam from Delhi and I got 334905 rank in AIEEE and My state rank is 20017 in Delhi State
  11. In which college can I get after scoring AIEEE rank of 119521, OBC rank of 30829, state rank of 17764?
  12. Can I get BIT Sindri Engineering College after scoring 100000 rank in AIEEE exam?
  13. Can I get admission in BIT Mesra Ranchi if my OBC ranking in AIEEE 2011 is 12916?
  14. Can I get a good engineering college after scoring an AIR of 1 Lakh in AIEEE?
  15. Can I get admission in any college of AIEEE after scoring 67000 in AIEEE? List of colleges on the basis of this rank?
  16. B.Com(Accounting and Finance) 3rd year question papers?
  17. In which Government and Private colleges can I get after scoring 2000 state rank in AIEEE(UP) under OBC quota?
  18. Which colleges can I get after scoring 12,0000 rank in AIEEE?
18th April 2011, 11:20 AM
brijesh kumar shukla

Default Re: What is the benefit of OBC ranking in AIEEE? Which college to be preferred if my rank is between 100000-120000?

if you are in obc category than in my knowledge there is 27% reservation for it ,
i will not discourage you there is 45% chances of getting govt. colleges in your state .
but you may surely get private institute ,
if you are fresher then you may use 2nd attemp///////
thankst
4th May 2011, 04:33 PM

Default Re: What is the benefit of OBC ranking in AIEEE? Which college to be preferred if my rank is between 100000-120000?

Can i get dce or nsit with 15000 obc rank
5th May 2011, 12:10 AM

which college i get through AIEEE UNDER OBC KOTA IF MY RANK IS 100000
6th May 2011, 03:50 PM
Abhi..nav

Arrow Re: What is the benefit of OBC ranking in AIEEE? Which college to be preferred if my rank is between 100000-120000?

you will get 5-10 marks reduction in cut-off marks.
5th June 2011, 03:56 PM

how much benefit can i get in punjab colleges if my state rank overall is 403 and category wise 24..
please recommend me about colleges..
5th June 2011, 07:24 PM

sir i have got 9852 rank under obc category.can i get seat in NIT or any deemed universeties through aieee.
5th June 2011, 09:50 PM

if i have recieved 59000 rank in nit jamshedpur?
7th June 2011, 07:41 PM

hai i am poona from kerala, my aieee rank is 139000 and my state rank is 50000. will i get seat in govt colleges.
9th June 2011, 12:15 PM

My AIEEE rank in gen. cat. is 120000 and state rank is 1025 (Chhattisgarh) , which one is best private college for me in south india to get admission in CS
10th June 2011, 08:40 PM

sir i got 13500 rank in all india obc aieee rank can i get my seat holding in NIT warangal?
12th June 2011, 11:08 PM

My Ranking in AIEEE is between 100000 to 120000 in Gen category.My Rank in OBC category is !700...I want to know which college i can get in Pune for engineering
14th June 2011, 12:56 PM

My state rank 58001 and categary rank 9830 which college i get in aieee
16th June 2011, 09:32 PM

provide the list of colleges which i can get with rank 103000 in aieee
18th June 2011, 10:15 PM

sir i got 13500 rank in all india obc aieee rank can i get my seat holding in NIT warangal?
no u cant
27th June 2011, 08:20 AM

my aieee air rank is 17825, obc air rank is 3200, which nit can i get
21st July 2011, 12:33 PM

my aieee rank is 28822(obc), will i get a seat in govt colleges
15th December 2011, 04:48 PM

can i get admission in bit sindri by the rank of aieee?
16th December 2011, 12:19 PM
bishnu_g

obc students have 27% reservation but with the rank 100000 you will not get good college like NIT
BEST WISHES
15th March 2012, 10:59 PM
kaveribiswas

if you are in obc category than in my knowledge there is 27% reservation for it ,
i will not discourage you there is 45% chances of getting govt. colleges in your state .
but you may surely get private institute

Good luck..............
5th May 2012, 07:10 PM

i have got 190 marks in aieee 2012 in which goverment college i can take admission, i belongs too obc
5th May 2012, 11:22 PM

wat rank will i get in obc category if my all india rank is between 50000-75000
9th May 2012, 08:59 PM

wil i get any nit if my obc rank is around 10000???
18th May 2012, 09:56 PM

Hi, i am getting 170 marks in AIEEE. I have OBC quota. What rank can i get? Can i get CSE in any NIT?
2nd June 2012, 09:57 AM

What is the benefit of obc ranking in aieee but in councelling only all india rank is seen
3rd June 2012, 11:58 AM

Hey guys I got 77 marks OBC in Mppet 2012 and standing 2848 (reseved rank) nd 13209 (unreserved)
Can i get any govt college i.e mits gwl..??
Or any good repute pvt college..??
Plz reply
10th June 2012, 04:48 PM

sir....i want to know that which rank is considered in aieee counseling -all india rank or category rank???
12th June 2012, 11:09 PM

can i get dce after 21762 rank in obc category?
21st May 2013, 03:26 PM

hi i have got 150 marks out of 360 in aieee.my all india rank is 30000. what will be my rank under obc
6th July 2013, 12:36 PM

my category rank is 4494 in jee mains.Can i get nit and my open air rank is 23102.
6th July 2013, 02:40 PM

my obc rank is 19481 which college will i get