Ask a Question
Discussions
Question Papers
Scholarships
Rankings [Scholarships]
#
16th January 2012, 09:52 AM
What is the exam date of TTA in BSNL in Bihar?
i am waiting to get a job in BSNL .. will you tell me the exam date of TTA in BSNL in BIHAR
What is the status of TTA exam of Bihar BSNL?
What is the date of TTA exam in BSNL in Bihar?
Date of exam of TTA BSNL in Bihar?
--
[Most Discussed]
What's the scheduled exam date for Bihar BSNL TTA exam?
Date of publish of Bihar BSNL TTA examination?
--
[New]
Exam date of BSNL TTA exam of Bihar?
Date of announcement of results of Bihar BSNL TTA?
Date of BSNL TTA Exam in Bihar?
When will be the result of BSNL TTA Exam held on 26-02-2011 in Bihar?
When would the TTA exam be held in Bihar?
When will be the BSNL TTA Exam in Bihar?
When will I receive the admit card for BSNL TTA exam of Patna?
What is the date scheduled for Bihar BSNL TTA exam?
What should I do having not found my admit card for BSNL TTA Exam in Bihar?
Date of BSNL TTA Exam?
#
4th February 2012, 08:54 AM
Re: What is the exam date of TTA in BSNL in Bihar?
Exam date for bsnl tta bihar circle?
#
8th February 2012, 08:47 PM
What is the exam date of TTA in BSNL in Bihar? -
Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/what-exam-date-tta-bsnl-bihar-575615.html#ixzz1lntzTiXM
#
11th February 2012, 06:06 PM
sir, my name md.gulam sarwar azad. i m waiting for the tta exam. plz sir,declear exam date
#
13th February 2012, 11:03 AM
plz sir send me tta bsnl exam date my email id.
#
16th February 2012, 12:26 AM
please send me admit card for tta.
chandradhar.kumar9@gmail.com
#
16th February 2012, 01:24 PM
MERA NAAM NAVEEN CHAND RANJAN HAI MERA CALL LETER NAHI AYA HAI .PLEASE MERA EMAIL ID nvn_chnd@rediffmail.com PAR BATAYE
Please type your question or comment here and then click Submit.
Search:
Related Articles:
BSNL TTA Papers
BSNL TTA Exam Pattern
Application Form of BSNL Telecom Technical Assistant (TTA) Exam
Details of BSNL TTA Exam
Telecom Technical Assistants - Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited
«
Do candidates of 3rd year B.Tech eligible to write JTO Exam? Date of this Exam? Does GATE score card necessary for JTO Job?
Can I apply for graduate level jobs in Indian Railway after doing 4 years degree in Hotel Management?
»
Ask a Question
-
Contact Us
-
Entrance Exams 2012
-
Privacy Policy
-
Archive
-