20th September 2012, 02:10 AM
kritikashivshishya

What is the latest aptitude test pattern of TCS?

What is the latest Aptitude test pattern of TCS for 2013 passouts batch? Can anyone please upload the paper? I will be very thankful to him/her.

20th September 2012, 10:06 AM

Default Re: What is the latest aptitude test pattern of TCS?

Originally Posted by kritikashivshishya View Post
What is the latest Aptitude test pattern of TCS for 2013 passouts batch? Can anyone please upload the paper? I will be very thankful to him/her.
Latest Pattern for TCS

If your through out marks is above 60% in career ans if you have not any pending backlog then you are applicable for TCS recruitment process.

TCS recruitment process is 1)Written test 2)Technical Test 3)HR

TCS written test will be consist of only aptitude test and some Question are coming from 12th maths also.Three questions are coming from Probability .One Question is coming from Physics chapter.Other wise pattern are very easy.

Pattern for TCS:-

Verbal:
Quantitative:
Critical Reasoning:

I have attached the TCS Placement Paper so please check it out.This paper are really helpful for you.Observe the pattern of those papers.

For more details you can visit to http://www.tcs.com/
20th September 2012, 11:13 AM

I have passed out in 2012 in the stream of I.Twith 69% please tell me how to join in a company side please guide me and my mail addresss is
20th September 2012, 09:21 PM
kritikashivshishya

Do you have question papers of 2012 which was asked for 2013 passout batches in colleges? And do you have GRE barrons 11th and 13th edition. Plz send me that. I have 12th and 19th. I need 11th and 13th. thanks.
21st September 2012, 03:56 PM
mustafa tahasildar

Verbal:
Quantitative:
Critical Reasoning:

TCS recruitment process is
1)Written test
2)Technical Test
3)HR

PLEASE REFER THE ATTACHED FILES BELOW
21st September 2012, 08:50 PM

The latest pattern has changed hasn't it?
22nd September 2012, 09:26 AM
mustafa tahasildar

I have attached the TCS Placement Paper so please check it out.This paper are really helpful for you.Observe the pattern of those papers.
For more details you can visit to
http://www.tcs.com/
22nd September 2012, 12:46 PM

Verbal:
Quantitative:
Critical Reasoning:

I have attached the TCS Placement Paper so please check it out.This paper are really helpful for you.Observe the pattern of those papers.For more details you can visit to
24th September 2012, 10:38 AM

If your through out marks is above 60% in career ans if you have not any pending backlog then you are applicable for TCS recruitment process.
For more details you can visit to

Verbal:
Quantitative:
Critical Reasoning:
29th September 2012, 12:50 PM
mustafa tahasildar

• If your through out marks is above 60% in career ans if you have not any pending backlog then you are applicable for TCS recruitment process.TCS recruitment process is 1)Written test 2)Technical Test 3)HRTCS written test will be consist of only aptitude test and some Question are coming from 12th maths also.Three questions are coming from Probability .One Question is coming from Physics chapter.Other wise pattern are very easy.

2nd December 2012, 01:10 PM

What is the latest aptitude test pattern of Epiance Software Pvt. Ltd?