26th September 2012, 11:07 PM
Unregistered

What to do for preparation for IIT JAM exam? I am a student of BSc Chemistry

sir i am a student of B.Sc chem. h ,please tell me what will i do for preparetion of IIT Jam and also tell suggested reading books

Related Questions:
  1. Best coaching center in West Bengal for IIT JAM in Chemistry? Books for preparation?
  2. Which is the best IIT JAM coaching center in Kolkata for mathematics? I am a BSc Chemistry student
  3. Books to be referred for IIT JAM exam?
  4. Information about IIT JAM Chemistry exam? Which are the coaching centers in India?
  5. How many questions to be answered so as to get selected for MCA in IIT JAM in general category?
  6. Where to find the books for preparation of IIT JAM MSc Chemistry entrance exam?
  7. Chemistry question papers for IIT JAM preparation?
  8. Will I be able to crack IIT-JAM through self preparation? Coaching classes for the preparation of IIT-JAM?
  9. Am I eligible for IIT JAM Chemistry after doing BSc with Chemistry, Biotech and Zoology?
  10. How to do MSc in Chemistry from IIT? I am a BSc 2nd year student
  11. Eligibility to appear in IIT-JAM(MCA) for BCA(IGNOU) 3rd year student who have secured 58% in 12th and 56% in 10th? Do I have to face interview in IIT-JAM? Syllabus and books for preparation of IIT-JAM(MCA)?
  12. IIT JAM Chemistry Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  13. How can I prepare for IIT JAM after studying BSc chemistry 2nd year
  14. Can I apply for JNU and IIT-JAM entrance exams if didn't have Chemistry in F.Y. & S.Y.Biotechnology?
  15. Best books to prepare for IIT JAM? I am a BSc 2nd year -- [New]
  16. When to start preparation for JEST and IIT-JAM exams?
  17. Reference books for preparation of IIT-JAM in Chemistry stream ? -- [Most Discussed]